Knightstone Restaurant

www.knightstone.my

Knightstone Restaurant Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
91 reviews Verified
Knightstone Restaurant
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 91 ) 4.6

Wan Najieb
Wan Najieb
2024.05.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.05.23
Dear En Wan Najieb, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to serve you, see you soon! - Knightstone Team
Advertisement
Nabilaa Johari
Nabilaa Johari
2024.05.22
best services. nice staff and delicious food. service fast
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.05.22
Alhamdulillah, thank you Ms Nabilaa your review means a lot to us. We always strive to give our best to help our clients and I’m glad that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! - Knightstone Team
Albert ng
Albert ng
2024.04.20
The fine dining restaurant showcases visually appealing dishes and an aesthetically pleasing environment design. However, there is potential for enhancing the culinary experience by further refining the food quality and presentation. Overall, the establishment presents a delightful atmosphere for patrons to enjoy their meals.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.04.23
Dear Mr. Albert Ng, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear that you appreciated our visually appealing dishes and the ambiance of our fine dining restaurant. Your suggestions on refining food quality and presentation are duly noted, and we're committed to continuously improving to provide an even more delightful culinary experience for our patrons. We hope to welcome you back soon for an enhanced dining experience. - Knightstone Team
Hafidz Radzali
Hafidz Radzali
2024.04.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.02.07
Assalamualaikum Encik Hafidz, Thank you for awarding us with a glowing 5-star review! We look forward to serving you again soon! - Knightstone Team
Nanie Hanapi
Nanie Hanapi
2024.04.07
I thought this is a new restaurant but checking the reviews it's been there since the last 2 years. Honestly I don't even know it exists. So, we had menu Ramadhan: nasi daging set, garlic fried rice, mac & cheese and fries during our visit. Food was good, air asam was marvellous. What's bugging us was the stubborn houseflies. Other than that, it was an enjoyable dining with cozy ambience. Will come again.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.04.08
Assalamualaikum Puan Nanie, Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our Ramadan menu and found the food and ambiance enjoyable. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! ❤️ - Knightstone Team
Advertisement
Mojgan Pakravanan
Mojgan Pakravanan
2024.02.27
The steak was by far the best in Selangor, everything was perfect. Great staff service too! Pizza was Superb!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.02.01
Hi Ms/Mrs Mojgan, We're ecstatic to receive your 5-star review! It's a pleasure to know you enjoyed your time with us. We can't wait to have the opportunity to serve you again. - Knightstone Team
Alvisd Lee
Alvisd Lee
2024.02.19
We have valentine celebration here and the valentine package is nice, good value for the money. The environment here also nice, you can enjoy your food in a more quiet and cozy space.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.02.19
Dear Mr Alvisd, Thank you for choosing to celebrate Valentine's Day with us! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our special package and found value in it. Creating a cozy and quiet environment for our guests is our pleasure. We look forward to welcoming you again for more memorable experiences. 🌹🍽️ - Knightstone Team
Thana Lekshmi
Thana Lekshmi
2024.02.15
Highly recommended place for perfect dinner..the food was delicious and so flavourful..their krispy rings and apple mojito mock tail was so good.. the ambience was good..and special appreciation for the staffs..they are so sweet and so kids friendly..good job team👍🏻
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.02.15
Dear Ms Thana, Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted you enjoyed the delicious flavors, krispy rings, apple mojito mocktail, and our welcoming ambience. Our team truly appreciates your kind words and we look forward to serving you again. ❤️ - Knightstone Team
Lee Yang
Lee Yang
2024.02.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.02.15
Dear Mr/Ms Lee Yang, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back soon. - Knighstone Team
Advertisement
Nadia Aziz
Nadia Aziz
2024.02.06
Alhamdulillah! Worth every penny. Makanan sedap sangat. Service pun Bagus. Recommended The Knight pizza. Anak-anak suka.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.02.07
Assalamualaikum Puan Nadia, Alhamdulillah, terima kasih di atas ulasan 5 bintang anda! Kami sangat gembira Puan Nadia berkongsi pengalaman baik dengan kami di Knightstone Restaurant. Jangan lupa singgah di Knightstone lagi 😉 - Knightstone Team
Nurul Baizat
Nurul Baizat
2024.02.05
I love their Aglio Olio, hot chocolate, ice chocolate, and waffles. Everything has a premium taste, and the environment is so cosy!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.02.05
Dear Ms Nurul, We're delighted by your 5-star review! Thank you for choosing us and sharing your positive experience. We're committed to providing exceptional dining moments, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more culinary delights! 🌟🍽️ - Knightstone Team
Yen Lin Kong
Yen Lin Kong
2024.01.27
Tried their Asian cuisines, Laksa Johor & Nasi Tomato. The laksa gravy is thick & flavourful. The nasi tomato and ayam masak merah both are very fragrant & rich in herb taste. The food ingredients used are fresh. Worth to try!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.01.27
Dear Mr/Ms/Mrs/ Yen, On behalf us all of us at Knightstone, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our restaurant! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your food 💓 - Knightstone Team
Haslin Zulia
Haslin Zulia
2024.01.15
Makanan semua sedap.. Staff very friendly.. Highly recommend👍👍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.01.17
Assalamualaikum Puan Haslin, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We really appreciate it! We look forward to hosting you again very soon! Have a great day! And thanks again for the review. - Knightstone Team
Advertisement
Adeebah sofiya
Adeebah sofiya
2024.01.14
Really good atmosphere. The food very nice . The service are 10/10 . Overall nice . wil repeat again
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.01.17
Assalamualaikum Ms Adeebah, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We really appreciate it! We look forward to hosting you again very soon! Have a great day! And thanks again for the review. - Knightstone Team
Muhammad Faris
Muhammad Faris
2024.01.10
Kedai baik, environment best. Food pun sedap. Sangat sesuai untuk buat event✨
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.01.12
Assalamualaikum Encik Faris, Terima kasih kerana menilai 5 Bintang untuk Knightstone®️ Jangan lupa singgah lagi! - Knightstone Team
Haffizah Ahmad
Haffizah Ahmad
2024.01.10
Nice food. Nice environment.. Really recommend this place.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.01.12
Assalamualaikum Puan Haffizah, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We really appreciate it! We look forward to hosting you again very soon! Have a great day! And thanks again for the review. - Knightstone Team
Wanisa Ahmad
Wanisa Ahmad
2024.01.10
Makanannye semua sedap.. mantapp 👍🏻
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.01.12
Assalamualaikum Cik Wanisa, Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience at Knightstone and hope to see you again soon. – Knightstone Team
Advertisement
Nabila Huda
Nabila Huda
2024.01.07
Laksa johor sedap! Very recommended ❤️ good environment and place , love it 😍😍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.01.09
Hi Cik Nabila, Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience at Knightstone and hope to see you again soon. – Knightstone Team
Mohammad Isa
Mohammad Isa
2024.01.07
Fish & chips sedap ! Good enviroment
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.01.09
Assalamu'alikum Encik Isa, Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience at Knightstone and hope to see you again soon. – Knightstone Team
Zuraidah Zainuddin
Zuraidah Zainuddin
2024.01.07
Really recommend this place for those who love western cuisine! Grilled chicken sangat sedap ♡
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Knightstone Restaurant 2024.01.09
Assalamu'alaikum Puan Zuraidah, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts as a review. We are happy to know that you had a good experience while visiting our store. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Knightstone Team