Ser-Dung Guest House

Ser-Dung Guest House Reviews

Good rating
4.3
80 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Norboo Tundup
Norboo Tundup
2021.12.02
Trip type
Solo
Family
Couples
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Sudheer Hegde
Sudheer Hegde
2021.11.23
Vivek Kanwasia
Vivek Kanwasia
2021.10.31
Well this one is nice around one kilometre away from main market. We have not stayed in this one as we need to pass this one from main road to our guest house. It's upper side of the Leh valley where all the homes are turned into guest houses so staff gives you homely feeling and these are good for pocket guest houses where you can bargain too
sushant kumar
sushant kumar
2021.10.26
Abhishek Bagade
Abhishek Bagade
2021.10.23
Absolutely beautiful homestay. I travelled solo here planning a stay of not more than 2 weeks, the hospitality and the homely feeling here made me extend it for a month. The location is within walking distance from the main market, I used to spend my days working in Serdung (100Mbps fibre line btw) and head down to the market in the evening visiting cafes. The hospitality by the whole family won't make you miss your home. I have fond memories of enjoying meals with Norboo uncle and all the other fellow travellers with aunty's delicious lettuce salad as a side. Loved the stay and I think I'll be making the Leh stay a yearly thing.
Trip type
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Govind Hundgenn
Govind Hundgenn
2021.10.23
Serdung, located, conveniently near the mall road is ideal for a long stay at Leh. It provides awesome food, home-made Jams, high speed WiFi and peaceful sorrounding. Above all, one is bound to enjoy the warm hospitality here!
Lubna Siddiqui
Lubna Siddiqui
2021.10.19
Akshata jaiswal
Akshata jaiswal
2021.10.12
Stayed here for about a month, and Dolma aunty and Noorbo uncle became more of a family. This comes in with beautiful property and the fact that they have lunch and dinner together on same table gives more of a homely feeling. You’ll get undoubtedly freshly cooked food here. I would strongly recommend this place if u are looking for one❤️
Trip type
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
LUBNA SIDDIQUI
LUBNA SIDDIQUI
2021.10.07
Advertisement
Arpit Gupta
Arpit Gupta
2021.10.03
ajith madhusoodanan
ajith madhusoodanan
2021.09.28
Aniket Bissa
Aniket Bissa
2021.07.21
We have stayed here for 4 nights. This was the one most welcoming place in my travel history. The old couple is very humble. Rooms are clean. A good Wifi and a garden. The food is bit costly but worth it. We promise you that we will surely visit next time. Thanks
Hemangi Gambhirrao
Hemangi Gambhirrao
2021.07.09
Loving it...
Advertisement
Punchok Namgail
Punchok Namgail
2020.10.19
Sonam Phuntsog
Sonam Phuntsog
2019.11.25
nikhita pardeshi
nikhita pardeshi
2019.11.13
Monica Phalswal
Monica Phalswal
2019.09.30
Advertisement
Carolin Monika Winterwerber
Carolin Monika Winterwerber
2019.09.12
Asadul Hoque
Asadul Hoque
2019.09.09
The guesthouse was very friendly environment. But if you walk from the main bazar, you'll probably have rough time. Their food cost was expensive. I would have food in the city center area, if I knew they would cost this much.
Rohith Bhaskar
Rohith Bhaskar
2019.09.08
Very nice place... You feel like home in this hotel.? Had good time talking to the uncle and aunty who are in charge.