Kwality Foods - Asian Supermarket Reviews

Kwality Foods - Asian Supermarket Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 284 reviews

www.kwalityfoods.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (283)
Pearl Obiabumuo
Pearl Obiabumuo
2021-05-10
Good range of Asian and some African groceries. Helpful staff too.
Advertisement
EasyIncomeBuddy
EasyIncomeBuddy
2021-05-08
Excellent range of fruits and frozen products. Lucky to have such a brilliant store near me! Thanks Kwality Foods :)
Mayank Gulati
Mayank Gulati
2021-05-04
Its hard to find a shop that can provide you everything outside your country .Kwality Foods Rathmines is providing every variety of Products, Clean and tidy environment , Good Customer assistance by the staff and reliable prices of the products. Must try for the people living in Dublin.
Thomas Rambo
Thomas Rambo
2021-05-04
Rude staff. Don’t even say hello when you go to pay.
Denzil Fernandes
Denzil Fernandes
2021-04-17
Ordered food on Saturday and they delivered on Sunday for the first time for a 5 euro delivery fee. Ordered again the following week. Got a call from the shop saying that, they deliver only if my order is over 100 euros. Still no follow up from them. Will change to a more honest supplier.
Advertisement
Denzil Fernandes
Denzil Fernandes
2021-03-28
Ordered food on Saturday and they delivered on Sunday. Great products and prices. Delivery personnel was polite and kind. Keep up the great work. Wished you could delivery fresh halal mutton or lamb.
Rory B
Rory B
2021-03-06
Excellent store and helpful staff. Middle East & Indian/Pakistani focus, rather than East Asian. Good fresh produce as well as the ambient goods.
Luiza Stella Matutina
Luiza Stella Matutina
2021-02-22
recommends
really saved me during lockdown, as I couldn't find some ingredients I needed inside my 5km range. Great selection and great service!
Samujjal Guha
Samujjal Guha
2021-02-13
I have changed the rating from 5 to 2 today. The experience used to be pretty good earlier, off late the experience especually during the evenings of weekdays have become pathetic. Attitude of the staff at the check-out most of the weekday evenings is defo no per expectations. Due to this, I have stopped shopping from this store since last few weeks now.
Advertisement
Iffat Ara Sonia
Iffat Ara Sonia
2021-02-12
recommends
As we cant go beyond 5km so decided to order some deshi groceries and fresh vegetables online. Very prompt Service I must say. I got next day delivery and all items are given ?
Francisca Ribeiro Knight
Francisca Ribeiro Knight
2021-02-04
I used to love browsing and shopping in Kwality foods when I worked closer to the shop. Now that I am not in as close proximity to the shop I used their online shop with delivery. Amazing and quick service. Would recommend to anyone.
Roger Leviton
Roger Leviton
2021-01-17
Vipul Bhatia
Vipul Bhatia
2021-01-12
Advertisement
sanaz mousa
sanaz mousa
2021-01-11
It was ok. But honestly it could be cleaner.
Samujjal Guha
Samujjal Guha
2021-01-08
not recommends
Better than some of the other Asian stores in town, but need to improve the customer service.
Arun Michael
Arun Michael
2021-01-06
Gaurav Singh
Gaurav Singh
2021-01-05
Advertisement
Anand Sivamani
Anand Sivamani
2021-01-03
Carlos Alberto Krauel Filho
Carlos Alberto Krauel Filho
2021-01-02
Ehud R.
Ehud R.
2020-12-31
Somewhat overpriced. (EDIT): the main products concerned are black beans, chickpeas, and spices.