Lashury Eyelash Salon

www.lashurybeauty.com

Lashury Eyelash Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1114 reviews Verified
Lashury Eyelash Salon
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1055 ) 4.9

Lee Vang
Lee Vang
2024.05.14
When I was in Bangkok this past April 2024 and had contacted Lashury for an appointment, they were fast in their response and had given me options on which location I was near to go in for the service to make it convenient for me. I tried paying the deposit but was having trouble so I had to cancel the appointment (none of which was their fault) I left thailand and somehow the payment went through. I thought nothing was charged but was contacted by a worker at Lashury letting me know that the payment went through and since I didn't get the service they refunded it back to me. I was beyond grateful because not only did they catch this mistake on my end...they were pleasant and understanding. I rate 5 out of 5 because even if I didn't get their service...they still did a great customer service job and when I go back to Bangkok I definitely will go back and get their service. Thank you so much lashury techs 😊
Reply from Lashury Eyelash Salon 2024.05.14
Thank you for your amazing review. We’re so glad to hear that and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything
Lee Vang
Lee Vang
2024.05.14
When I was in Bangkok this past April 2024 and had contacted Lashury for an appointment, they were fast in their response and had given me options on which location I was near to go in for the service to make it convenient for me. I tried paying the deposit but was having trouble so I had to cancel the appointment (none of which was their fault) I left thailand and somehow the payment went through. I thought nothing was charged but was contacted by a worker at Lashury letting me know that the payment went through and since I didn't get the service they refunded it back to me. I was beyond grateful because not only did they catch this mistake on my end...they were pleasant and understanding. I rate 5 out of 5 because even if I didn't get their service...they still did a great customer service job and when I go back to Bangkok I definitely will go back and get their service. Thank you so much lashury techs 😊
Reply from Lashury Eyelash Salon 2024.05.14
Thank you for your amazing review. We’re so glad to hear that and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything
Ploy Nachapat M
Ploy Nachapat M
2024.04.24
Monika Alexieva
Monika Alexieva
2024.02.07
Lying on the phone they have the product and after hour and a half to come directly to the shop in 39 Celsius they said haha we finished it. Like I called them 5 hours before coming, very unprofessional! Would never recommend again!
Markéta Jonáková
Markéta Jonáková
2024.01.10
Reply from Lashury Eyelash Salon 2024.02.08
ขอขอบพระคุณที่ไว้วางใจเลือกทำบริการกับแลชชูรีนะคะ หากมีคำแนะนำอื่นๆ เพิ่มเติมสามารถแจ้งได้เลยนะคะ ทางเรายินดีรับคำแนะนำ เพื่อนำไปพัฒนาและปรับปรุงบริการค่ะ Thank you for your amazing review. We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything
Kannika Pluemarom
Kannika Pluemarom
2023.12.27
บริการดีมากก ฝีมือดี มือเบา ลิฟท์ขนตาสวยมากค่ะ
Reply from Lashury Eyelash Salon 2024.02.08
ขอขอบพระคุณที่ไว้วางใจเลือกทำบริการกับแลชชูรีนะคะ หากมีคำแนะนำอื่นๆ เพิ่มเติมสามารถแจ้งได้เลยนะคะ ทางเรายินดีรับคำแนะนำ เพื่อนำไปพัฒนาและปรับปรุงบริการค่ะ Thank you for your amazing review. We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything
Minna
Minna
2023.12.18
Sirirat Siriaree
Sirirat Siriaree
2023.12.18
โซฟาทำเล็บและอ่างสปาที่ร้านสั่งซื้อจากที่นี่เลยค่ะ น้องเซลบริการดีมาก
rubysoethu rubysoethu
rubysoethu rubysoethu
2023.12.16
Nice Lerd
Nice Lerd
2023.12.15
ร้านอยู่ในตึกชั้น 5 ค่ะ กดลิฟต์ขึ้นมาได้เลย จะเจอหน้าร้านที่ใหญ่มาก สะอาด บรรยากาศดี ด้านในแบ่งประเภทของสินค้าไว้ชัดเจน มาจากหลากหลายแบรนด์ หลากหลายประเทศ คุณภาพสินค้าตามราคาที่เราจ่ายสามารถเลือกได้เอง พี่เจ้าหน้าที่ตั้งใจให้บริการมาก น่ารัก สุภาพ และเป็นกันเอง ประทับใจมากค่ะ❤️
Alisa Koomram
Alisa Koomram
2023.12.15
สปามือ Farmona คือดี มือนู่มม กลิ่นหอมสุดๆๆ❤️
Pukvipa Wongwarn
Pukvipa Wongwarn
2023.12.15
ย้ายร้าน..ก็ตามดิคร้าบ ย้ายมาที่ตึกรัชภาคย์ชั้น 5 ซ.สุขุมวิท 21 เดินทางสะดวก มีที่จอดรถ จุดสังเกตทางเข้า ชั้น 1 มีธนาคารกรุงเทพ และ ธนาคาร UOB อยู่คู่กัน ก็เลี้ยวเข้ามาเลยจ้า วันนี้เรามาดูตัวบำรุงเล็บ เจอของแบรนด์ Bloossom ดีย์!! หอม!! ติดทนนาน สุดๆ ร้านใหม่ สวยงาม กว้างใหญ่ไพศาล มีสินค้าให้เลือกหลากหลาย พนักงานก็ดูแลดีเว่อร์ สรุป คือ มันดีย์ย์ย์ เป๊ะ ปัง อลังเว่อร์!!!
Sami Terparia
Sami Terparia
2023.12.06
I’ve been in Thailand for 6 weeks and have had 2 gel manicures, where the gel was drilled off.. along with the top layers of my nails! My nails have become so weak and sensitive and I haven’t been able to find any nail salon that provides strengthening treatments. I came across Diva Supply on a google search for OPI nail products and saw they were conveniently located near Asoke! I visited today and I can’t tell you how lovely ALL of these ladies are in the shop. They helped me find the OPI nail envy strengthening treatment in their store and gave me advice about other products which could be better, but they did not pressure me into buying anything at all! They were all so kind, friendly and knowledgable about their products. They also have really good deals in store! Thank you all so much for your kindness and helpfulness today, I had a lovely store visit! P.S. They have complementary drinks and snacks for all customers too!
ชนัญชิดา บางมณี
ชนัญชิดา บางมณี
2023.12.06
สีเจลแบรนด์ Gelish แท้คุณภาพดี เราไว้ใจแต่ที่นี้นะ ทางร้านเขาเป็นตัวแทนนำเข้าเองจ้า ซื้อกี่ครั้งก็ไม่เคยผิดหวัง
lxbq Qbaki
lxbq Qbaki
2023.12.06
แว๊กซ์กำจัดขน ของ Perron Rigot สั่งมาใช้ที่ร้านประจำค่ะ ใช้ดี ช่างชอบ
OiL OiL
OiL OiL
2023.12.06
เก้าอี้สปา สั่งมาส่งที่ต่างจังหวัดสะดวกมากๆ มีทีมช่างมาติดตั้งให้ด้วย
Fah Sukonthasing
Fah Sukonthasing
2023.12.06
อุปกรณ์ทำเล็บที่นี่ของนำเข้าถูกต้อง ของแท้ 100%
Khin PT
Khin PT
2023.12.05
A very welcoming place to get yourself quality salon supplies. They have just exactly what I was looking for and I am very excited to use all the things I bought from them and also have plans to buy more soon! Thank you Divas!
Candy Kea
Candy Kea
2023.11.28
ร้านขายส่งอุปกรณ์ทำเล็บครบครันมากเลยค่ะ ชอบสีgelish มากค่ะ
tassanee arjthumma
tassanee arjthumma
2023.11.27
มาส์กมือฟาร์โมน่ากลิ่นหอมติดทนมากค่ะ