lance Reviews

lance Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 52 reviews

www.lance.con
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Henrica
Henrica
2023-04-02
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Albert
Albert
2023-03-22
9.0 Verified
Idylle im Grünen ☺- Die Betreiber Brigitte und Ernst Fries sind gut zu erreichen (sie wohnen auf der Finca) und stets hilfsbereit und herzlich! - Traumhafter Blick von circa 650hm über grüne Hänge auf das Meer. im Tagesverlauf auch mal durch die am Berg aufgestauten Wolken der Passatwinde hindurch. Abends kann sich ein kräftiger Sternenhimmel präsentieren. - Die Häuser der Finca sind in einen wunderschönen subtropischer Garten eingebettet - Die Anlage ist gemütlich verwinkelt. Durch den grünen Garten schlängeln sich kleine Wege. Man hat wirklich seine Ruhe! - Komplette Küchenausstattung. Waschmaschine. - Bequemes Bett - Mehrere kleine Nischen mit Tisch+Sitzgelegenheit auf dem Gelände. Direkt vor unserem Häuschen hatten wir eine kleine rundgemauerte und ebenfalls grün eingewachsene Terrasse. Hier konnten wir wunderbar frühstücken. - Supermarkt ca 5-10min zu Fuß im Ortskern von El Tanque. - Parkplätze auf der Finca vorhanden - Achtung: Die Finca liegt in einem Bergdorf mit steilen und zT engen Straßen. Das hat Charme, sollte aber ggf. beachtet werden. ☹- Das WLAN war leider arg langsam. Da ich ein wenig arbeiten musste, habe ich einfach an meinem Handy einen Datenpass gekauft und Hotspot gegeben. LTE-Empfang gibt es. - Wir hatten das ein oder andere Mal Tausendfüßler im Haus. Klar, das ist Natur und in einem so sprießenden Garten schlecht zu vermeiden. Die Fenster haben alle Mückengitter - Sehr gut! Vorschlag: Die Türe hat unten einen recht großen Spalt. Hier einen Zugluftstopper / einen Türbesen angebracht, würde bestimmt noch besser Tierchen draußen halten.
Poli_koval
Poli_koval
2023-03-02
8.0 Verified
☺Das Konzept von einigen Häusern und die Aussicht von den mehreren Terrassen ist mega, es gibt viel Grün und alles ist mit Liebe gemacht. Das Haus hat alles was man braucht, der Kamin hat für die schöne Atmosphäre gesorgt. Es ist sehr ruhig im Ort und vor allem in der Straße, wo Finca liegt. Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, wir wurden sehr warm empfangen. ☹Es ist feucht im Haus in den Wintermonaten, ich habe gehofft, dass man es mit dem Kamin etwas aufheizt. Es gibt auch einen Gas-Heizer aber der nützt nicht so wirklich - beides im Wohnzimmer und im Schlafzimmer wird es dadurch nicht warm. Der Wi-Fi ist sehr schwach, man kann es als Vorteil betrachten und sich komplett abschalten, wir hätten es aber für die Arbeit gebraucht.
Aleksandra
Aleksandra
2023-02-23
10 Verified
A piece of paradise ☺ This property is a real piece of paradise on earth. It has a real botanical garden full of eucalyptus, palms and other beautiful trees, lots of flowers and many shared sitting areas with an amazing ocean and volcano views. And the smells are just amazing! The house was really nice and we had our own private yard with an old winepress, a barbecue and two sitting areas. The kitchen was very well equipped - the owners have thought of everything. Sleeping bed was really comfortable and we had the best sleep ever! The entire house was very clean. There is also a fireplace which can be used by the visitors - the first bucket of wood is free and you can get additional ones for a small fee. There is an option to use an open hot tub at the property for the additional fee, which we tried and it was a great experience - while resting in the hot water you have an amazing view. Property offers private parking for all residents. To summarize, this was one of the best places we had a chance to stay and most certainly one of the most beautiful and unique place on Tenerife. ☹ We were staying in February and it was untypically cold temperature this season so it was a little bit cold inside the house. But using the fire place helped to warm the house. I believe this is not an issue in the more warmer months.
Dorothee
Dorothee
2023-02-22
8.0 Verified
Prettig verblijf, aan de frisse kant. Niet touristisch ☺Mooie locatie. Groene omgeving, niet zo druk ☹Wel een wat koude plek op het eiland. Veel wolken, ook wel mist en regen. Het huis voelde koud en wat vochtig aan. Veel schaduw, ook wel wat zon.
Advertisement
Robert
Robert
2023-02-20
7.0 Verified
A good value house in a good location, but be prepared if the weather is poot ☺ The house on the finca had a nice feel in a rustic way. It could be good in better weather. The view out to sea is great, but unfortunately we only saw it once due to the weather. ☹ The weather was cold and the house didn't suite us in cold weather. There was only one heater, that I put on all night, but was still cold. The floor was cold and even with two duvets I was cold during the night. The owner allowed me to buy wood to burn on the fire, which provided a nice feel, but didn't warm the house much. The wifi stopped working after two days and the owner didn't tell us or say what he was doing to fix it.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-02-13
9.0 Verified
Superb
Petra
Petra
2023-02-10
10 Verified
☺Reizende Gastgeber, fantastisches Gelände, Ruhe, tolle Aussicht, unbehelligt von Jeglichem, schöne Atmoshäre!
Heike
Heike
2023-01-28
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Lyn
Lyn
2023-01-17
9.0 Verified
stay in restored old buildings surrounded by gardens and an amazing sea view ☺ wonderful garden setting- peaceful and spacious ☹ hadn’t appreciated how cold this altitude would be in January! (my fault)
Naomi
Naomi
2023-01-13
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Finca El Lance is an absolute gem of a place to stay. The beautiful gardens have numerous places to sit and admire the views of the sea, the hills and the El Tiede mountain. Brigitte and Ernst were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about the local area. The finca is very well positioned for exploring all the lovely towns and villages on the North side of the island. ☹ Nothing. We had a fantastic week in this Finca and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.
Barbara
Barbara
2023-01-13
7.0 Verified
☺Garten mit sehr schöner Aussicht, guter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen, sehr nette Vermieter ☹Wir waren im Dezember, unsere Wohnung war auf die Nordseite ausgerichtet, deshalb gab es wenig natürliches Licht und natürliche Wärme in der Wohnung, ohne Heizung geht im Dezember nichts.
Святослав
Святослав
2023-01-03
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Very quiet location, true country style. Far away from tourist crowds. Very polite and helpful homeowners. ☹ Everything was fine. A couple of concerns - humidity and home temperature, but I understand that was part of country-style home and I accepted it before coming.
Advertisement
Piotr
Piotr
2022-12-29
10 Verified
☺lokalizacja w otoczeniu pięknej przyrody spokój. Bardzo mili gospodarze.
Femke
Femke
2022-12-24
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Alexander
Alexander
2022-12-18
10 Verified
Perfekt zum Abschalten ☺himmlische Ruhe und schön gelegen
Anita
Anita
2022-12-12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Yannik
Yannik
2022-12-08
9.0 Verified
☺Ein traumhafter Garten, nette Gatgeber, alles bestens, werde wiederkommen ☹Leichte Feuchtigkeit,. Ist aber normal im feuchteren Norden. Also alles super.
Reply from lance
Herzlichen Dank wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Saludos Ernst y Brigitte
Jakub
Jakub
2022-11-28
10 Verified
velmi milí a vstřícní, majitele, líbila se nám možnost zatopit si v krbu. ☺pohoda a klid, krásné prostředí, hodně zeleně, zátiší s výhledy. ☹Toaletní papir se musí házet do koše, zřejmě obecně na celém Tenerife
Peter
Peter
2022-11-14
10 Verified
Superb location at a beautifully restored finca with all conveniences you may want ☺ The stay at this beautifully regenerated finca with a beautiful garden gave us a feel of tranquility and feeling "at home" and with all necessary appliances and conveniences its a great place for a superb holiday with great views onto El Teide Volcano and out onto the see with ample space to enjoy the scenery. Furthermore the hosts are absolutely lovely, helpful and friendly people making you feel at home as well and its like visiting friends at a great place. ☹ There is nothing to mention on the dislike side.