La finestra verde

www.lafinestraverde.it

La finestra verde Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
La finestra verde
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

Andrea
Andrea
2024.05.16
10 Verified
Abbiamo soggiornato un paio di notti, il signor Luigi ci ha accolto molto bene. L’appartamento merita veramente un voto ☺ Struttura super pulita e moderna
Reply from La finestra verde
Grazie Andrea è stato altrettanto piacevole ospitare tutti voi! Grazie per la preferenza e a presto!
Advertisement
Kristin
Kristin
2024.05.13
Verified
Luigi's apartment is absolutely perfect! We spent 11 nights and wish we could have stayed longer. Luigi met us with a bottle of wine, helped to get us in and thoughtfully took us through all of the apartment details. Luigi's place provided comfortable mornings, restful evenings and great Wi-Fi when needed for work. He has accounted for everything, including a comfy bed. Having a grocery store so close was super convenient. As a host, Luigi provided the perfect balance of attentiveness and respect of privacy, and his apartment felt like a home away from home. Thank you, Luigi! We hope to see you again!
Peter
Peter
2024.05.04
9.0 Verified
Lovely, relaxing, luxe. ☺Very luxe apartment with lovely natural light and great inclusions. The host (Luigi) is genuinely wanting his guests to have a good experience. ☹I’ve mentioned to Luigi that the inability to control the central heating was a negative, despite his offer to contact him to request changes that could only be done remotely
Reply from La finestra verde
Hi Peter, thanks for your kind review. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding regarding the heating system. I should have explained myself better. The system can be normally managed locally; however, the interface might be less intuitive compared to the mobile application. That's why I'm offering remote programming to make it easier for guests, not because it's not possible to manage it independently... Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Best regards
François
François
2024.04.23
10 Verified
☺The size of the apartment, its comfort and the brightness make you want to stay longer! Pictures are totally accurate, modern intelligent Tv, very well equipped. Metro station nearby as well as a bus terminal with many lines bringing you easily in the center and elsewhere. Quiet neighborhood and a grocery store just in front! Host very caring! ☹Nothing
Reply from La finestra verde
François, it has truly been a pleasure getting to know you during your stay. Your courteous demeanor and ease of communication have made hosting you a delightful experience, one for which I am grateful. I trust that your time in my home has been enjoyable and filled with cherished memories. Should you ever choose to return, please know that my doors are always open to you. Sincerely hope that our paths will cross again in the future. Luigi
Ralf
Ralf
2024.04.09
10 Verified
Zuhause fühlen in Rom: Perfekte Wohnung und perfekter Gastgeber! Besser geht nicht. ☺Die perfekte Unterkunft für 3 Personen in Rom! Zentral in guter Wohnlage (Busbahnhof um die Ecke, zu Fuß 10 Minuten zur U-Bahn, 15 Minuten zum Vatikan, guter Supermarkt direkt gegenüber, viele Restaurants, Geschäfte in der Nähe) aber unglaublich ruhig im ersten OG mit Blick zu einem großen grünen Hinterhof gelegen, hochwertig und elegant (u. a. 2 schöne Bäder, schnelles WLAN, großer LED, modernste Technik, tolle Küche mit allem, was man braucht) mit viel Stilbewusstsein, Geschmack und einem ausgeprägten Sinn für Design ausgestattet. Der Eigentümer war überhaupt der beste und netteste Gastgeber, den man sich vorstellen kann, noch dazu in jeder Hinsicht großzügig. So wurden wir mit Wein, Bier und Leckereien empfangen und konnten am Abreisetag noch bis abends in der Wohnung bleiben! Jeder Wunsch (auch schon im Vorfeld, als ich wegen einer Erkrankung Sonderwünsche hatte) wurde perfekt umgesetzt und man hatte wirklich das Gefühl, dass der Gastgeber immer präsent (aber nie aufdringlich) und mit Leidenschaft dabei ist, um einem das Gefühl zu geben, zuhause und unter Freunden zu sein. Und genau so jemanden wünscht man sich auch zuhause als Freund. Wir wissen jedenfalls, wo wir wohnen werden, wenn wir nach Rom zurückkehren! Caro Luigi, grazie mille per l'ottima vacanza! ☹Wirklich alles war perfekt!
Reply from La finestra verde
Dear Ralf, I finally read your review, which literally left me speechless! I don't know how to express my gratitude for the beautiful words you used towards me. I wish you a speedy recovery, and when you decide to come back to Rome, let me know. Thanks again, and best regards to the rest of the family!
Advertisement
Françoise
Françoise
2023.11.09
10 Verified
RAVIS !!! Appartement SUPER. Merci à LUIGI pour sa disponibilité et son extrême gentillesse. ☺En arrivant, le quartier et la situation de l'appartement dans un immeuble assez cossu proche des commerces et transports. L'accueil très cordial de LUIGI. Ensuite la clarté de l'appartement, sa configuration (photos sur le site correspondant à la réalité), sa décoration sobre et chic, sa grande propreté et toutes les fournitures mises à disposition. ☹Rien. S'il y avait une petite amélioration à apporter, bien que tout soit prévu pour concocter de bons repas, peut-être un micro ondes pour des personnes, comme mon mari et moi, qui ne cuisinons pas en vacances.
Gerhard
Gerhard
2023.10.22
Verified
Wir haben acht herrliche Wochen in Luigis toller Wohnung verbracht. Die Wohnung ist hell, geräumig, hat ein Gästezimmer (Arbeitszimmer) mit eigenem Bad und einen kleinen Balkon. Sie ist bestens ausgestattet (Klimaanlage, Waschmaschine, Spülmaschine, schnellem Internet mit vielen Anschlüssen). Wenn irgendwo was geklemmt hatte, sorgte Luigi für schnelle Abhilfe. Die Kommunikation verlief immer lösungsorientiert und freundschaftlich.Wir haben uns auch in der Umgebung sehr wohl gefühlt. Durch den 100m entfernten Busbahnhof gelangt man fast überall hin. Die nächste Metro-Station ist 10-12 Gehminuten entfernt. Direkt gegenüber befindet sich ein Supermarkt, Frisör, Schneide, Copy-Shop (Druck von Emails, Fotos) eine tolle Bar (Napoleoni), 2 Straßen weiter ein vorzügliches , preiswertes Ristorante (Giacomelli). Wer etwas abseits vom Touristenrummel aber doch bestens angebunden wohnen möchte, findet hier einen idealen Standort. Wir kommen mit Sicherheit wieder !
Mia
Mia
2023.07.01
Verified
My friends and I stayed at Luigi’s place for 6 weeks and had an amazing experience from start to finish. Not only is the apartment in an amazing location, with AC, privacy, and pristine condition, Luigi was an amazing host. We cannot recommend this place enough!
Federica
Federica
2023.05.15
Verified
Sono stata ospite di Luigi per un paio di mesi con la mia bassotta. Cercavo un appartamento luminoso e tranquillo dove lavorare e rilassarmi e l’ho trovato. Il quartiere Delle Vittorie è bellissimo, calmo e fuori dall’invasione turistica sebbene ben collegato al centro (i bus sono sotto casa). Davanti casa un supermercato fornitissimo e in 10 minuti a piedi si arriva a San Pietro.L’appartamento è molto bello e comodo e Luigi un perfetto padrone di casa.
Advertisement
Stefan
Stefan
2023.03.19
Verified
Luigis apartment is very beautiful and clean, spacious and modern furnished. The kitchen is well equipped Luigi is very helpful and friendly; the communication was perfect! The apartment is quiet and just a few minutes walk from a bus station and about 12 minutes walk from the metro! Opposite the apartment is a well-stocked supermarket and several restaurants are within walking distance. We highly recommend the apartment and would book it again anytime.