Kreta Natur Apartments

Kreta Natur Apartments Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
74 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (74)
Darren Grugel
Darren Grugel
2024.03.26
Kreta Nature is an absolute gem. George and Maria, the owners, redefine hospitality—treating every guest like family. Their warmth and care make every stay feel like a home away from home. Having visited now five times, including our honeymoon, speaks volumes about the experience they offer. The incredible service doesn't end there—the barman, Albert, Stephan, and Bill add another layer of excellence, making every moment unforgettable. Kreta Nature isn't just a destination; it's an oasis of unparalleled hospitality and charm.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Fiama Lugo
Fiama Lugo
2023.10.25
If I were you I would choose other accommodation most if you go in October as the person in charge is tired of having guests and, in his opinion, we (customers) received more than we should for the price that we paid. If you plan to cook consider that there isn't extraction in the kitchen and light so u need to turn on the light of the room, terrace, and the one from your phone. You just have wifi in the common areas.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
giorgio colombo
giorgio colombo
2023.10.05
Location
Rooms
Service
Claudia Bannenberg
Claudia Bannenberg
2023.09.01
Kleine Oase. Sehr sympathische Mitarbeiter an der Bar. Besonders Albert, er hilft mit seinen Kenntnissen besondere Ecken auf Kreta zu entdecken.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Emily Shuker
Emily Shuker
2023.08.14
Absolutely fantastic
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
José Beirão
José Beirão
2023.05.17
Great hotel option with small apartments. Excellent price/quality relation. The owner and the workers are very welcoming.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
David Bayliss
David Bayliss
2022.10.01
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Andrea Whitehead
Andrea Whitehead
2022.09.22
We stayed for 10 nights and I can honestly say it was heaven. It was so peaceful, spacious ,very clean and the gardens and rooms were beautiful. It had the best shower I've ever been in. George, Maria and Albert are such lovely hosts. They just let you get on with things and allow you your complete privacy. Albert makes a great cocktail and delicious food. The only thing that I forgot to do was say thank you to our housekeeper/ room attendant Maria. I will definitely be back next year to apologize for not doing that because she was such a lovely lady. Thank you Kreta Natur again for your beautiful place. You are a true gem indeed ❤️
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Karin Kalogeraki
Karin Kalogeraki
2022.09.21
Advertisement
Alessandro Santo
Alessandro Santo
2022.08.31
I have been to Kreta Natur multiple times and I loved it - it offers all you need for an outstanding holiday!
Trip type
Vacation
Dimitris Chatzimitsos
Dimitris Chatzimitsos
2022.08.07
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Foteini Anastasiou
Foteini Anastasiou
2022.07.23
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Beauty Philosophy by S (Sandy's)
Beauty Philosophy by S (Sandy's)
2022.06.14
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
thb4all
thb4all
2022.05.22
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
keran proby
keran proby
2022.05.17
Etwas abseits der Haupttouristenströme. Schönes Gelände mit Baumbestand zwischen den Apartments, viel Sonne am Pool, einer hervorragenden Poolbar (Danke Albert!) und einer tollen Dachterrasse mit hervorragendem Panorama-Meerblick. Man braucht ein Auto, ansonsten TOP!!!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Weppe Albert
Weppe Albert
2021.12.31
Lovely Owners, quite Place, good Drinks and Snacks at the Poolbar. The rooms are very clean and a good View. About 2,5km to the Center. Some Restaurants and Supermarkets are around. Good place to join your Holidays
D.H
D.H
2021.09.17
Advertisement
Joanna Kaczyńska
Joanna Kaczyńska
2021.08.29
Great place created by wonderful, local people. George and Maria, lovely couple put their heart and soul into this charming hotel surrounded by pine trees, with rooms overlooking the sea. Even if my flight was late in the evening (9 p.m.) I was allowed to stay whole day. Thank you for a great stay. Truly recommend.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Fotis Karkanis
Fotis Karkanis
2021.08.21
Maychel Van Bommel
Maychel Van Bommel
2021.08.15