KLR Aesthetics Reviews

KLR Aesthetics Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 43 reviews

www.klraesthetics.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
caitlin mdoherty
caitlin mdoherty
2021-05-19
I had such a lovely experience at KLR Aesthetics, Katie was so welcoming and professional. I am made up with my lips, they are so natural and I have had little bruising and swelling. Thank you so much, can't wait to return!!
Advertisement
Jourdanna Hedges
Jourdanna Hedges
2021-05-19
I visited the clinic for the first time on Saturday for lip enhancement. Kate really put me at ease straight away. The procedure was practically painless and Kate made sure I was comfortable throughout. I absolutely love the the finished results. My lips look so natural and subtle, exactly how I wanted them. I can’t wait to book back in.
Emily Darcie Taylor
Emily Darcie Taylor
2021-05-01
Carol Cave
Carol Cave
2021-04-30
The best of the best?? Katie is so lovely. If your going to get your lips done get them done here!
Yasmin Young
Yasmin Young
2021-04-24
It was my first visit today. Katie was lovely and listened to what I wanted. I'm pleased with my results. Katie is amazing at what she does. Highly recommended
Advertisement
shaunie storrs
shaunie storrs
2020-12-17
To start the clinic is absolutely gorgeous !!!! Emma did my lips on Tuesday and I absolutely adore them ! Minimal bruising and so natural ! I’m counting down the days until my next appointment !!
Shannon Swire
Shannon Swire
2020-12-08
Literally cannot thank Katie enough for my jaw&chin filler!! Still haven’t got the full result yet but this girl seriously deserves more than a 5* review, I seriously love the result already and cannot wait for the finished look. She knew exactly how nervous I was as I’ve never had filler before and she was so professional in every single thing she did. She made me aware of what she was doing every step of the way and advised me so well on every single question that I asked her. She is so polite, funny and just makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. I will be returning very soon for other options that Katie has advised me on. She’s amazing at what she does ??xxxx
Stephanie Saunderson
Stephanie Saunderson
2020-12-06
Where do I start, I had my first appointment at KLR Yesterday with a lovely lady called Emma, Emma was the absolute best, I was so scared to get my lips done due to the bad experiences I had received previously from other places, but Emma reassured me, made me feel so comfortable and took her time with me. Emma has now changed my experience to getting my lips Done. Emma was so patient and understanding and went out of her way to make me feel at ease, I can’t thank Emma enough and can not wait to see her again when I return in jan. oh may I also add this clinic is so clean and spotless.... girls great job salon and your work is fab!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my lips as this is defo the best!! Thankyou so much! Xxxx
Mel Cowell
Mel Cowell
2020-10-29
I had my cheek and lips done with filler, and throughout the whole process I felt at ease and relaxed! Katie went through the filler options, and stated which ones she would recommend for my face shape and size etc - and she informed me of procedures that she wouldn’t necessarily recommend! I felt no pain during the fillers, and was constantly asked how I was feeling and if I was comfortable. I have had so many compliments on my cheeks and lips, and cannot wait to return for some more!! 100% recommend !!!
Advertisement
Ellora Moore
Ellora Moore
2020-10-08
Amazing!!!! Love my lips, Katie is the best at keeping them plump but natural. I completely trust her if anything was to go wrong, she’s more than qualified to handle any issues, not only this but she is so lovely to talk to and you can tell she genuinely enjoys getting to know her patients. Thankssss so much again KLR wouldn’t go anywhere else
Bree Iddon
Bree Iddon
2020-10-06
I would highly recommend Katie and Emma, I was so scared as it was my first time having lip fillers but they both made me feel really at ease and knew more of what I wanted than I did! I’m in love with my new lips, they’re exactly what I wanted, I’ve had no pain at all and the little swelling I had has completely gone. They look so natural and now my friends are considering it! I’m already planning a top up.
Lauren Phillips
Lauren Phillips
2020-09-29
I got my lips done with Katie which I am over the moon with they are exactly what I asked for they look so natural also I was delighted as I didn’t have any bruising and very minimal swelling they’ve settled in perfect, I will definitely be coming back again for a top up ??
Cathy Mateer
Cathy Mateer
2020-09-29
So happy with my lips! Very natural result and turned out exactly how I wanted, will definitely be back wouldn’t think about going anywhere else ?
Advertisement
Gemma Xx
Gemma Xx
2020-09-13
Amazing! Absolutely love my lips can’t wait to go back. Made to feel so welcome in a clean environment. 10/10 xx
Amy Lilliott
Amy Lilliott
2020-08-26
Hi Kate just wanted to Thank you for today, honestly my fear of needles is bad ?? but you were so professional and lovely I am so happy with them aswell they look so natural, exactly what I wanted. Thanks again lovely you will be highly recommended☺️! Xx
Jennifer Williams
Jennifer Williams
2020-08-19
Robyn Taylor
Robyn Taylor
2020-08-13
Could not recommend this clinic high enough! Katie is so professional and friendly. I had my lips done previously before going here but Katie was so good that I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Also the prices are so reasonable for the services that are offered!
Advertisement
Hannah Ronan
Hannah Ronan
2020-08-10
amazing service! so friendly and calming
Tarnia Miller
Tarnia Miller
2020-07-31
Katie is absolutely lovely and always available to answer questions online via social media. She's so welcoming when you get to the clinic and makes you feel completely at ease. This was my second time with fillers but first time with Katie and i would most definitely recommend. So happy with the results and i have had no bruising minimal swelling. Can't wait to show these beauties off when facemasks are no longer essential ???? Thanks again Katie ?
rachstark
rachstark
2020-07-30
I was so nervous the first time I went but Katie really put me at ease and made me feel really relaxed, the second time I felt so much better about going because the first time went so well! Second time was just as amazing, my lips are exactly how I want them theyre natural but noticeable. The new clinic is fab as well.