Lai Lai Essentials

www.lailai.co.za

Lai Lai Essentials Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
43 reviews Verified
Lai Lai Essentials
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 43 ) 4.9

Lethokuhle Ngidi
Lethokuhle Ngidi
2024.02.05
They have great deals even though delivery took a while, I even got scared but they are legit and I was very happy with the deal I got phone even came with a pouch and screen protector. I'm definitely going to buy from them again.
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2024.01.31
Good day Letho Thanks a lot for your honest review. Highly appreciated.
Advertisement
Madibogo Mosebodi
Madibogo Mosebodi
2023.07.19
I have ordered an iPhone and it was my first placing the order at Lai Lai Essentials, I was thrilled to receive my order, New and sealed. Plus i received a free phone cover and screen protector. I will most definitely come again to purchase more from them. Thank you for the great service Lai Lai Essentials 🙏💐
Basetsana Tshipe
Basetsana Tshipe
2023.02.19
Thee Best of thee best…Bought an IPhone X..Communication was very good and it actually arrived quickly than expected….An overall Great Experience…100% recommend you buy here❤️..
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2023.02.19
Thanks for your review Base, Glad you had a good experience.
Zahraa Thulsie
Zahraa Thulsie
2023.02.19
Extremely happy with the service I received. Very happy with the phone. Excellent condition and love everything about this phone. iPhone XR. Kananelo is excellent as well. Thank you for such amazing service I really do appreciate it.
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2023.02.19
Thanks for your review Zahraa, I’m glad you love the device.🤝
Michael Desai
Michael Desai
2023.01.19
Very good communication.
Advertisement
Zoe Hare
Zoe Hare
2022.11.26
Awesome company ,awesome products, the wait is abit hectic but everything else is on point including communication, highly recommend
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2022.12.01
Thanks for your patience Zoe, Highly appreciated.
Preston Mahabeer
Preston Mahabeer
2022.10.11
Absolutely amazing! Came with complimentary screen guard and cover. Really happy with the service, price and overall communication 🙏🙏
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2022.10.15
Thanks for your review Mr Preston.
Qetelo Malefe
Qetelo Malefe
2022.09.17
Evoh Ngomane
Evoh Ngomane
2022.09.14
Great customer service and loyal to customer i ordered my device on 25 August and I kept asking asking update and he was there to answer I just received it today 14 September I’ll recommend Lai Lai essentials to others,L 🙌😊🙌
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2022.09.14
Thanks for your review & recommendation brother.. We appreciate it.❤️❤️
Advertisement
Benjamin Naidoo
Benjamin Naidoo
2022.09.12
My phone was received fairly quickly given that it had to be imported and delivered securely and safely. Big ups to Mr Kananelo for the excellent service. Lai Lai Essentials has so much to offer when it comes to buying phones, i have no regrets.
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2022.09.12
Good Morning Mr Benjie, Thanks for your honest review. Highly appreciated.
Vanessa Hlelo
Vanessa Hlelo
2022.09.02
Love my iphone!! everything is in great condition and i love how they reply fast to your messages and always keep you updated🖤 Definitely recommend
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2022.09.02
Good day Vee Thanks for your review, enjoy your iPhone.😊❤️
Bushy Thebehali
Bushy Thebehali
2022.09.01
Quality Service, Timeous updates and response, value for money, honesty under all circumstances is what I received from these Guys. Thanks for the service and looking forward to work with you again. I'm ready for next transaction. :)
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2022.09.01
Thanks a lot for your business brother, Highly appreciated.
Ndabenhle Sithole
Ndabenhle Sithole
2022.08.31
Their customer service is off the charts, when I was worried about the delivery he personally called Courier Guy for me, they know how to work with people and the iPhone X that I bought is absolutely amazing.
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2022.08.31
Thanks for your review brother.. enjoy the phone🙏🏾❤️..
Advertisement
thobeka sithole
thobeka sithole
2022.08.30
At first I had doubts since I'm new on buying things online but Lai Lai made it easy and they were very patient and I would ask lot of questions and they respond making sure that I'm satisfied. I recommend on 100% their services.
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2022.08.30
Hi Thobeka, Thanks for your honest review…
Oratile Modise
Oratile Modise
2022.08.24
Kwenziweyinkosi Zwane
Kwenziweyinkosi Zwane
2022.08.24
I ordered an IPhone 6 + on the 23rd of August, I recieved it on the 24th of August at 8am. They added 2 free screen protectors and phone covers. I'm speechless. Remarkable service.
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2022.08.24
Good morning Kwenzi, Thanks for your review. Enjoy your new phone 😊❤️.
Mpho Brian
Mpho Brian
2022.08.18
I have bought airports pro from lailai essentials, they are great and the team updates you that’s if there’s a delay in shipping.
Reply from Lai Lai Essentials 2022.08.18
Wonderful review brother, Thanks for the purchase and an honest review.🙏🏾🙏🏾❤️
Advertisement
Vuyo
Vuyo
2022.08.06
Nyalleng Sejake
Nyalleng Sejake
2022.07.30
Excellent service 🔥🔥and quick delivery ❤️
Mbabala Kagishano
Mbabala Kagishano
2022.07.29