HORIZON YACHTS Kleftiko Milos Boat Tours - κλεφτικο μηλοσ

HORIZON YACHTS Kleftiko Milos Boat Tours - κλεφτικο μηλοσ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1280 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1278)
Ilona Maria
Ilona Maria
2023.10.31
We had a great boat trip with awesome, funny, friendly and professional Manos and Marco. They indeed made this trip very interesting, unique and amazing! Thanks a lot!
Advertisement
Gwgw Louk
Gwgw Louk
2023.10.17
Όλα τέλεια. Οι διαδρομές, η ξενάγηση, το σκάφος,το φαγητό. Όλο το πλήρωμα (καπετάνιος, Marco kai Lou) πολύ φιλικό, πρόθυμο και εξυπηρέτικο, και ας είμαστε τέλος σεζόν 15/10.
Pascal David
Pascal David
2023.10.16
Une excursion GÉNIALE Tout est bien pensé. Un voilier confortable Un zodiac pour aller dans des endroits incroyables avec un Marco aussi sympa qu'expert. Lou tellement attentionnée. Merci !!! Lou
Sophie Stone
Sophie Stone
2023.10.13
My favorite activity we did in Greece. Manos and Marco were excellent guides. The food was delicious. And this is the perfect way to see this incredible island.
Mario Moquete
Mario Moquete
2023.10.06
Excellent excursion to a very beautiful place. Crew of Alma Libre sailboat was very nice and accommodating. Meals and drinks included (with beer and wine). Stops were incredible.
Advertisement
Gina Wrtnt
Gina Wrtnt
2023.10.06
Just like all the other reviews it was such a blast and amazing experience(full day tour at kleftiko/Sikia cave) funny and informative crew , thank you Andreas and Manos!
Vy2001
Vy2001
2023.10.06
The boat tour was amazing with Andreas and Manos! They were very friendly and humorous.
Manon Kahn
Manon Kahn
2023.10.06
GÉNIAL de Mario à l’accueil à l’équipage ( Mike, Marcos et Lou) des gens adorables qui nous ont montré les recoins merveilleux cette île. C’était une super journée, on a adorés ! Encore merci!
Joanna Quy
Joanna Quy
2023.10.06
Absolutely amazing day around the island!! The crew took fantastic care of us and we swam at 3 beautiful spots with the clearest waters.
Advertisement
Melina Lang
Melina Lang
2023.10.04
Very helpful and nice owner!
Frank Staiger
Frank Staiger
2023.10.03
Einen großartigen Tag auf der Panormous verbracht und keine Sekunde war verschwendet. Die Crew um Skipper und Party-DJ Andrea, Bootsmann und weltbestem Rock-DJ Mamos sowie guter Seele Lou mit einem Blick für alle Wünsche der Mitfahrer - war einfach Spitzenklasse! Und Kleftiko ist ein unvergleichliches Traumziel - diese Tour ist ein absolutes Muss!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Roni Yagel
Roni Yagel
2023.10.02
One of the best boat tours we ever took. Although most of the sites were swimming spots, Kleftiko is amazing and worth the tour. Most importantly, the crew created an amazing fun atmosphere with food, free bar, great music and humor. Kudos to Andreas, Manos and Lu.
Rachel Hollis
Rachel Hollis
2023.10.01
We had a great time! Manos, Marcos and Kerry were the best crew ♥️
Advertisement
Vv Misty
Vv Misty
2023.09.30
Très belle prestation de cette compagnie. Le staff est très sympa, la journée en bateau avec 2 haltes baignade, le déjeuner (compris) à Kleftiko et la visite des cavernes naturelles en petit canot à moteur fut une vraie réussite. Le prix est de 100€ par personne, mais on en a vraiment pour son argent !
Neeraj Jain
Neeraj Jain
2023.09.26
Did a tour with Horizon - absolutely incredible experience. Food could have been better but that wasn’t a major issue. Highly recommend it
Gen Gascoigne
Gen Gascoigne
2023.09.26
Krzysztof Kochel
Krzysztof Kochel
2023.09.24
Hello, today we have had a wonderful tour to Kleftiko with Manolis, Marko and Kelly… Great crew, very professional, friendly and enjoyable team. Thank you Krzysztof & Jolanta
Advertisement
Ori A
Ori A
2023.09.23
Took the half day trip, Amazing crew we had a a great time! Totally recommend
Maylis Lauda
Maylis Lauda
2023.09.22
Nous avons passé une superbe journée à la découverte de l'ouest de Milos ! L'équipe d'Horizon Yachts (Manos et Andreas pour notre bateau) était aux petits soins avec nous, ils nous ont parlé de leur île avec passion et humour, et nous ont fait découvrir des lieux magnifiques (Klima, Sikia, Kleftiko). Nous avons aussi pu nous baigner dans une eau limpide et observer des poissons. La nourriture était excellente également.
Guillaume Farcot
Guillaume Farcot
2023.09.20
We had an amazing time! We took the half-day tour and were really taken care of, the different sites, the delicious snacks and the attention we got, we recommend it strongly! Thank you!