Lifepoint Healthcare

www.lifepointhealthcare.co.uk

Lifepoint Healthcare Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
367 reviews Verified
Lifepoint Healthcare
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 367 ) 5.0

Guaranteed Cleaning
Guaranteed Cleaning
2024.05.07
JD
JD
2024.05.03
A year after initiating with Lifepoint, they have followed up with exceptional customer service, acquiring unexpected benefits for me without my having to ask. I couldn't be happier with the group. Highly and enthusiastically recommended!
Bension Morris
Bension Morris
2024.05.01
Excellent service. Also I have saved money on the new policy arranged by Lifepoint Healthcare. I will not hesitate to recommend
Graeme Godfrey
Graeme Godfrey
2024.04.17
Great service as always from Isaac and his team
Adam Khan
Adam Khan
2024.04.03
By far the best healthcare company there is. They are unbiased provide a full breakdown of all policies and really help pointing you in the right direction. Also Isaac is amazing, really friendly and helpful was a pleasure.
David Dresdner
David Dresdner
2024.04.02
Fantastic service. I am likely one of their smallest clients and I get the level of customer service one would expect for being their ONLY client!
Tudur Cross
Tudur Cross
2024.03.27
Julie Lavender
Julie Lavender
2024.03.21
We have used Lifepoint Healthcare for our business private health care cover, they are very responsive and friendly to work with. They have saved us £100s in fees.
TINA WATSON
TINA WATSON
2024.03.14
AHARON
AHARON
2024.03.04
We believe and it is true that everything is derived from God, But the duty of striving rests on all of us! And if such a company, if such kind and pleasant service, and good prices, the effort is much easier. And you can sleep at night more calmly, after I took out insurance if this company. That we will only be healthy, and that we will never have to activate any insurance.!
Brian Renwick
Brian Renwick
2024.02.16
Wonderful service, friendly people and very helpful! Highly recommended.
asher schapiro
asher schapiro
2024.02.07
Just fantastic They are always available to help
Chaim Baron
Chaim Baron
2024.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I found Lifepoint 4 years ago, when my renuall was due and i asked them to look into my policy. Lifepoint found for me excellent cover for less than i paid before, but the main factor was their dedication to find the best quality cover for very fair price. i certainly made the right decision to work with Lifepoint! can't ask for more, well done Lifepoint!
Reply from Lifepoint Healthcare 2021.11.08
Wow thanks so much Chaim for your wonderful 5* rating and incredible testimonial. You made us very happy. We are delighted your are happy and it’s a pleasure being of service🙌
David Goodman
David Goodman
2024.01.19
A highly professional and personable approach. I was looking to make changes to my policy. Isaac, thank you for listening and thank you for your very sound advice.
Gav Noe
Gav Noe
2024.01.08
Tailored, professional and friendly service
Reply from Lifepoint Healthcare 2019.05.09
Thank you for your 5 star rating. We are grateful
Deborah Haffner
Deborah Haffner
2023.12.21
Jenna was really thorough, going through all our renewal options. She was happy to spend time discussing all the pros and cons of the levels of policy cover and obtained different quotes. She is efficient and lovely to deal with, and ensured we got the best value for money going forward. Thank you very much Jenna
Reply from Lifepoint Healthcare 2019.12.24
Deborah, thank you ever so much for your lovely testimonial and 5* review. It has been and continues to be a pleasure being of service. Thanks for your support. Our warmest regards, Isaac, Mariam and Team
Avi Yodaiken
Avi Yodaiken
2023.12.21
the service is amazing
Reply from Lifepoint Healthcare 2019.12.03
Thanks for the great rating. We really appreciate the support.
Isaac Abittan
Isaac Abittan
2023.12.19
Amazing and reliable company
Reply from Lifepoint Healthcare 2020.02.11
Isaac it is so kind of you to give us a 5* rating and your kind comments.. thank you
M Heller
M Heller
2023.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Trustworthy and efficient service!
Reply from Lifepoint Healthcare 2022.01.13
Thank you so much for your review 😀
Marcel Neumann
Marcel Neumann
2023.11.23
BEST INSURANCE BROKER IN THE UK WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERY SINGLE PERSON FAST POLITE GOOD ETC.... AND MAINLY GOOD PRICES