Light In The Box

Light In The Box Reviews

Good rating
4.3
382698 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (207410)
Stak M.
Stak M.
2024.04.11
Verified
Pretty good Happy with most products although what you see online is different to what you actually get. Looks 'photoshopped' online. Still will purchase though as I have never seen some of the stuff they sell elsewhere. Easy service and they do try to improve their products when you aren't happy. Pretty good delivery times too.
Barry Ryan Barry Ryan
Barry Ryan Barry Ryan
2024.04.11
Verified
Happy Customer Very happy with product quality and sizing delivery time slow
Robert K.
Robert K.
2024.04.10
Verified
Clothes that don't fit I made six orders from Light in the Box. Everything that I ordered for myself, in American Size 2xL came with a size that is apparently about a Medium. I think that the problem is that the clothes are made in China, and in China, at least as of 2007, a 4xL isn't big enough to fit an American 2x. I went to your site and spent over an hour and a half trying to get your return policy. Eventually, my wife and I managed to enter the information for 5 orders for return. However, we were directed to send this information, and await instructions on how and where to send the ordered clothing for return and either replacement with corect sized clothing, or refunds. We sent the information off, and have not, as yet, received anything for the next step. There are about 7-8 things I need to send back and would appreciate some timely further information before I die, start to rot away and shrink to the size the orders actually were.
Angela S.
Angela S.
2024.04.09
Verified
Wrong size After trying on the dress it did not fit and the company would not except the return. I purchased the same dress one size up. The dress was not a custom order.
valarie C.
valarie C.
2024.04.09
Verified
False Was very disappointed with the suits I received. I ordered 3 and none of these really worked. One the top was really small but bottoms were ok. The sizing was not true to fit. Will not be ordering again.
June R.
June R.
2024.04.09
Verified
Very Happy When I order articles they come in a timely manner. When there was a problem you solved it fast and always kept me advised as to what was going on. Products where as they appeared and family where very pleased with them.
Amy P.
Amy P.
2024.04.09
Verified
Cute sweatshirt The sale price couldn't be passed up when I saw it online. It's a cute kitty in a snowsuit with a mug in it's paw. I ordered the pink one since it would match with just about any color. It was easy to order and arrived in good time.
Lonnie C.
Lonnie C.
2024.04.09
Verified
Nice Products I have always liked the products that I have received from this site, even though it seems the shipping and processing fees are a bit excessive. In fact, they are almost as costly as the product itself.
Willy P.
Willy P.
2024.04.09
Verified
Great pricing and communication I ordered several clothing items from Light in the Box and am very pleased overall, especially with items other than 100% polyester. Some of these cotton or linen items have great styling and are offered at low prices. Communication is outstanding throughout the various stages of the shipping process.
Melinda A.
Melinda A.
2024.04.09
Verified
Great Quality! The shoes I bought for my son's prom are amazing, really true to size.
Deanna C.
Deanna C.
2024.04.09
Verified
I've been fighting for two days to return some items Always getting led around the bushes to try & return 2 items. This is really colouring my view of Light In The Box
Jill s.
Jill s.
2024.04.09
Verified
Some items came defective While LITB refunded those 3 items I had no time to replace them for a wedding event. I ordered them the end of Jan. It took til the end of Mar to deliver & there was no time left b4 we had to leave for the event. I feel I can't always count on the manufs for good quality control. I would have liked the option to replace 1 of those items but wasn't given that choice
Shirley L.
Shirley L.
2024.04.09
Verified
Great boots! Although hard to get the size right as I have large calf's so usually need a size bigger for the side zippers. Love the mixture of colours on the boots and get lots of compliments on them. Love strolling through your online site as you can't get these colourful boots in the stores and the prices are reasonable,
Morena P.
Morena P.
2024.04.09
Verified
Overall pleased I bought my wedding dress and it was actually better than in picture. Fixes were quite simple and fast to do. I then bought several other clothing and other items for the house, Shipping was always on time and they refund the duty fees thanks to a very cheap insurance they offer. Sizing sometime a bit off, but expected. When very off- more than 1 inch/ cannot fit situation- they offered refund. Sometime colors or prints are a bit off/low res. Check for items with review photos for safety;-)
Joe D.
Joe D.
2024.04.09
Verified
Dissatisifed Some of the items that I ordered were too small and some were too big...I just don't understand the different in the sizes...
Carol s.
Carol s.
2024.04.09
Verified
Very nice quality, but a bit small. The hoodie I ordered was very nice. Great quality, but was a bit small for being labeled large. I would order it again only XL. Thank you for the valued product.
Matthew B.
Matthew B.
2024.04.09
Verified
Good stuff! I like the variety & the quality. Decent shipping time. 👍👍
Denese M.
Denese M.
2024.04.09
Verified
Clithing Out of 7 items ordered all items either not close to looking like picture and or sizing was totally wrong. Want to return but can't get anywhere with company. Would not buy again. FYI. One item the necklace was fine.
Bill L.
Bill L.
2024.04.09
Verified
Awesome My first time to buy from them was awesome! Great product at a great price! Delivery was very quick and I will continue to buy from them!
Mark D.
Mark D.
2024.04.09
Verified
Happy customer Good experiences, all round with selections and responses.