LankaGrocery.LK

LankaGrocery.LK Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Prabhani Nanayakkara
Prabhani Nanayakkara
2022.01.09
Reply from LankaGrocery.LK 2024.02.12
Dear Prabhani, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you. Best, LankaGrocery LK
Advertisement
Dananjani Bandara
Dananjani Bandara
2021.12.15
I highly recommend this place.. because these guys are really nice and veryhelpful.. You can buy very good quality products for very low prices.. And they have various shapes of bottles and various colours of lids. But I think they should move their store some place close to the main road.. ( just a suggestion) Thank you so much for helping me with the supplies..
Reply from LankaGrocery.LK 2024.02.12
Thank you for your recommendation and suggestion, Dananjani! We're glad to hear you love our products and found our staff helpful. Your feedback is appreciated.
Danuka Madushan
Danuka Madushan
2021.11.12
Kristina Prokhorova
Kristina Prokhorova
2021.10.06
Best place for jars and storage bottles. Very reasonable prices and very polite staff. Definitely recommend this place.
mohamed shimak
mohamed shimak
2021.10.02
Advertisement
Anuradha Madhusanka
Anuradha Madhusanka
2021.08.30
Fareena HUSSAIN
Fareena HUSSAIN
2021.08.28
I found this place in Google map. All types of bottles and jar collections. Available Piramal glass disply. Delivery arranged during lockdown. Highly recommend
Sanduni Anuradha
Sanduni Anuradha
2021.07.14
Best place for glass bottles...friendly service.......👍👍👍
Madhu Rajapaksha
Madhu Rajapaksha
2021.07.12
Advertisement
Lakmal Chamara
Lakmal Chamara
2021.03.28
Good service Good peking Very good
Mohamed Sifath
Mohamed Sifath
2021.02.22
Within 24hrs of receiving my message, the remainder of my order was delivered. Customer service on point. Excellent quality. Highly recommended