Lakeview Dental Care of Marlton

www.lakeviewdentalcare.com

Lakeview Dental Care of Marlton Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
369 reviews Verified
Lakeview Dental Care of Marlton
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 369 ) 4.9

Fran Robey
Fran Robey
2024.05.20
Eugene Ingrao
Eugene Ingrao
2024.05.20
I just switched to this dental office and had a great experience. Highly recommend
Barbara Patrizzi
Barbara Patrizzi
2024.05.16
Dr. Fetters at Lakeview Dental in Marlton has been wonderful, as is her entire staff. Very modern office and top notch care. The dental plan they offer is well worth it too. Easy parking and great hours.
Shana Angemi
Shana Angemi
2024.05.15
Very professional staff; kind and patient
Courtney Heath
Courtney Heath
2024.05.15
Arlene Avellino
Arlene Avellino
2024.05.15
i’m new to the practice and so far i’m very pleased!
Shane Hewitt
Shane Hewitt
2024.05.12
Very kind staff, gentle on my teeth and have a great program for people who don't have dental insurance.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Marlton 2023.10.05
Thank you so much for your kind words Shane! We strive to make dental care possible for everyone!
Sara DellaVolpe
Sara DellaVolpe
2024.05.07
Sandra Moreno
Sandra Moreno
2024.05.07
Best practice ever, these guys know how to run a nice, efficient and relaxed office. Super friendly staff, knowledgeable and quick to help with any insurance or paperwork issue. The appointments are available even on Saturdays, and as early or late as you need. My Dental Hygienist, Nicole, is kind and easy going, my cleaning went smoothly. Dr. Carlson explained really clearly some issues that were found after xrays. He made me feel confident about the procedure I needed to fix the problem. Definitely this is an excellent practice.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Marlton 2024.04.24
Thanks so much for the wonderful words, Sandra!
Nakyta Mccray
Nakyta Mccray
2024.05.04
Robert Roberts
Robert Roberts
2024.05.04
I was in pain and was not from the area. They took me in the same day. Had to have a tooth removed. Went as easy as could be expected. Very professional staff. I wish I could make them my primary dentist.
Flynn
Flynn
2024.05.03
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
analisa angemi
analisa angemi
2024.05.03
rosariam
rosariam
2024.05.02
Rizwan Ahmed
Rizwan Ahmed
2024.05.02
ANTARA BHATTACHARJEE
ANTARA BHATTACHARJEE
2024.04.30
Veronica Garcia
Veronica Garcia
2024.04.27
Evan Levow
Evan Levow
2024.04.26
Super friendly staff from the front desk through the doctors. Excellent and fast service, extremely high-quality treatment. Multiple locations. Great follow up. I highly recommend.
Joanne Pflum
Joanne Pflum
2024.04.26
Everyone was amiable at my first visit to Lakeview Dental Office in Marlton! They explained all procedures and answered all of my questions.
j duff
j duff
2024.04.26
Very nice, personable staff who quickly and efficiently handled the services necessary for my appointment. Went above and beyond to answer all questions I had relevant to what I had going on. Went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable throughout the process. Great doctors!