Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 1071 reviews

www.lhps.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1070)
Alison Warner - Evolve And Grow
Alison Warner - Evolve And Grow
2024-03-01
I would have no hesitation in recommending Logical Heating and Plumbing Solutions. On 2 recent occasions I needed a plumber and then a heating engineer at short notice. In both instances they sent out an engineer within the hour and remedied the issue. They are extremely professional and reliable, well done guys!
Monica Pound
Monica Pound
2024-01-27
I had my boiler serviced excellent work and explained all to me.
Redd Meade
Redd Meade
2023-11-10
2023-10-24
10
Emergency sewage works caused by a tenant pouring kitchen waste into her toiler for over a year. (CR2) The company attended straight away, and only left once the job was completed a few days later. They worked throughout the rain on this unpleasant job, keeping me informed throughout all the stages, documenting everything they found into a report. I'd be lost without them.
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2023-10-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
So grateful to Darren and LHPS - helped me resolve my boiler issue over the phone with a quick fix, ahead of proper service. Incredibly reassuring and calm, patient and kind. I've used the team for boiler services before, and they've always been great, but this weekend they have really made the difference and been wonderful. Thanks you again
2023-10-01
10
Replacing shower room ensuite in my fathers house, renovating the family bathroom (SE21) All the work was completed to a very high standard, and the team also made some helpful suggestions which we implemented. My father was in a nursing home at the time, so the team worked in his house unsupervised, with the key, etc, and it was all very well done. His house is in Kent. The team have also completed kitchen and bathroom work for me over the last 10 years or so, and I thoroughly recommend them to you.
2023-09-23
10
Valve and fan replacement (SE20) After trying another boiler company who booked me in but didn’t turn up, I called LHPS who picked up straight away, had brilliant customer service and came out the next day. They explained everything really thoroughly. They are friendly and reliable, and easily reachable, and I have switched to them for yearly services because I was so impressed. Having a team you can get in contact with straight away and be sure of someone picking up the phone makes a huge difference especially when working full time.
2023-08-16
10
Emergency boiler fix (BR3) Very helpful company that helped us when our boiler broke when we were away. Very helpful on the phone and fixed the problem.
2023-08-14
10
Boiler Replacement (BR2) Having used a number of other companies to repair a Bosch boiler problem in our let house we needed a professional diagnosis. Logical Heating were excellent and made it clear that after 17 years the boiler was now beyond reasonable repair. They handled all communication with our tenant and facilitated removal, disposal, installation and testing very quickly. All building regs and warranties were supplied correctly with a 10 year guarantee. Brilliant!
2023-08-11
10
Servicing a solar panel (BR7) LHPS are efficient, good time keepers, the two men were pleasant and polite. The men from this company have been servicing the solar panels for several years and are always helpful and explain what they are doing.
2023-08-09
10
Replace boiler and install new radiator to downstairs toilet (CR0) Extremely pleased with installation.Work area left clean and tidy
2023-08-09
10
Repair to a toilet and checking of solar hot water system (SE24) They sorted out the leaking loo very efficiently and checked over my solar hot water system and explained the controls to me.
2023-08-09
10
For all your plumbing needs (SE17) With so many ‘trade sharks’ out there, it was such a relief to come across LHPS. 100% recommend. Will definitely reuse/ book
2023-08-08
10
Gas Safe certificate. (CR0) Very prompt and courteous service from start to finish, the fitter rang 30 minutes before arrival to let us know he was on his way. L've used this company for many years and they have always done a good job with a polite work force.
2023-07-28
9.5
Leaking feed to hot water tank (BR6) Rang on Monday. Attended that afternoon to check what was needed. Attended following day (Tuesday to carry out repair). All done by the afternoon. Everything was left tidy. Extremely please with the work.
ian knight
ian knight
2023-07-20
Called Logical for a replacement boiler quote, found them very competitive and gave them the job. Their guy who did the Job was a bloke called Darren. Very happy with the job and service overall, And guess what they tidied up after themselves
Harry Weedon
Harry Weedon
2023-07-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have recently used Logical Heating for some urgent boiler repair work for one of my properties and just wanted to say the office team responded immediately in a professional an organised manner, the quality of work was thorough and precise, the way they price their jobs is transparent and clear from the start. I would highly recommend Logical Heating for anyone in the local Croydon and Bromley area and will certainly be using them again for other work and other properties. Nice work! Thank You!
Jack Bance
Jack Bance
2023-07-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Called LHPS out for a boiler leak, sent an engineer out as soon as they could, advised what needed doing, the cost involved and got the job done. 10/10 clean, friendly and reliable, have used them for a while and would recommend to anyone.
2023-07-14
8.0
Boiler repair (CR0) LHPS we’re able to attend to our boiler issues within a few days and completed all of the work promptly.
2023-07-13
10
Kitchen sink plug hole issues (BR3) Excellent service again, appointment same day as I phoned and all fixed by the next day. Highly recommended