La Maison Du Poisson Reviews

La Maison Du Poisson Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 164 reviews

www.lamaisondupoisson.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (164)
Tonya Bender
Tonya Bender
2024-02-25
A true hidden treasure. This is a perfect example of a small, unique, boutique offering curated products and services that you won't find in larger, generic stores and chains. Amazing healthy fish, exotic selection, great customer service, professional delivery. The fish I purchased were expertly packed and safely made the trip from Montreal to Ottawa in the middle of winter.
Advertisement
denis girardeau
denis girardeau
2024-02-21
Allez voir aladin ça vaut le détour !!! il est très professionnel et le choix de poissons ça coche
Simone Rosa
Simone Rosa
2024-02-20
A wonderful place to visit! A passionate owner with such rich knowledge in the hobby with such a rare assortment of rare fish species. A must go for any aquarium enthusiast! Can’t wait to go back !
Nikhil Joy
Nikhil Joy
2024-02-17
One of the best aquarium fish store I’ve ever been to. The quality of fish is top class. You could find some of the rarest fresh water fish in this store. I have been very pleased with the quality of the fish and also how the owner of the store takes care of his clients. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for fresh water fish, fish food, and decor.
Marshalinus sibi
Marshalinus sibi
2024-02-12
Advertisement
Olivier Beauvais
Olivier Beauvais
2024-02-12
recommends
Super endroit, propriétaire sympathique, belle variété et excellente qualité :) Sa vaut le détour !
Martin P.
Martin P.
2024-02-06
Super commerce, personnel sympathique et compétent.
Cedrik Parent
Cedrik Parent
2024-02-03
Excellent service, qualité de poisson A1.
Darren Koshinsky
Darren Koshinsky
2024-02-03
recommends
Excellent service, and quality fish. Would highly recommend checking them out if you are searching for some of the rarer or wild type South America fish.
Advertisement
Darren Koshinsky
Darren Koshinsky
2024-02-03
Excellent service and a great source for some of the more uncommon wild type fish. I ordered fish from out of the province and got quick responses and amazing service. Fish and shrimp were healthy and ate right away. It was cold but I only had one DOA in the shipment, and they were happy to help me with that as well.
Sebastien Gervais
Sebastien Gervais
2024-02-02
Kirishanth Uthayakumaran
Kirishanth Uthayakumaran
2024-01-20
recommends
I highly recommend this store! this will be my always go too store from this day forward, nice unique fishes, amazing prices, and apparently you can make special orders from what I heard so HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I usually get things shipped from Ontario and pay a fortune for shipping, this guy is a life saver and money saver!!!
Eddy Benchy
Eddy Benchy
2024-01-14
2eme fois que j’y retourne. Le propriétaire Aladin est très professionnel, très expérimenté et passionné. En plus de son vaste choix de poissons vraiment très beaux et originaux il n’hésitera pas à vous aider et donner des conseils. Je recommande 110%
Reply from La Maison Du Poisson 2024-01-24
Merci pour votre retour positif. Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez l'expertise et la passion d'Aladdin, ainsi que notre choix de poissons. Votre recommandation est grandement appréciée.
Advertisement
Nathan Toledano
Nathan Toledano
2024-01-14
Super magasin, beaucoup de choix et beaucoup d'aide!
Reply from La Maison Du Poisson 2024-01-24
Merci pour vos gentils mots! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre expérience chez nous. Au plaisir de vous servir à nouveau!
Frédéric Authier
Frédéric Authier
2024-01-02
Sandy Lee
Sandy Lee
2023-12-30
One of the best fish shop in Montreal. Every fishes are very healthy and gorgeous. I also ordered online and got the shipment (to Quebec City) right on time. Every single specimens are healthy and very active. Really recommended!
Reply from La Maison Du Poisson 2024-01-24
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with our fish and our online service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Rad ioactivity
Rad ioactivity
2023-12-10
Vraiment beau service! On se revoit bientôt certainement!
Reply from La Maison Du Poisson 2024-01-24
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis positif. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre service. Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt!
Advertisement
C G
C G
2023-12-10
Oscar Lo
Oscar Lo
2023-12-09
recommends
Très très bon service et le propriétaire est SUPER sympathique. Il connaît aussi très bien sur les poissons sauvages. Fortement recommandé!
Eugénie René de Cotret
Eugénie René de Cotret
2023-11-23
recommends
Excellent service proprio très sympathique je recommande fortement