Lincs Van Hire Reviews

Lincs Van Hire Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 104 reviews

www.lincsvanhire.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (104)
Tommy
Tommy
2024-02-12
Needed a 4x4 just for the night due to snowy conditions, rang them up at 1pm to be told that it wasn’t available till 4pm, said I needed it urgently and they made sure it was ready for 2pm! Meg, Sarah and Callum are really helpful!
Matthew Miller
Matthew Miller
2024-01-31
Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith
2024-01-04
I was very nervous about ŕenting a van to move house, but Lincs Van Hire were super helpful and friendly. The van was very clean and drove perfectly. I also rented a sack truck (£5) and it saved my back. A* service and will be my first choice if I ever need to rent a van again. Thanks Sarah, Meg, and Callum.
Reply from Lincs Van Hire 2024-01-04
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a nice review Jamie, we will pass on you thanks and comments to the team :)
Caroline Lunn
Caroline Lunn
2023-12-26
Reasonable prices and super friendly staff
Adam DNGAF
Adam DNGAF
2023-11-05
Kent Flat Pack
Kent Flat Pack
2023-10-31
FANTASTIC COMPANY! We needed a vehicle at very short notice and Lincs Van Hire came to the rescue with an immaculate van that was perfect for our needs! Great pricing and the staff couldn't do enough for us! Thank you so much. Steve :)
James Barthorpe
James Barthorpe
2023-10-17
Had a good experience renting a Luton van for moving house recently. Staff were friendly and efficient, the pick-up and drop-off process was straightforward and they explained everything clearly. The van was a Citroen Relay and was in good condition, clean, and did the job perfectly. The price was also far better than all of the big van hire companies. Would definitely recommend Lincs Van Hire.
Peter Dowse
Peter Dowse
2023-10-14
I have used Lincs Van Hire many times with a variety of vehicles. Always 1st class in every way from the office to the vehicles themselves. And keen pricing. Friendly, professional and very helpful people. Highly recommend.
dean wane
dean wane
2023-10-12
Service was great a d staff are very helpful
Lorcan Smith
Lorcan Smith
2023-10-02
Richard Anthony Silvester
Richard Anthony Silvester
2023-08-10
Sleaford branch. Very helpful. One guy helped with the van as I was not used to automatic gearbox. The other helped when I lost my own car keys. Very stressful day but they helped me loads. I have used them many times over the years a d nevr had a problem.
Sam Douglas
Sam Douglas
2023-08-06
First time I've hired a van. Enquried through website had fast response and answered all my questions. I'm classed as a young driver but didn't feel treated any different. Reasonably priced and vans are modern and in really good condition. Staff friendly on pick up.
Benjamin Hoare
Benjamin Hoare
2023-08-06
Perfektina P
Perfektina P
2023-08-04
They are just time wasters, would not trust them. Don’t have the vehicle do not advertise, branches are closed, remove the listing - simple. Lucky there are more players in the industry, and they are much better and easier. Personally I do not recommend, due to generally being disrespectful to potential customers.
Brian Percy
Brian Percy
2023-07-23
Used them every time I need to hire a van . Highly recommended, will be using them again very soon.
Paul Fitzpatrick
Paul Fitzpatrick
2023-07-10
Used them twice now. Really helpful staff, good price for van hire.
Peter Wilcox
Peter Wilcox
2023-06-16
Eve Morgan
Eve Morgan
2023-05-31
Really friendly staff and made it really easy for a first time customer
Benjamin Veasey
Benjamin Veasey
2023-05-16
antons Dzalba
antons Dzalba
2023-03-22