Garage Door Repairs

Garage Door Repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
62 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
Karen Rogers
Karen Rogers
2022.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We had a problem with our electric garage door and the response and professionalism of this company was outstanding. We would recommend this company to anyone who has issues with their electric garage doors.
Peter Chafer
Peter Chafer
2022.10.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service. Fixed my broken garage door without any issue. Saved me a lot of time and money as I thought I would have to replace the whole thing! Highly recommend.
Maria Barrett
Maria Barrett
2022.10.14
The door now works smoother than it did before the needed repair. Definitely recommend this company
aidan shiel
aidan shiel
2022.10.06
My garage up and over door needed an overhaul. it was heavily dented and difficult to open, Ray done an excellent job in fixing both.
Edward Lashbrook
Edward Lashbrook
2022.08.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Excellent service and a lovely guy. My metal "up and over" garage door has been defective for a long time and became worse over the last few weeks where it was impossible to close and lock it. I rang "Garage Door Repairs" and Ray, the boss turned up later in the afternoon. He immediately recognised the problem and came a couple of days later with Michael and repaired it to my total satisfaction. The garage door easily closes perfectly and locks easily with no effort. Highly recommend this firm. Sensible price as well. Well done chaps.
john morris
john morris
2022.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
GARAGE DOOR REPAIR If you have a problem with your garage door RAY is the man a professional honest man fixed our problem straight away at a great price.Our garage door is sixty yrs old so thanks to RAY we don't need a new door .RAY your a top man.
Brendan Cowan
Brendan Cowan
2022.07.24
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Excellent speedy service on a Sunday afternoon. Would recommend.
Matthew Amir Richardson
Matthew Amir Richardson
2022.07.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service, friendly, helpful and quick. Thoroughly recommend.
Reply from Garage Door Repairs 2022.07.01
Thank you for your kind review it is very much appreciated.
Pradeep Jain
Pradeep Jain
2022.06.21
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My garage door had issue with the cable been snapped and I had to cut eh cables. Ray came in to replace the cable, cone and the spindles. He not only fixed the cables but also did the servicing and he fixed the shutter to the wooden bean so that the shutter remains fixed. Brilliant job. Definitely recommended A++ Cheers Pradeep
Michael Stapleton
Michael Stapleton
2022.05.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
New wire required for garage door.Service was quick and efficient and the cost about average nowadays for a a professional.Ray,the repairman,was very amicable and helpful.would recommend
Isaias Sanchez
Isaias Sanchez
2022.04.05
To cheap!
Sapna Abbasi
Sapna Abbasi
2022.02.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ray came out to fix our garage door which had a broken spring. Ray is very knowledgeable and professional, straight away told us what needs to be done and the quotation. Came out again in the next few day to fix it and also serviced the door. Works like brand new. Would highly recommended
vignesh manikandan
vignesh manikandan
2022.02.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Top work from Ray. I was offered same day service with good value at reasonable price. He is very skillful , honest and helpful. I would highly recommend. Thank you Ray.
John Gooch
John Gooch
2021.12.24
Rang Ray the day before Christmas Eve and he turned up Christmas Eve as agreed, did a great job and good price - saved the day for me as I had broken my son-in-laws door - well the final straw. Ray worked really quickly and the door is like new - thank you.
Peter Hosier
Peter Hosier
2021.12.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ray and his team were fabulous. Our garage door was fixed , quickly, efficiently and effectively and it works like a dream now. Very reasonable price, no fuss, no bother and they did an excellent job all round. Highly recommended!
Shirley Shefras
Shirley Shefras
2021.11.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
lucky shri
lucky shri
2021.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
I would highly recommended for any problem related to garage door as Ray and his co-worker fixed it on the very same day and gave us big relief in reasonable price. Both gentlemen are confident about their work and gave us assurance about any issue if we find in future we can contact to them. Thank you so much your service.
Eden Callaby
Eden Callaby
2021.10.07
Great service and Ray was a pleasure to deal with.
Pam Marchand
Pam Marchand
2021.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service! Very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended
Elly Nunn
Elly Nunn
2021.07.26
After our garage door suddenly broke, Ray and his son Michael arranged to repair and fix the door within 2 days of calling them. We were really impressed with the service and prompt attention. great friendly family business and we would highly recommend them.