Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood

www.lakeviewdentalcare.com

Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1264 reviews Verified
Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1264 ) 4.9

Holly L
Holly L
2024.05.18
Always very friendly and professional! Prompt service and clean facilities.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2023.10.17
Holly, thank you for the great review!
Paparts Joel
Paparts Joel
2024.05.16
I did not get the name of my hygienist but she has a very good hands. Very gentle in moving around the high pressure water pick and very thorough with the cleaning of my teeth.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.05.16
Joel, thank you for the great review! We are happy you had a wonderful experience!
Larisa Platt
Larisa Platt
2024.05.10
I love ❤️ them.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2023.12.16
Larisa, thank you for the review!
Vern Golden
Vern Golden
2024.05.09
Best dental practice in South Jersey! The doctors and staff are all professional, courteous, and informative. They lead you step by step through the process. From billing, to the actual procedures themselves, they keep you informed and answer any questions that you may have. Definitely a five-star business! :-)
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2021.04.06
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you!
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
2024.05.08
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2023.09.30
Ashley, thank you for the wonderful review!
Izydor Kawa
Izydor Kawa
2024.05.07
Great dental care at Lakeview Dental Care in Linwood! Thanks!
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2022.03.11
Thank you!
Cynthia Cepeda
Cynthia Cepeda
2024.05.07
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.05.16
Cynthia, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a great review!
joe hardiman II
joe hardiman II
2024.05.06
The Lakeview Linwood staff have always and continue to offer unparraleled service. Excellent practice!
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.05.06
Joe, thank you so much for the great review!
Victoria Gock
Victoria Gock
2024.05.04
Absolutely incredible experience. Never thought I could feel this at comfortable at the dentist. Every single employee took their time with me and reassured me every step of the way. They listened to what I needed and did everything in their power to accommodate me and make me feel at ease. My hygienist, Kaylee, is the true hero of the day. She was patient, understanding, and extremely thorough. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.05.06
Wow Victoria! What an amazing review! Thank you for the positive feedback!
Nikka Braceland
Nikka Braceland
2024.05.03
Dr. Seigel was amazing! I went in for a cosmetic procedure and she exceeded my expectations! Staff was very friendly, clean environment, and was very happy when I left. Highly recommended.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.05.06
Nikka, thank you for the wonderful review! Dr Seigel is one of a kind!
David Toscano
David Toscano
2024.05.03
Very professional and thorough dentist, flexible with scheduling, and fast!
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.05.06
David,thank you for the wonderful review and positive feedback!
Christopher Luisi
Christopher Luisi
2024.05.03
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.05.06
Christopher thank you for the great review!
Steve Nowak
Steve Nowak
2024.05.02
I’m a new patient there, so far everything is going well. The staff is very friendly.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.05.02
Steve, thank you for the great review! We are happy you love it here!
Mark Heenan
Mark Heenan
2024.05.02
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.05.02
Mark. Thank you for the great review!
Mike Searle
Mike Searle
2024.05.02
Great office, Natalie and the girls at the front desk are the best. Been going here for years Highly recommend.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2022.12.13
Mike! Thank you for being such a great patient! Natalie is a wonderful hygienist. Thank you for the great review!
Erica Simpkins
Erica Simpkins
2024.05.01
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.05.02
Erica, thank you for the 5 stars!
Zack Lilienfeld
Zack Lilienfeld
2024.04.29
Always friendly and professional.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.04.29
Zack thank you for the wonderful review!
Corey Perkins
Corey Perkins
2024.04.29
Great staff Great service
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.04.29
Corey, thank you for the great review!
josh bilodeau
josh bilodeau
2024.04.28
Awesome team!!
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.04.28
Josh thank you for the great review!
shamika mcnair
shamika mcnair
2024.04.25
Dr. Simpson was excellent!
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood 2024.04.25
Shamika, thank you for leaving this great review!