Letsdogre (Online Mentorship Platform for Higher Education Abroad) Reviews

Letsdogre (Online Mentorship Platform for Higher Education Abroad) Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 78 reviews

www.letsdogre.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (78)
Kajal
Kajal
2024-01-03
This is the best mentorship program to help students pursue higher education abroad and accomplish their dreams. This platform is truly great and provides adequate guidance during the whole process.
Advertisement
Subhadra Yerra
Subhadra Yerra
2023-12-27
I had a very good experience with letsdogre, Parmar sir guided me through out my application process till my visa interview. I would highly recommend Letsdogre for applying to PhD program in abroad.
B Sai Harshit
B Sai Harshit
2023-12-15
I saw the videos of Dr. Param sir with respect to the VISA Interview Experiences. Finally my VISA got approved on 11th of December and received my Passport. Thanks a lot sir for the videos especially for the Ph.D program and questions they ask in the Interview.
Sayani Bhunia
2023-11-04
Worst experience ever. Dr. Narendra Parmar is a fraud Let me begin by saying that my experience with "LetsDogre" and Dr. Narendra Parmar has been nothing short of a nightmare. Their total fee is 1 lakh rupees.I paid a significant sum of 30 thousand rupees initially for their PhD consultancy services, only to receive absolutely no value in return. The lack of commitment to their promises and abysmal communication is nothing short of a fraud. Throughout my engagement with them, I faced countless issues trying to get in touch. Whenever I attempted to contact them, there was no response, no phone calls answered, and no emails acknowledged. It was as if they had vanished into thin air. Dr. Narendra Parmar assured me that he would provide the necessary Statement of Purpose (SOP), but it never materialized. He repeatedly told me that I would receive it 'today,' only to push it to 'tomorrow' and then, 'not yet ready.' This cycle continued with promises of 'morning,' 'evening,' and ultimately, no delivery whatsoever. I have also attached snapshots of my chat with him for your reference. It's evident that their sole purpose is to take your hard-earned money without delivering any service or support. I can confidently say that this is the worst consultancy I have ever encountered, and I strongly advise everyone to avoid them at all costs. I have not only lost a significant amount of money but also my trust and confidence in their abilities to help students. Their lack of assistance and unfulfilled promises have left me utterly disappointed.
sriharsha mamillapalli 122022402004
sriharsha mamillapalli 122022402004
2023-10-30
It was great guidance and mentorship by Dr.Parmar and from back an year ago from no clue and now with an admit thanks to the team in effectively presenting me in form of application and I would recommend this platform to make your dreams come true
Advertisement
Jahnavi Badiganti
Jahnavi Badiganti
2023-10-27
Wonderful platform for those who has a dream of pursuing PhD in abroad.
Dipika Pannu
Dipika Pannu
2023-07-20
It was a great experience. Dr. Parmar helped me with the whole process from university applications to the approval of the visa application. He is an optimist and really helpful.
Gaurav Kharkwal
Gaurav Kharkwal
2023-06-16
This is a excellent platform for mentorship to study in developed countries like USA, Korea and also for Europe. I received Phd offers from reputed universities in USA.They help you in every step clearing language exams, preparing universities list to apply, SOP ,CV and also in visa process. And specially one of the rarest platform to guide for Phd programs. Highly recommended!.
Mahesh Yumnam
Mahesh Yumnam
2023-06-16
Advertisement
Bijay Dhungana
Bijay Dhungana
2023-06-14
I would like to suggest this platform who are planning to study abroad. Dr. Parmar is awesome mentor who is supportive and is quite experienced in guidance. I wish I knew about this platform before.
vijaya pandey
vijaya pandey
2023-06-05
The mentor is very polite and helpful. I'll suggest anyone who is thinking for visa, just do mock interview and get suggestions from Parmar sir, whatever he will guide believe me it will work and keep you motivated.
Anuradha
Anuradha
2023-06-03
This is very trustworthy online platform where you achieve your goals in a small amount of investment. The team is very helpful in each manner. And without a good mentorship, it’s not possible to get admission with a great scholarship. So join this team and makes your dream true. Thanks.
Anza Suneer R
Anza Suneer R
2023-05-23
Dr. Parmar has been a really great support throughout my whole US PhD application procedure. He has a put a lot of effort in helping me prepare my SOP, shortlisting universities, and guiding me through each and every step of the application procedure. I would totally recommend him . He is also a great mentor who constantly motivated me to achieve my dream graduate position.
Advertisement
Gurleen Kaur
Gurleen Kaur
2023-05-22
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Narendra for my graduate school application. From the very beginning their team was incredibly supportive and knowledgeable, providing me with personalized guidance and advice at every stage of the process. They helped me build strong statement of purpose, letter of recommendation, CV which ultimately led to admission acceptance from University of Houston. Whenever I had any doubts or concerns, Parmar sir was available to answer my questions and provide additional support. Overall, I highly recommend this platform to anyone seeking assistance with their graduate school application.
Usha Vats
Usha Vats
2023-05-13
My daughter was able to get her Ph.D. admission in Michigan State University for fall 2023. I strongly believe that her admission was just because of the mentorship and guidance of Dr. Parmar. She had a dream of studying abroad but It was this platform letsdogre that made it possible. I will always and forever be grateful to Dr. Parmar and his team for giving my daughter such a bright future. Thank you sir.
Anita Rani
Anita Rani
2023-05-10
A mentor can well be compared to a light house that helps the travellers find their way in vast ocean. Likewise a mentor helps his students make the best choices through vast and varied ocean of career options. I feel highly blessed that we met Dr Parmar who helped us by making my daughter specific about her career choices. It is Dr Parmar, her guide, not we, her parents who saw through her potential in the field of research in a strong subject like maths and from world's top country America. I am highly obliged sir, it would never have been possible if we had not met you. I am thankful to you sir that you guided my daughter so well through all this that she is finally going to USA to realise her dream.
Prerna Sharma
Prerna Sharma
2023-05-10
Excellent Platform for people seeking Mentorship for higher education in foreign universities. Dr. Parmar is best at his job. Can blindly trust him. Kudos!
Advertisement
Divek Kumar
Divek Kumar
2023-05-06
When I was applying for my PhD, I reached out to Dr. Narendra Parmar for some guidance, and I have to say, he was absolutely fantastic! He and his team gave me all the materials I needed to ace my TOEFL/GRE exams, and they even helped me write an amazing scientific statement of purpose that was eye catcher & got me multiple admits in US universities. If you're reading this and considering seeking guidance for your own PhD journey, I highly recommend reaching out to Dr. Parmar - he can really increase your chances of getting into your dream university!
MUNASA RAMAKRISHNA
MUNASA RAMAKRISHNA
2023-05-06
Good online platform for students who plan to study abroad. Trusted and reliable online platform to achieve your dreams even poor students also
priya drashni
priya drashni
2023-05-05
Letsdogre is a prefect platform for students who want to go aboard for studies. I have a great experience with them and extremely happy. I think, without there mentorship it's a very difficult journey but they help me alot and finally I got my offer letter from university of Tennessee with 100% scholarship. I will highly recommend you to join Letsdogre online mentorship platform.