Knotweed Support - Invasive Weed Specialists

Knotweed Support - Invasive Weed Specialists Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Claire Clayton
Claire Clayton
2024.03.06
This is a great company to deal with. Both Anita and Phil were very knowledgeable, understanding of our 'unusual' situation and offered great advice very quickly to help resolve an issue with a house sale. We would certainly recommend their service - two very happy and satisfied customers, thank you so much!
Reply from Knotweed Support - Invasive Weed Specialists 2024.03.06
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.
Kevin Petters
Kevin Petters
2023.05.22
First class friendly service from Phil and Anita, they are always happy to pass on their expertise and advice and work carried out is very effective and at a reasonable cost. This company comes highly recommended. We have used knotweed support many times.
Reply from Knotweed Support - Invasive Weed Specialists 2023.07.14
Thank you for your review Kevin, we really appreciate it and are pleased to hear that you were happy with the result and price.
Owain West
Owain West
2020.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
A massive thank you to Philip for all the help and advice he provided. Without his knowledge and the report he did, my mortgage would not have been approved. Highly recommend to anybody dealing with knotweed. Thanks again
Reply from Knotweed Support - Invasive Weed Specialists 2020.08.27
Thanks Owain, happy that we could help
Jayne Harries
Jayne Harries
2019.06.10
Highly recommend. Phil and Anita were both efficient, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Would advise anyone with Knotweed issues to contact them ASAP.
Reply from Knotweed Support - Invasive Weed Specialists 2023.05.04
Thank you for your review Jayne.
Chrissie Watling
Chrissie Watling
2019.06.02
Highly recommended professional company. I was selling a house and at the last minute the buyers had a buyers report which indicated Japanese Knotweed in the garden. Anita responded to my call immediately and Phil carried out the inspection a couple of days later. It was very stressful and I was so pleased to be able deal with a knowledgeable couple who are also a local business. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Knotweed Support - Invasive Weed Specialists 2023.05.04
Thank you for your review Chrissie.
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2019.03.27
Phil came out and did a survey. He is a very friendly and knowledgeable chap and having Japanese knotweed explained was very interesting. I would recommend using this company and its great to support local businesses!
Reply from Knotweed Support - Invasive Weed Specialists 2023.05.04
Thank you for your review Elizabeth.
Ben Wheeler
Ben Wheeler
2017.10.26
Sarah Draper
Sarah Draper
2017.10.25
If you have/think you have a problem with Knot weed give these guys a call. They have saved our vendors thousands of pounds by putting treatment plans into place. Friendly and professional service. Highly recommended
Reply from Knotweed Support - Invasive Weed Specialists 2023.05.04
Thank you for your review Sarah.
Dan Monticelli
Dan Monticelli
2017.07.11
Highly recommended!
Reply from Knotweed Support - Invasive Weed Specialists 2023.05.04
Thank you for your review Dan.