Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic

www.laserliteaestheticclinic.co.uk

Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
108 reviews Verified
Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 108 ) 4.8

David Shrimpton
David Shrimpton
2024.05.26
Very good. Nice environment. Franca is great. Treatment was explained well and there was good info on aftercare.
Advertisement
alison
alison
2024.05.23
I am a regular customer for Botox and am always happy with the result
Letty Yates
Letty Yates
2024.05.23
Fantastic service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff who make you feel very at ease. Can't fault them at all!
Sergio Moreno
Sergio Moreno
2024.05.22
Excellent and prompt service.
Kiki Clarke
Kiki Clarke
2024.05.05
Franca was heaven sent and the service went so well. No one’s trying to upsell and Franca even advised against procedures she didn’t think were necessary. I’m looking forward to seeing what else I can do at Laserlite. Worth every penny!
Advertisement
Raff
Raff
2024.04.24
Amazing experience at Laserlite 🔝 Had an inyectables treatment done for the first time and I’m beyond pleased with the results. Franca takes her time to explain every little step of the treatment with you, advising and asking for your opinion to arrive to the desired result together. She truly is and artist of the aesthetics! Thank you for understanding my needs as a male client and helping me to boost my beaut 🙏🏽 Also thank you for the little jokes and laughs that helped me to melt my little fear for needles away 😁 I can only recommend this clinic and I will definitely come back for future treatments. Raff
Tina Reeve
Tina Reeve
2024.03.27
Very professional, and makes you feel very comfortable! So lovely… absolutely recommend!
Stuart Cayley
Stuart Cayley
2023.11.21
My wife tried Botox treatment for the first time - she was a little nervous especially having injections around her eyes but she needn’t have worried - Franca reassured her and did the treatment and it was painless with no side or adverse after effects. Franca was brilliant - professional and I would recommend her and the Laserlite clinic.
Reply from Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic 2024.02.28
I'm over the moon that she felt in comfortable and content with the treatment. Thank you Stuart for the kind review
Kendra Bartee
Kendra Bartee
2023.11.10
I have seen Franca for 3 areas of Botox twice and have been very pleased both times. She is so kind and informative and really listens to your concerns. Plus she distracts you from any pain with her hilarious stories! 5 stars. Will definitely be seeing her again ☺️
Reply from Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic 2024.02.28
I'm glad someone finds my stories funny, my kids certainly don't 😅 thanks a bunch kendra
Advertisement
Naila Bilal
Naila Bilal
2023.11.08
Dr. Fran provided excellent service. She was very nice and attentive throughout my visit. I highly recommend her.
Reply from Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic 2024.02.28
Thank you naila, you're review is met with much loved, fran xx
Shafiullah Momand
Shafiullah Momand
2023.11.07
I’d never been to Laserlite before and I’ve had very good results from my treatment. Franca was so kind and lovely Lady. She made me feel relaxed as I was new for treatment. She explained the procedure very well and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this salon as the most trustworthy and honest place.
Reply from Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic 2024.02.28
I'm so happy your experience was one you enjoyed, please come back anytime
Anon
Anon
2023.10.25
Franca is amazing. I am Anita and she did a small facial yet my skin feels so clean and amazing! I would recommend this salon as the most trustworthy and honest place! It’s expensive but worth the money.
Reply from Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic 2023.11.04
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Laura Manky
Laura Manky
2023.10.22
Fran was great removing some skin tags for me, procedure was explained clearly, breaks were had if needed as had quite a lot and didn’t feel rushed. Aftercare instructions were also clear and easy to follow. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and very happy with results 👍🏻
Reply from Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic 2023.11.04
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to know you enjoyed our skin tag. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear your experience with us.
Advertisement
Anita K81
Anita K81
2023.09.30
Great location and service, lovely place, affordable prices
Amanda Lindseth
Amanda Lindseth
2023.08.09
Franca was so lovely, so kind and accommodating to me and was even very kind about another patient (behind her back) fretting over her being late for her appointment and being nothing but generous in her assumptions. She explained the procedure very well and made me feel comfortable, heard, and informed. I've had very good results from my treatment and I felt like she was very honest with me about what to expect gave me honest advice about what results were likely. I will absolutely be returning to her lovely clinic.
Reply from Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic 2023.11.04
Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
Heya2009
Heya2009
2023.08.07
Professional, very thorough, reassuring and caring. Very convenient central location.
Shirley Andrew
Shirley Andrew
2023.07.16
Excellent service as always
Advertisement
Rachel kedders
Rachel kedders
2023.06.22
My first time at Laserlite and I'm extremely happy with the results of my treatment. Franca is an absolute joy, very professional and also friendly and welcoming. I look forward to going back to their new location which is fabulous and in a great location. I totally recommend!
Reply from Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic 2023.06.28
Wow! Thank you Rachel for the lovely words. We are so happy we were able to help you get the results you wanted.
James Rayner
James Rayner
2023.05.05
Franca was so kind and welcoming. She did a great job removing my skin tag, barely hurt at all. Highly recommend, lovely lady
Reply from Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic 2023.06.28
I'm glad you had a good experience! Thanks, Fran
Julie Ledgister
Julie Ledgister
2023.05.05
Franca was really friendly and easy to talk to about the treatment and I'm really happy with the results.
Reply from Laserlite Aesthetic Clinic 2023.06.28
That's great to hear, It's always a pleasure Julie