Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT Reviews

Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 609 reviews

www.launchrehab.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (609)
SweetkaosisbossGatey thisisit
SweetkaosisbossGatey thisisit
2024-02-20
I receive caring expert treatment for a recent car accident. I do physio & RMT & have seen remarkable improvements with regular sessions. Thanks Lsunch :)
Arleni Abanto
Arleni Abanto
2024-02-17
I'd been having knee pain for a long time and after my second visit with Edward,he was able to relieve the pain. He is quite knowledgeable and polite. He's shown me correct way to do squats and lunges. Always giving me new exercises to help strengthen my legs. I initially didn't book my appointment for a Chiropractor (wanted acupunture instead) but it has been great. Thanks Edward!
Kevin Mitchell
Kevin Mitchell
2024-02-16
Was able to get a second bike fitting (on the trainer bike) by Ernest and the experience was as positive as my first (road) bike fitting. My body is already getting more comfortable with the new positioning and is adapting to better/stronger mechanics. The advice for moving forward was appreciated (slightly shorter crankarm and considering narrower bars) for my N+1. A strong 5* recommendation for Ernest.
Mai Dlf
Mai Dlf
2024-02-14
I have been seeing Alex at the New West location after my injury. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. He has helped me so much with my recovery and has motivated me a great deal to really do my exercises consistently. A Therapist like him is a real gem as you can see his passion in helping his patients achieve their maximum normalcy, even way better before their injuries. The reception team is amazing as well, all super friendly and finding flexible appointments has never been a problem.
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2023-10-14
Thanks for your review Mia! It's wonderful to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Ethan and our administrative team. Having a professional and knowledgeable therapist like Ethan can be a crucial part of the rehabilitation process, and it's clear that he's been a motivating and caring presence during your recovery.
Joey Ma
Joey Ma
2024-02-14
Great experiences at Launch Rehab with Kelvin Yeung. He is very attentive to his patients and offers both physiotherapy and acupuncture as well. I find it works well for my rehabilitation case. Also, Kelvin will demonstrate easily repeatable exercises unlike other physiotherapists that I have been to. 10/10
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-16
Hi Joey, it's fantastic to hear about your positive experiences at Launch Rehab with Kelvin Yeung! Having a physiotherapist who is attentive to your needs and offers a range of effective treatments like physiotherapy and acupuncture can make a significant difference in your rehabilitation journey. Thank you for giving us a positive review!
Dior Estrella
Dior Estrella
2024-02-13
Amazing service and people. I've been rehabbing a severe ankle injury and Alex C. has been amazing with helping me gain back mobility and strength. I'm running my first marathon in 2 month and I couldn't have done it without his knowledge and sound advice. The facility is accessible and super clean as well.
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-16
Hi Dior! It's truly wonderful to hear about your positive experience with Alex C. at the rehab facility! Recovering from a severe ankle injury and preparing for your first marathon is no small feat, and having a knowledgeable and supportive professional like Alex by your side can make all the difference. Thank you for giving us a positive review!
Stefan Nikolic
Stefan Nikolic
2024-02-13
I have nothing but great things to say about this place. Let's start with front desk stuff first. Since the first phone call to make appointment to treat my work injury they went above and beyond to set up everything that I need to help me with my needs, meeting them twice a week for several weeks I have always felt welcome and they were super nice and pleasant, customer service is on the next level of being friendly and professional! Overall great experience. Next let's talk about gym and intake rooms. Gym is very well equipped for all your needs to recover from any injury that you might have. I can't point nothing that is missing or that is bad or broken, everything is top notch quality and in the great condition. Intake/massage rooms are top notch with very nice and comfortable massage tables. The whole place from the entrance all the way to the washrooms is super clean and stuff is always making sure that everything is clean and sanitized to the highest standards, just amazing blew my mind honestly! Finally let's talk about my physio therapist Jasleen. She is just amazing and that would be light word to explain her knowledge and professionalism, from her assessment all the way to crating personalized program regarding my injury and checking on my progress and adjusting accordingly but not only that she is really good with hands on treatment as well, she just have very strong knowledge abot the job that she is doing and she does it with passion towards her career and well being of here patients which is the key to be amazing as she is! Super friendly, knowledgeable, professional and supportive with great energy just amazing experience and would definitely recommend to everyone to book appointment with Jasleen cuz no matter what I say you have to see it for yourself! Lastly just want to add that my dad went for massage with Josh and he did great job as per my dad so great thanks to Josh and Jasleen and front desk stuff you guys are awesome keep up great work and I'll see you all soon.
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-16
Hi Stefan! It is great to hear your positive experience at Launch Rehab. Your physiotherapist, Jasleen, seems to have made a profound impact on your rehabilitation journey. Her knowledge, professionalism, and personalized approach to your treatment, along with her passion for helping patients, shine through in your description. It's evident that she goes above and beyond to ensure your progress and well-being. Additionally, it's great to hear that your dad had a positive experience with Josh during his massage session. This speaks volumes about the quality of care and expertise offered at the facility. Thank you for giving us a positive review!
Jennifer Howard
Jennifer Howard
2024-02-13
Sherine has helped me many times with injuries or pain related to training and wear and tear from being a dental professional by treating the areas with manual care or IMS. Stretches, exercises, and rolling with a a foam roller or lacrosse ball, have been added to my daily routine to maintain optimal health and movement.
M McKenzie
M McKenzie
2024-02-13
If you have TMD and struggle to find relief, you need to go see Kevin. He is extremely knowledgeable in dry needling, cupping, and manual manipulation. Kevin listened to all my concerns, designed a plan especially for my needs and throughly explained every exercise. He managed to release the tension in my jaw, neck and shoulders allowing me a pain free existence. Not only is Kevin amazing, the whole team at Launch Rehab is. Polite and always greeting me by name, they have made me feel welcome from the first day. I recommend Kevin and Launch rehab to everyone I know!
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-16
Hi Michelle! It's wonderful to hear about your positive experience with Kevin and the team at Launch Rehab, especially in finding relief for your temporomandibular joint disorder (TMD). Kevin's expertise in dry needling, cupping, and manual manipulation, coupled with his attentive listening and personalized treatment approach, has evidently made a significant impact on your well-being. Thank you for the positive review!
Zach Kaarvik
Zach Kaarvik
2024-02-11
I had a great experience at Launch Rehab where Alex helped me get through a climbing injury. He made visits a pleasant experience and he took the time to create a set of exercises tailored to (successfully!) rebuilding my wrist strength. Definitely recommend!
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-16
Hi Zach! It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with Alex at Launch Rehab, especially in addressing your climbing injury and successfully rebuilding your wrist strength. Alex's dedication to making each visit a pleasant experience and his commitment to creating a personalized set of exercises tailored to your needs demonstrate his expertise and care. Thanks for the positive review!
Chantelle Howard
Chantelle Howard
2024-02-10
Great service! Very knowledgeable and always checking in with how comfortable you are. After the massage they will show you some exercises to help improve the injured area.
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-16
Hi Chantelle! Thank you for your kind words! Take Care!
Pam De Luca
Pam De Luca
2024-02-08
RMT Julius is always punctual and regularly seeks my input for my massage. He does an amazing job and because of that I return every 2 weeks. The front desk is very organized and helpful with billing. The clinic is clean and bright. Parking is never a problem. Booking appointments online is very easy. I highly recommend Julius and Launch Rehab North Burnaby!
Alex Nguyen
Alex Nguyen
2024-02-08
I got injured at work and was recommended by a friend to try the physiotherapist that helped him get better. So I booked my appointment with Garman Lo, who was professional and knowledgeable on how to get me back in tip top shape. Was amazing from beginning to end. Front desk staff are always nice and friendly! Really recommend this place if you need caring staff. Also a Physiotherapist who subbed for Garman one day named Jin Im was equally as professional so props to the staff here!
Bradley Gant
Bradley Gant
2024-02-07
From the moment you walk into Launch Rehab you are welcomed with a smile and friendly staff at the front desk. Kevin has been incredible and quickly finds the source to your injury, he is very thorough, informative and you always feel comfortable to ask ‘a silly question’. Kevin and the team at Launch Rehab go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, while feeling like you are actually making progress in your recovery.
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-09
Hi Bradley, thank you for recognizing our excellent customer service and effective rehabilitation services. We are glad to hear that Kevin, PT, had helped rehabilitate your shoulder. Thank you for giving us a positive review!
Sahil Sidhu
Sahil Sidhu
2024-02-07
Paul Crump
Paul Crump
2024-02-05
I came to Launch Rehab less than 24 hours after a bad ankle sprain (ligament tear). I chose Alex for his running specific background. It's 6 months later and basically, I couldn't be happier with the progress. Alex has been great at providing realistic optimism and talking through some of my concerns. This is in addition to providing a regime of targeted exercises and strength building that has responded to my progress and feedback and been adjusted accordingly. My ankle wouldn't be where it is now without the expert support provided at Launch. Also, all of the staff are very friendly and welcoming - which was comforting when in a great deal of pain.
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-05
Hi Paul, it's truly impressive to hear about the significant progress you've made in your recovery from a bad ankle sprain at Launch Rehab. Choosing a physiotherapist like Alex with a specific background in running must have been a strategic decision, and it's great to see that it paid off for you. Thank you for giving a positive review!
Giulio Khan
Giulio Khan
2024-02-04
Very nice and relaxing atmosphere overall. Herman Chu provided friendly and professional service.
Ivy Ho
Ivy Ho
2024-02-03
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-03
Thank you Ivy for leaving a 5-star review for us here at Launch Rehab Richmond! At Launch Rehab Richmond, we strive to provide a supportive and personalized experience for each client. If you have any suggestions for improvement, we would love to hear more. Your insights are valuable in our ongoing efforts to enhance our services!
Ed WELCH
Ed WELCH
2024-02-03
A Fantastic Experience! I've been rehabbing a near catastrophic injury and I highly recommend Launch Rehab. My physiotherapist Alex is fantastic. He is punctual, super knowledgeable and friendly. I get 1-to-1 attention too! I have been making great progress under his guidance. Also, the facility is super clean, neat and tidy. I highly recommend Alex!
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-05
It's wonderful to hear about your positive experience at Launch Rehab. The one-to-one attention and the clean and tidy facility also contribute to creating a positive and conducive environment. Thank you for leaving a positive review Ed!
Mehru
Mehru
2024-02-02
One of the best places to be for all your body aches and troubles! I've been working on my back with Alex C. (Physiotherapist) since July last year and he has been absolutely wonderful. He consistently challenges me, pushes me to be stronger (all within my comfort levels) and makes sure I'm set up for success. I'm way stronger than before and look forward to continuing this journey at Launch. Thank you Alex, you're awesome :)
Reply from Launch Rehab New Westminster | Physiotherapy RMT 2024-02-05
It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with Alex, your physiotherapist at Launch! Thank you for giving us a review!