Le Clubb

Le Clubb Reviews

Good rating
4.1
1679 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1679)
Yanira Díaz
Yanira Díaz
2023.05.04
Solo he tomado unas cervezas pero esta bien, lo mejor: ver el atardecer
Advertisement
Ricardo Arens
Ricardo Arens
2023.04.27
Schlechtes Essen! Schlechter Service! Überteuert und unfreundlich
Edward Burke
Edward Burke
2023.04.24
BEWARE Be careful of the staff as they tried to charge me twice which was €173 which would have come to €346 ouch As they thought I was too tipsy to notice what they were trying.......... Nice spot good at the weekend but beware if your a Tourist the staff look at u like your a piece of meat...... I've been going Le Club for a long time but I think yesterday was the last time I'll ever go !!!!!
Miriam Setz
Miriam Setz
2023.04.22
Good ubication in front the nice beach
Glenn Vanherck
Glenn Vanherck
2023.04.17
Zalige formule bed huren en drank voor 60€ 20€/bed 40€/drank !!! Bediening aan ligbed Goeie muziek Zalig
Advertisement
Bezana
Bezana
2023.04.13
Grosse déception. 1h30 pour être servi, nous avions commandé 3 hamburgers simple à 21e ( juste le burger ) 7e le petit pot de frites 😅. Serveuses qui ne sourit pas et qui n'ont pas l'air heureuses de travailler. Bref nourriture basique pour un prix élevé ( 100e a 3 ) et une attente incomprèhensible pour 3 burgers.
Sofie Van leuven
Sofie Van leuven
2023.04.12
Weer een geweldige dag aan het strand met topbediening
Dinculescu Andrei
Dinculescu Andrei
2023.04.10
Good atmosfere but no coffee :)
Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
2023.04.09
Drinks are slow and expensive but a nice area with good music.
Advertisement
victor llorens
victor llorens
2023.04.09
Muy agradables todo bastante bueno
Гуидо Карузо
Гуидо Карузо
2023.04.07
cama de playa 30 euros sin ducha en la playa, aseos fuera del lido hamburguesas 22 euros personal y no hablo de los camareros que son fantásticos sino gorilas super arrogantes que reservan mesas sin sentarse otros que quieren consumir sentados en fin yo sin duda no repetire ...a la música mui bien
Sara Lauwers
Sara Lauwers
2023.04.05
Leuke club, maar erg onvriendelijke bediening.
Kinderbody
Kinderbody
2023.04.02
👌
Advertisement
gul garzon
gul garzon
2023.03.28
Genial
Alberto Aldao Aldao
Alberto Aldao Aldao
2023.03.25
Top!!! Ambientazo en una de las mejores plazas de Tenerife. Eso sí, prepara la cartera 🤑
Marin Kostov
Marin Kostov
2023.03.25
The DJ plays nice tunes, starting the summer good vibes. I went for a beer. The moment I've seen Heineken on their tap I've realized that I am probably making a mistake 😄 I don't know what Heineken is, but it is definitely not a beer... Maybe they should sell local beers, not some overpriced foreign misunderstandings :D
Marine Nicki
Marine Nicki
2023.03.23
Meilleur beach club à Tenerife, belle musique, service impeccable, la salade caesar était franchement la meilleure que j’ai pu mangé, et les bali bed sont d’un confort incomparable. Sans oublier les prix plus que raisonnables. J’y reviendrai à coup sûr.
Advertisement
Egil Vindal Burkeland
Egil Vindal Burkeland
2023.03.19
Overpriset men grei plass
Raquel Alayon
Raquel Alayon
2023.03.18
Chris Tremain
Chris Tremain
2023.03.18
Fantastic place to chill. Drink cocktails and enjoy some good food served with a good vibe.