KW Bengals

KW Bengals Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Teresa Sears
Teresa Sears
2023.10.13
KW Bengals(Jessica) is fantastic. Absolutely in love with my Kiro(Oct18/22 litter). He is the most gentle, cuddly little Bengal! He doesn’t even hiss or growl( I don’t srthink he knows how). Even when scared with a dog barking at him. He loves going for walks. Very playful and high energy. Love that if I have any questions Jessica is willing to answer them all and help guide me along the way!
Advertisement
Jenna Bushell
Jenna Bushell
2023.09.02
We are so happy with our Bengal from KW bengals. I can’t even count the number of compliments we have received from people on his amazing temperament, social personality, and his beautiful coat. Our vet is shocked at how “sweet and social” he is. He is so good with my 1 year old son as well. Very happy with how this breeder raised and socialized our Bengal!
Jane Dean
Jane Dean
2023.08.04
KWBengals truly loves the Bengal breed and produces the most gorgeous, sweet natured kittens. Our adorable kitten Karra has a wonderful personality and fit perfectly into our family the day we got her! If you want a beautiful, well socialized and stunning Bengal, I highly recommend KWBengals!!! Jessie we want thank you and your family for giving us the opportunity to love and show such an amazing, wonderful kitten that we absolutely adore!!! 😻
David Artibello
David Artibello
2023.04.23
We have had our kitten for two weeks now and could not be happier! KW was fantastic to deal with and did a great job training her. Always ready to answer any questions we had. Would definitely contact them again when we are ready to add another kitten to our family.!
Kathy Early
Kathy Early
2023.03.07
recommends
Highly recommend KW Bengals. Such amazing, loving and sweet cats. Couldn’t be happier with our newest addition. They truly care about their cats and kittens. Candy is such a sweet and cuddly purr machine. So in love with her.
Advertisement
Kathy Early
Kathy Early
2023.03.07
Highly recommend KW Bengals. We had the most wonderful experience with them getting our new kitten. She has the most amazing temperament and such a sweet kitten. They really care about the cats and kittens. If looking for a quality bengal, whether as a pet or to show or breed, check them out. You won’t be disappointed.
Anita Crowe
Anita Crowe
2023.02.10
I have a 7 month old kitten from KW Bengals and could not be more happy with her. She is absolutely stunning and and the most amazing temperament 😍🥰 we definitely are in love with her❤️
Kadisha C.M
Kadisha C.M
2022.12.05
KW Bengals did a great job at raising/training my 2 before being able to bring them home. My 2 kittens are the sweetest cats I've ever met! They're so beautiful & very loving. Would definitely recommend.
Stana Golijanin
Stana Golijanin
2022.12.05
recommends
Highly recommend! KW Bengals raises the best kittens! I’m amazed every day more and more with my little addition! He is a big snuggle, little purring machine. Extremely smart ,dogs personality in a cats body. My friends are amazed how he talks with me 💙
Advertisement
stana g
stana g
2022.12.05
Amazing! I’m very happy with my kitten. He brought such a joy in our lives. They come fully trained, very social and great with kids. KW Bengals do great job raising them! Truly special bread of cats , I get impressed more and more every day! Highly recommend!
Caryn Farvour
Caryn Farvour
2022.09.30
recommends
If you're looking for very well socialized, snuggly furry friends, this breeder is definitely the place to go! We brought Loki home and he was immediately a part of the family.
Mark Galway
Mark Galway
2022.01.27
Based on what I have received from this breeder, the cats are absolutely stunning, you just have to know what you want ❤
Melissa D
Melissa D
2021.12.29
Wonderful experience with KW Bengals! We added our marble bengal earlier this year, and he has brought so much joy to our lives. KW Bengals does an amazing job socializing and setting a great foundation for their cats. I have also had the pleasure of showing along side them and have seen their champions and queens perform very well!
Advertisement
Melissa Drieman
Melissa Drieman
2021.05.14
recommends
I can’t say enough good things about this breeder! I have loved and owned bengals my entire life. When looking to add a second bengal to our home I had very very specific requirements in mind. KW Bengals not only picked a kitten that met those exceptions but exceeded them! We couldn’t be happier with our new kitten! Thank you so much for making the process so easy and always taking the time to send photos! If you are looking for a quality breeder that truly loves the breed, look no further ❤️
Reply from KW Bengals 2021.05.14
Melissa Drieman Thank you so much! You guys are seriously amazing, I'm very happy to have met you all 🥰 Bongo is so lucky to have you guys as his family!! I cannot wait to watch him grow and see all his adventures with his fur brothers/sister!!
Rosa Navas
Rosa Navas
2021.05.05
recommends
We had such a great experience with KW Bengals! From fair price to great communication all the way through, we were confident and excited to make the 5hr trip (one way!) to pick up Phoenix. We got lots of great advice during our first couple of weeks with him. Highly recommend KW Bengals!
Jordan Lindsay
Jordan Lindsay
2021.04.06
recommends
I highly recommend kw bengals if ur looking for a Bengal!! They give such a reasonable price especially for these amazing kittens !! They’re such nice people always so caring and just answer all ur questions. they raise amazing kittens and I have nothing but good experience with kw bengals! They offer lifetime support and always so nice to talk to as well!! I’m so happy with my kitten Luna she’s a bundle of joy and the sweetest little one ever!! Thank you again for such amazing experience and taking ur time to talk to me!!
Reply from KW Bengals 2021.04.06
You guys became like family 🥰 it's going to be so weird not seeing you all the time! In the summer time, we should meet up somewhere with the kitties 🙂🙂
Sonia Pereira
Sonia Pereira
2021.04.05
recommends
Such an amazing experience with KW Bengals❤️ we are beyond happy with our kitten Jasmine and They are amazing people they answer all your questions send pictures and videos and keeps you updated till the kitten comes home if you’re ever looking for a kitten I highly recommend you get one by KW bengals all the cats are amazing and sweet and they truly care about their animals and they are amazing people thank you so much for everything you guys are truly amazing! xoxo ❤️❤️❤️
Reply from KW Bengals 2021.04.05
I'm going to miss seeing you guys all the time 🥰🥰🥰🥰
Advertisement
Valarie Pereira
Valarie Pereira
2021.04.05
recommends
Such an amazing experience with KW Bengals Thank you so much for everything you guys are amazing they are very nice people they really care about the kittens if u looking for a kittens u should definitely go with them I have nothing bad to say they take there time to ask ur questions if u have any They are just wonderful and amazing person I’m so happy we went with them keep up the good work and there own cat are amazing and so nice
Reply from KW Bengals 2021.04.05
I'm going to miss seeing you guys all the time toooo!! 🥰🥰
Christina Elizabeth Veriniotis
Christina Elizabeth Veriniotis
2021.04.05
recommends
Such an amazing experience with KW Bengals❤️ we are beyond happy with our kitten Cosmo! We love him and we can’t wait to make memories with him! Thank you so much for everything you guys are truly amazing! xoxo
Alexis Goodwin
Alexis Goodwin
2021.01.29
recommends
I had a great experience with KW Bengals. Lots of updates and pictures from when the kittens are born until they are ready to come home. My kitten Earl is so much fun and affectionate! Thanks!!