La Belle Reviews

La Belle Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 29 reviews

www.labellecourt.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
darren dods
darren dods
2024-02-28
Shahd Tayem
Shahd Tayem
2024-02-21
As someone with the biggest dentist phobia, I can say that Dr Nadine is second to none other dentist! I travel from Kirkcaldy to La Belle in Edinburgh to be treated my Dr Nadine Alfarhan as no other dentist makes me feel as relaxed and comfortable so absolutely worth the travel, she allows me to get the treatments done at my own pace and is very patient with my phobia! Private parking and beautiful clean clinic is also a big win!
Valerie Corby
Valerie Corby
2024-02-20
Saw Dr Shahad today, very pleased with my treatment. Thankyou.
colin turnbull
colin turnbull
2024-02-20
Swift consultation with expert advice and painless complex filling meticulously completed by Nadine and her dental assistant. Highly recommended and reasonably priced.
Sinead Feltoe
Sinead Feltoe
2024-02-15
Just had a great experience at La Belle. Hannah is a fantastic dentist and so friendly. All the family love her. The clinic is very stylish and clean. Would highly recommend.
Gary Green
Gary Green
2024-02-13
Always had a good experience here at La Belle. Nadine is very patient and clear in her work. Thank you.
Stuart Dobie
Stuart Dobie
2024-01-31
Recently had a new crown fitted by Hannah. Impressed with the latest scanning technology used to create the crown. Things went very smoothly so very happy with the result so far.
Erin Ogilvie
Erin Ogilvie
2024-01-16
Such a lovely dental practice, Shahad explained everything so well and every staff member I’ve come across have been so friendly and professional.
Sura Miyasar
Sura Miyasar
2023-11-10
Very professional and friendly environment. Dr Alfarhan was very good in her work.
Viki Rae
Viki Rae
2023-09-23
Just completed fitment of implants and delighted with result. Dentist very competent and encouraging throughout procedure. Assistant calm and supportive. Highly recommended.
Maria Seroczynska
Maria Seroczynska
2023-08-31
Lovely practice with the most friendly staff, Nadine the dentist I was treated by today, was very understanding and compationate. She was very knowledgeable and reassuring. I have recommended this practice to couple of my friends and they are both happy with it. If you are scared of the dentists or want top job done, this is a place to go.
David Gibaszek
David Gibaszek
2023-08-16
Always professional and very helpful service. It’s like coming to visit friends rather than dental practice. Ammed and his team are fantastic and very welcoming during each visit. Highly recommended
Reply from La Belle 2023-08-19
Thank you David for your kind words and for recommending La Belle Court Dental. We are so glad you had a positive experience. We're here to make each visit comfortable and welcoming for you, and all patients. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Graeme Lind
Graeme Lind
2023-07-25
Shahad made everything very straightforward and explained everything very clearly. For a visit to the dentist not too bad at all, I’d highly recommend !!
Reply from La Belle 2023-07-31
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic five-star review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Shahad during your visit to La Belle Court Dental. At our clinic, we strive to make every patient's experience as smooth and comfortable as possible. Shahad is truly dedicated to providing clear explanations and making sure our patients feel at ease during their dental appointments. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and kind words. It means a lot to us knowing that you had a pleasant visit and that you would highly recommend us to others- thank you!
Carol Black
Carol Black
2023-07-21
Excellent would not go anywhere else The treatment received from the receptionist dental nurse and the dentist was second to none Very efficient and caring making you feel special
Reply from La Belle 2023-07-31
We are so happy to receive your fantastic five-star review! Your kind words and positive feedback mean a lot to us. It's wonderful to know that you had such an excellent experience at our dental practice and that you wouldn't consider going anywhere else.Thank you for putting your trust in our practice. If there's anything else we can do for you or if you have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you!
Amna Sajad
Amna Sajad
2023-07-07
Just had an initial consultation at La Belle Dental and it was great! Nadine and her team were so reassuring and calm. Nadine explained everything so well, gave me lots of different options and explained all the prices. The clinic itself is really lovely with lots of free parking outside for patients and I can't wait to go back and start treatment!
Reply from La Belle 2023-07-31
Thank you for your amazing five-star review! We're delighted to hear that your initial consultation was great. Nadine and our team are thrilled that you found them reassuring and calm. It's wonderful to know that Nadine explained everything clearly, provided different treatment options, and discussed prices thoroughly. We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to welcome you back for treatment. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks again for choosing La Belle Court Dental!
Charlie Down
Charlie Down
2023-06-05
Reply from La Belle 2023-07-31
Thank you for you 5 star review!
Michael McMillan
Michael McMillan
2023-04-21
I am highly satisfied with the services of La Belle dentist. They are always very patient, attentive and considerate. Always a pleasant experience from the reception staff, hygienists, dentists and assistants. I always leave feeling satisfied with the level of service and they are helpful with any questions and concerns I have had about dental issues.
Reply from La Belle 2023-04-30
Dear Mr McMillan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review of our dental practice, La Belle Court Dental. We are thrilled to hear that you are highly satisfied with our services and that you always have a pleasant experience with our team. We take great pride in providing our patients with exceptional care and attention, and we are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We are also glad to know that you find our team to be patient, attentive, and considerate, and that we are able to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about your dental health. Thank you again for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards, The team at La Belle Court Dental
Yusuf Al-Dabbagh
Yusuf Al-Dabbagh
2023-03-30
Really pleased with the service I received. My issue was dealt with promptly and with ease. I couldn't recommend enough. Thank you to Shahad and Nadine.
Reply from La Belle 2023-04-21
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service you received at La Belle Court Dental, and that your issue was dealt with promptly and easily. We appreciate your recommendation, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Shahad, Nadine, and the rest of our team. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Ahmed Khal
Ahmed Khal
2023-03-29
Reply from La Belle 2023-04-21
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience!
Joan Mackenzie
Joan Mackenzie
2023-03-27
Just had a crown fitted at La Belle Court and I'm delighted with it. Nadine, the new dentist, is lovely and did an excellent job. Also happy to recommend their hygienist services.
Reply from La Belle 2023-04-21
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you are delighted with the crown you had fitted at La Belle Court, and that our dentist, Nadine, did an excellent job. We will make sure to pass on your positive feedback to Nadine and our team. We are also grateful for your recommendation of our hygienist services, and we strive to continue providing our patients with high-quality dental care. Thank you again for choosing our practice, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.