Lighthouse Dental Practice Reviews

Lighthouse Dental Practice Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 305 reviews

www.lighthousedental.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (198)
Marex Ciecinski
Marex Ciecinski
2021-08-28
I'm very happy with the service , staff was very friendly and helpful ?
Advertisement
Pauline Hopkins
Pauline Hopkins
2021-08-26
Reply from Lighthouse Dental Practice 2021-08-26
Thank you so much Pauline!
Dave Black
Dave Black
2021-08-20
There was an issue when the tool used for descaling snapped its end off in a tooth. The small piece could not be located. I was really impressed by the professionalism of hygienist Helen who did all she could to rectify the situation including a follow up call next day to check all was well. I have been attending this dental practice for 40 years and would not dream of going elsewhere. Whoops...that should have been 5 stars not 1...have corrected.
Reply from Lighthouse Dental Practice 2021-08-20
Wow this is the first for us, we are truly sorry that it's happened and thank you for the feedback you've given, as well as the praise towards how it was handled. We are saddened to receive the 1 star but totally understand how you must have felt when leaving the rating. If there is anything further we can do, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.
Anthony Groves
Anthony Groves
2021-08-20
As usual we were well looked after on the occasion of our latest twice yearly check up. Unfortunately we didn't have the pleasure of Dr Mo's attention but were confidently and professionally looked after in surgery No 3. The young dentist who pleasantly looked after us at short notice because his boss was busy. Well done to all of the staff who managed to juggle the time so efficiently. Best regards Tony Groves
Reply from Lighthouse Dental Practice 2021-08-20
Wow thank you Tony. We truly appreciate your kind understanding and flexibility with the situation today. It is always our pleasure, and from Mo himself THANK YOU!
nigel2263
nigel2263
2021-08-20
Marvellous! Seen the same day for emergency treatment with highly satisfactory outcome. Very young dentist was excellent and re-assuring.
Advertisement
Wendy Moore
Wendy Moore
2021-08-19
Denise Birch
Denise Birch
2021-08-19
Lianne Mitchell
Lianne Mitchell
2021-08-19
Have now been here for over a year. The dentists and reception team are gentle, kind and understanding. Thanks to all here.
Reply from Lighthouse Dental Practice 2020-01-03
Oh Lianne we are overwhelmed by your feedback, thank you so much for sharing. We treat our patients like family and now hopefully it will be different for you on all your future visits :) Welcome to Lighthouse Dental Practice! ;)
Peter Angus Ross
Peter Angus Ross
2021-08-19
Another broken tooth ... given an Emergency Appointment three days later... Very professional and rapid fix - and all on the NHS for £23. Thankyou.
Reply from Lighthouse Dental Practice 2021-06-29
Aww you are so welcome, it's our pleasure ?
Advertisement
Debbie Hughes
Debbie Hughes
2021-08-10
I have been with Lighthouse Dental for a few years now and have always found it professional but friendly. I recently had some composite bonding treatment to improve my smile and close the gap in my front teeth. The whole end to end process was easy and painless and with an amazing outcome. Mo is a great dentist. I can’t recommend highly enough.
Kate Winter
Kate Winter
2021-08-04
Always running on time and very friendly staff.
Kawa Hassan
Kawa Hassan
2021-08-03
Jill Hill
Jill Hill
2021-08-03
Wonderful practice .
Advertisement
Santa Sala
Santa Sala
2021-08-03
J Leathem
J Leathem
2021-07-30
Very friendly receptionist.the hygienist was first class,the dentist put you at ease, all very professional with very high standards throughout my treatment.
Vaida Kleisiene
Vaida Kleisiene
2021-07-28
lauren savage
lauren savage
2021-07-28
I’ve been going to this practice for years, Eddy and his nurse we so friendly and welcoming and made me feel at ease. All the staff are so accommodating and friendly.
Advertisement
Martin Williams
Martin Williams
2021-07-18
My daughter originally recommended this practice to me and I am glad she did. I recently had to have a tooth removed and an implant to replace it. Not the nicest thing in the world but it was all done to a very high standard and I am very pleased with the final result. I also recently had an appointment with a new hygienist and she was very friendly and did a great job too.
Tom Adlam
Tom Adlam
2021-07-17
Friendly reception and top service from Abbas and Sion. Would highly recommend!
Chika Taylor
Chika Taylor
2021-07-15
Pleasant, caring and professional receptionists (a sabotaging element in most dental and GP practices). Treatment has been efficient, professional and swift.