Little Guys Movers Norman

Little Guys Movers Norman Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
528 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (485)
Julie Sparks
Julie Sparks
2024.04.18
Always polite and on time. We have used them multiple times.
ginger davis
ginger davis
2024.04.15
Perfect! No problems. Charge by the item, not time. No hidden charges.
Erin King
Erin King
2024.04.02
Fantastic service! The communication and follow up was amazing and our movers were prompt, polite, quick and extremely careful with our stuff. We would 100% recommend Little Guys!
Amber Carlisle
Amber Carlisle
2024.04.02
Best moving company!! They are friendly, fast and so very careful with your belongings! I will use them in the future and will recommend them to anyone moving.
Debra Green
Debra Green
2024.04.01
Professional staff who care about doing a great job.
William Wilson
William Wilson
2024.04.01
They did a great job moving my piano. They called ahead, arrived early, and were careful loading, protecting, and securing it. Friendly service. I would hire this company again in the future.
CoCo D
CoCo D
2024.03.25
Reply from Little Guys Movers Norman 2020.06.02
Thank you for the review Corey!
Jim Smith
Jim Smith
2024.03.21
Highly recommended! Communication was great. Movers were on time, careful, and courteous. Cost was reasonable. Everything went just as we hoped it would!
Jim T.
Jim T.
2024.03.14
Verified
Quick, very respectful of property, and takes direction. $100 credit card deposit is required. Two guys, wrapped important items and secured them in the truck. Move in was just as efficient, and safe. Highly recommend them, saved my back!!
Perry Dennis
Perry Dennis
2024.03.11
Daniel Resasco
Daniel Resasco
2024.03.01
I was impressed. Their communication was superb, providing me with updates at every step. On moving day, they arrived punctually, treated my furniture with great care, and maintained professionalism throughout. The team's friendly and positive attitude and meticulous attention to detail ensured a seamless and stress-free process. I enthusiastically endorse Little Guys for their exceptional service.
Reply from Little Guys Movers Norman 2024.03.01
Thank you for the review Daniel! We take pride in giving experiences like this one, and will be sure to celebrate this with your moving crew. We look forward to any upcoming projects you may need a hand with!
Gareld B.
Gareld B.
2024.02.21
Verified
Dan and Charlie showed up right on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and took great care not only of our furniture but of the properties we were moving out of and into. We added some work moving some extra stuff out of our house and they were happy to help. We have worked with several movers in the past (including some of the big guys). All I can tell you is the Little Guys top the big guys in absolutely every category. We would definitely recommend them to others.
Tony Gardner
Tony Gardner
2024.02.20
great guys - professional movers - attention to detail - great value
Kenneth Willeford
Kenneth Willeford
2024.02.09
Reply from Little Guys Movers Norman 2024.02.09
Thank you for the review Kenneth!
Bianca Skipper
Bianca Skipper
2024.02.06
Little Guys provides excellent customer service! They dissembled and assembled the things back that we needed. We reside in a 3 level townhome & they went above and beyond to bring our couch on the second floor of our home. I cannot say enough about this moving company. We will always use them! None can compare!!!
Reply from Little Guys Movers Norman 2024.02.08
Bianca we appreciate taking your time to leave us a review! We thank you for using us and hope you enjoy the new place!
Reggie Shepherd
Reggie Shepherd
2024.02.02
Incredible communication and seamless process. Best moving experience I have ever had; highly recommended!
Reply from Little Guys Movers Norman 2024.02.03
Reggie, Thanks for the awesome review! We really enjoyed working with you.
Marti Smicklas
Marti Smicklas
2024.01.30
Reply from Little Guys Movers Norman 2024.02.03
Thanks for the 5 stars, Marti!
Mary Thomas
Mary Thomas
2024.01.30
Reply from Little Guys Movers Norman 2024.02.03
Mary, We appreciate the excellent, 5 star rating!
James Obegi
James Obegi
2024.01.23
Reply from Little Guys Movers Norman 2024.02.03
Thanks for your great rating, James! We thought you were 5-star-worthy, too!
John Speer
John Speer
2024.01.23
Great job, quick and careful
Reply from Little Guys Movers Norman 2024.02.03
Thank you, John! We'll be right here, should you ever need another hand!