Link Cars Reviews

Link Cars Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 75 reviews

www.linkcars.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (75)
Salim Quraishy
Salim Quraishy
2023-10-07
Our return trip was even better, every timing was perfect. The drivers are friendly , and very helpful. Will be definitely using them again
Advertisement
kai vara
kai vara
2023-10-04
Good and reliable as always, been using them for a very long time.
Ayusco Tz
Ayusco Tz
2023-10-04
Link Cars gives us amazing service. We were on a delayed flight so got in much later at night than expected but the driver was so understanding and friendly. Would absolutely recommend.
AJ
AJ
2023-08-07
Good timing and good customer service (whenever I call them). But their additional charges e.g for adding a stop or waiting a bit longer seem quite high…
Barnaby Dixon
Barnaby Dixon
2023-08-05
We had excellent customer service last night! Thank you for being prompt and getting us home safely. Definitely will use Link Cars again.
Advertisement
jamal wardak
jamal wardak
2023-07-19
The best taxi service in London
Ahmed Ali-Asghar
Ahmed Ali-Asghar
2023-06-30
Denise Dome
Denise Dome
2023-06-18
When I booked this company from Luton airport to Edgware for my son I was told the fair would be £40 and no extras. It ended up to be £60 because he can had to wait ! Why he couldn't have tracked the flight my son was on and left according to his arrival time I don't know. Also I was told I could pay on their payment link the morning after which I was given but the cabby said he knew nothing about it . I probably won't want to book Link again.
Edward Lonsdale
Edward Lonsdale
2023-05-12
Link Cars provided an exceptional service due to the pouring rain. Despite calling around to other taxi companies, this business was the only one that was helpful and had a taxi available at a reasonable price. The driver arrived ahead of time and drove safely and efficiently, ensuring a comfortable and stress-free journey to Edgware. The car was clean and the driver was friendly, making the experience even better. I have no complaints and highly recommend Link Cars for anyone in need of a reliable taxi service in Edgware.
Advertisement
Mariana Craciunoiu
Mariana Craciunoiu
2023-04-23
Qauyum Qauyumi
Qauyum Qauyumi
2023-04-19
Very convenient and good service and friendly
Peter Harrigan
Peter Harrigan
2023-04-13
Mustafa Aksu
Mustafa Aksu
2023-02-23
Advertisement
Sayed Sadat
Sayed Sadat
2023-02-16
ANWAR Khan
ANWAR Khan
2023-02-15
Great driver Khan very friendly & polite. He got me to my Medical appointment on time. Highly recommend Link Cars Service
Kobra Qad
Kobra Qad
2023-02-15
Always on time
Zewarshah Saied
Zewarshah Saied
2023-02-15
The Link Cars Service is punctual, driver conscientious. Excellent local knowledge. Not initially chatty but after I recalled him for the return journey it was like being drive by an old friend.
Advertisement
brighton pizza and chicken
brighton pizza and chicken
2023-02-15
Best taxi company in Edgware
Bary Mia
Bary Mia
2023-02-15
Reliable taxi service
Bilal Azeem Shamsi
Bilal Azeem Shamsi
2023-02-10
Always on time, cheapest rate, best and clean cars