Little Guys Movers Fort Collins Reviews

Little Guys Movers Fort Collins Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 686 reviews

www.littleguys.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (695)
Ashley G
Ashley G
2024-02-17
Eric and his team were professional, polite, and efficient! They took time to allow me to figure out where items should go and how rooms would be setup. They handled my belongings with care. Would highly recommend using these guys for your next move!
Christopher Martin
Christopher Martin
2024-02-15
The guys were very professional and courteous.
Sharon Count
Sharon Count
2024-02-13
Excellent experience!
Paul Harter
Paul Harter
2024-02-09
Crew was fast, friendly and very professional. Would definitely use them again.
Daniel Draper
Daniel Draper
2024-02-03
Robert Palechek
Robert Palechek
2024-01-08
Alex Ballou
Alex Ballou
2024-01-08
Great prices and even better people. Super communicative and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.
Reply from Little Guys Movers Fort Collins 2024-01-08
Thanks, Alex! We were happy to help out.
Bill lewis
Bill lewis
2023-12-30
The two young men that loaded the U-Haul did a very professional job. You could tell it was not the first time they loaded a trailer. Great job!.
Reply from Little Guys Movers Fort Collins 2023-12-30
Thanks, Bill! We were happy to help. Have a happy New Year!
JMRR-DC Secretary
JMRR-DC Secretary
2023-12-22
the three men who moved our things were polite, careful, patient, efficient. They communicated well about all aspects of what they were doing and were a pleasure to work with.
shana zink
shana zink
2023-12-13
Little Guys Movers was AMAZING!!! Our expectations were exceeded and it took a ton of stress of moving away from us. Movers were awesome!!! They worked quickly, carefully and even seemed to have a little fun doing it. The final billed amount matched the estimate, no issues there. Would definitely recommend 100% for sure!
Reply from Little Guys Movers Fort Collins 2023-12-14
Thanks, Shana! We were happy to help. Good luck in the new location.
Bryce Lowry
Bryce Lowry
2023-12-12
professional, friendly, and very efficient. Highly recommend Little Guys for a stress-free moving day!
Angela Brown
Angela Brown
2023-12-09
Really great to work with!
mark hailey
mark hailey
2023-12-06
Karen Alexander
Karen Alexander
2023-12-02
Great compassion people 👏 ❤ 🙌 🙏
Mila C
Mila C
2023-12-02
Professional, great service!! Will use this company again for sure!
Reply from Little Guys Movers Fort Collins 2023-12-04
Thanks, Mila! We were happy to help out.
Shannon Mallory
Shannon Mallory
2023-11-24
Bart Trenholm
Bart Trenholm
2023-10-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jim Munoz
Jim Munoz
2023-10-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Shirley H Quincy
Shirley H Quincy
2023-10-21
They were careful and knowledgeable. Will reuse
Randall Shapiro
Randall Shapiro
2023-10-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We were impressed with all aspects of the move! Professional, friendly & courteous guys that moved every item with care.
Reply from Little Guys Movers Fort Collins 2023-10-19
Thanks, Randall! We were happy to help out.