knedliky.co.uk

knedliky.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Jennifer Voskova matsell
Jennifer Voskova matsell
2022.04.21
Lovely owner with great service good communication and good prices
Advertisement
Super quick delivery & well packaged Purchaser 5 bottles of Czech beer that you can’t seem to get anywhere in the UK, ordered 11:30pm Wednesday night & arrived Friday morning! Really well packaged as well, 100% will use again.
Eva Eftekhar
Eva Eftekhar
2021.10.21
Wonderful products, super fast delivery, thank you
Reply from knedliky.co.uk 2021.10.21
Thank you so much for your support.
Andrea Saffery
Andrea Saffery
2021.10.18
recommends
I have been customer for long enough to write honest review, so here it goes : best prices, great customer service and even get notifications when it come to fresh food. What more is there to ask for ?? Keep up the great work, thanks for my shopping today and see you for my Xmas shopping ??
Kati Mcconnell
Kati Mcconnell
2021.09.28
recommends
Great products,very pleased with customer service, very nice person who kept me updated on my order then messaged me to see if arrived OK,I would highly recommend this company and I will certainly be buying from them again,
Advertisement
Andrew Bell
Andrew Bell
2021.09.17
Great website. Fast postage at a great price too. Good selection of food and items from Slovakia and Czech Republic, and all at very good prices. My new favourite place to shop to get those missed tastes of home for my wife.
Reply from knedliky.co.uk 2021.09.18
Thank you so much for your support.
John Harrison
John Harrison
2021.09.17
recommends
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ excellent service!!
Gabriela Hodonova
Gabriela Hodonova
2021.09.17
recommends
Good price,fast delivery,great customer service ?
Rushi Patel
Rushi Patel
2021.09.16
recommends
I highly recommend especially for Czech and Slovak food
Advertisement
Gabriela
Gabriela
2021.08.26
Quick respond back ,if product not in stock provides exchange for another product ,fast delivery and cheaper prices than somewhere else ..
Reply from knedliky.co.uk 2021.09.18
Thank you so much.
Barbora Gažúrová
Barbora Gažúrová
2021.08.23
Quick delivery, amazing prices, very good customer service
Reply from knedliky.co.uk 2021.09.14
Thanks Barbora
RR Patel
RR Patel
2021.08.23
Love to buy Czech and Slovak foods from Knedliky.