Lincs Window Cleaning Ltd Reviews

Lincs Window Cleaning Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 133 reviews

www.lincswindowcleaning.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (113)
Peter Lawry
Peter Lawry
2021-07-13
Advertisement
Mike Perridge
Mike Perridge
2021-07-01
Cleaned out my high level gutters which had not been touched for years. Provided a very professional service. Highly recommended.
Paul Birkin
Paul Birkin
2021-06-21
Alex turned up had a look around to assess what needed doing and worked very hard for over 5 hours, everything is cleaned to a very high standard. Conservatory Roof looks almost new again. Thank You
Clare Whetton
Clare Whetton
2021-06-17
Windows sparkly clean again, professional, great quality job highly recommended ????
Joe.J Bliss
Joe.J Bliss
2021-06-16
Advertisement
becki stanislawski
becki stanislawski
2021-06-15
Extremely polite ! Made sure every thing was cleaned perfectly ! Stayed over the time to get it all done to a very high standard They have done such an amazing job
Tim Price
Tim Price
2021-06-03
Very efficient and professional, best window cleaning service we have yet used.
Sofia Teixeira
Sofia Teixeira
2021-05-21
Ben Ward
Ben Ward
2021-05-21
Great company with friendly staff who take pride in their job.
Advertisement
Marion Foster
Marion Foster
2021-05-21
As always a good window clean and cleans all the paw prints off the patio doors. Today he was the kids entertainment they loved watching him clean. Would highly recommend
Alexis Theobald
Alexis Theobald
2021-05-18
So happy with our first clean! I’d seen the vans around Lincoln so thought I’d give them a message, they responded straight away and did a great job! I really liked that they knocked on and introduced themselves before completing the job, with it being bad weather on the day they said if we weren’t happy to go ahead they’d come back which I really appreciated too! Would definitely recommend their service! :)
Barbara Swinn
Barbara Swinn
2021-05-18
First class service in everyway. Efficient, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend Lincs Window Cleaning to anyone.
Joanne Pullen
Joanne Pullen
2021-04-29
Advertisement
Thomas Standley
Thomas Standley
2021-04-29
Max and his team are always helpful, polite, professional and do a cracking job. Really helpful that you get email and text notices to say they’re coming on a certain date. Direct debit is easy. Thanks again ????
Heather Elliott
Heather Elliott
2021-04-23
recommends
A great service and they leave my home looking sparkling every time. Nothing is too much trouble and they turn up when they say they will. I would always recommend them to friends.
Steve Wells
Steve Wells
2021-04-23
recommends
Max just cleaned my solar panels and did an excellent job. They Had not been cleaned for 7 years so was hard work. The output on comparable days was a 15% improvement, so will have him do them again next year.
Lorna Kilcoyne
Lorna Kilcoyne
2021-04-18
recommends
The team have been cleaning my windows for well over a year now. Lovely people, great finish and affordable prices.
Advertisement
Ishbel Reed
Ishbel Reed
2021-04-14
Clo Klo
Clo Klo
2021-04-09
recommends
friendly and professional service. I highly recommend
Toni&guy Lincoln
Toni&guy Lincoln
2021-04-08
Max and his team have been cleaning our windows since they first started up. Customer service and quality has always been excellent from each cleaner. Always happy to go that extra mile and their social media posts really help boost our business page too. It's much more than window cleaning with this company. Thank you Lincs Window Cleaning.