KP Kreative

KP Kreative Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Andy Tennant
Andy Tennant
2021.08.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Scottish Hockey have used Kevin at KP Kreative on numerous occasions for a variety of graphic design projects. We have always found him extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy our requirements. He delivers a high quality of service at affordable prices, and we would have no hesitation in recommending him
Advertisement
Sally Roberts
Sally Roberts
2021.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Team Nuchido are very grateful to Kev for stepping up at short notice to work on a really important development project for us with a tight deadline. Kev was super professional, made sure he knew exactly what we wanted and delivered a high quality site within the short timeframe required. Kev demonstrated a very high level of technical knowledge and experience, making some great suggestions that we hadn't been aware of, but his personal communication and project management skills were crucial to meeting our deadline. Kev discussed our financial budget with us and made sure that costs stayed within the agreed limit, that's really important for a start up business like ours. Thank you so much Kev - you can't get rid of us now, you are our go to for help and direction on all technical projects!
James Hunter
James Hunter
2021.07.27
A great working relationship with KP Kreative over the past couple of years. Kev was creative but also very adaptable to any ideas we had. Always had a way of nailing any concepts we had. Great service and highly recommended.
Alix Mackay
Alix Mackay
2021.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have worked with KP Kreative on a number of projects and Kev consistently delivers high quality work within agreed timescales. Kev is incredibly solutions-oriented with a real can-do attitude and, at the same time, is honest and accurate about where he can add value and which elements fall outside the scope of his expertise. Kev's eye for aesthetics and appreciation of inbound marketing add great value to projects and he is a joy to work with. It is a huge reassurance to know you always have a reliable, high quality technical person on hand.
CAMPBELL KENNEDY
CAMPBELL KENNEDY
2021.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
KP Kreative have been a pleasure to deal with . They have been very professional from our first meeting and very hands on from start to finish. Kevin has helped promote the St.Mirren brand through a number of projects from web site and social media graphics as well as design our commercial brochures and hospitality print. I have recommended KP Kreative to a number of our clients and we will continue to use them as a business. Campbell Kennedy Commercial Manager St.Mirren Football Club
Advertisement
Gemma Hanlon
Gemma Hanlon
2021.05.13
Positive
Professionalism
Exceptional service throughout. Highly recommend, we are thrilled with the results - from the feedback from our customers, they also agree! The entire process was professional and efficient. Kevin is the easiest person to work with (even with my numerous last-minute changes). Thank you!
gayle brannigan-mclachlan
gayle brannigan-mclachlan
2020.03.03
KP Kreative are the company I use for all of our brand identity and graphic design. Kev park has a very professional approach, great customer service and always understands how to bring each vision we have to reality.
Ray Jackson
Ray Jackson
2019.11.22
My relationship with Kevin Park goes back over ten years when we first worked together at procurement specialists BIP Solutions, he as graphic designer and me the writer. Together we worked closely on MOD DCB Magazine and website (amongst others) and were able to bring real success and quality to that publication. Through his professionalism, pragmatism, eye and talent for design, we were able to align our thinking, approach each piece of work according to brief and have an agreed vision of what the outcome should be and what objectives we were trying to meet. Since going our separate ways we’ve continued our relationship as friends over the years and I was delighted when Kevin contacted me a few months back to suggest we collaborate on a new joint venture/ project, which has resulted in us being able to again work together. Through Kevin and his company KP Kreative, I’ve managed to channel my passion for niche areas of writing, art and culture through the online publication Felten Ink which wouldn’t have been possible without his help. As a writer, being able to rely on another creative professional to be there to bring spark to a page and compliment a piece of writing is such a motivation. Needless to say I look forward to this working relationship evolving further.
Paul Adams
Paul Adams
2019.10.08
recommends
What really made the difference working with KpKreative was the exceptional project management. I always felt confident everything was in hand and Kev delivered a new website exactly on time and on budget - what more can you ask for?
Advertisement
Paul Adams
Paul Adams
2019.10.02
What really made the difference working with KpKreative was the exceptional project management. I always felt confident everything was in hand and Kev delivered a new website exactly on time and on budget - what more can you ask for?
Amici Procurement
Amici Procurement
2019.09.19
Kev was recommended to Amici when we wanted to re-brand and rebuild our website. The whole process was relaxed and Kev is simply the nicest guy to work with. The website looks fantastic, too! Delighted to recommend.
Comtact Marketing
Comtact Marketing
2019.09.03
We're consistently impressed with Kev's knowledge and ability, helping us develop and improve our website (HubSpot COS). But most importantly, I trust his judgement and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him - which is a hard earned accolade!
Kelly Park
Kelly Park
2019.07.10
recommends
Kev is a true professional and is great with tip/ hints you never thought of. pleased with my website and can't fault his eye to detail and work ethic
Advertisement
Kev Park
Kev Park
2018.12.27
Alan Campbell
Alan Campbell
2018.10.29
Kevin has completed various project for myself and team. I honestly cant recommend enough, really down to earth guy with amazing results to top it all off. Full of great ideas and knowledge. I probably wasn't the easiest customer to please but nothing was to much hassle. Highly recommend, over the moon with my final results.
Vincent Barsotti
Vincent Barsotti
2018.09.13
I had been recommended by a business contact to speak to Kevin regarding some re branding ideas that I had for my business. To be concise and direct...i'm really glad I did! The whole process was really relaxed but very quick and efficient. After a chat, Kevin came back with a few ideas, all good, and we tweaked a few of them to get to the finished article. We wanted to update our logo enough for a change to be noticed however after 8 years of using the same logo we didn't want to lose all brand recognition by our existing clientele. Kevin was a pleasure to deal with, nothing was a bother, and is a genuinely nice guy who is clearly passionate about what he does. Will definitely use him again and cannot recommend enough!
Andrew Watson
Andrew Watson
2016.08.25
recommends
Kev at KP Kreative has helped us here at Kombi Campers Ltd to create a really interactive web site, with his advice and technical wizardry he guided us through all the complicated bits and made it all really simple for us. We have had loads of compliments even from our competitors about how good our site is. We recently engaged Kev to design our new promotional leaflet and wow he came up with the goods again, we could not ask for a better design. We recently attended a big motor show at the SECC in Glasgow where our leaflets were going down a treat and should bring a lot more business our way. Like others who have left comments we wholeheartedly agree that if you want to create a web site or work on your existing then Kev at KP Kreative is the man for the job and top of that he is a great guy to work with, he has certainly been a star for our camper van business. Have a look at our site or the leaflets he produced to see what we mean. All the best Kev Andy Watson Owner of Kombi Campers Ltd Paisley
Advertisement
Alexis Colquhoun
Alexis Colquhoun
2016.08.19
recommends
I can not recommend KP Kreative enough! Kev is just the best, so patient with me and makes miracles out of a few conversations! Creative and intuitive graphic designer with amazing customer service! Kev worked his magic & managed to get me a very quick turn around at the printers, happily goes out of his way to provide the best service. I can say without a shadow of a doubt that I will always go to KP Kreative for any web/graphic design work needed and I would recommend that this be everyone's first stop for when looking for this type of work.