KiyoDrip

KiyoDrip Reviews

Good rating
4.1
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Anirban Chowdhury
Anirban Chowdhury
2022.04.17
Overall the quality of the product is really nice, but they have a lot to deal with the delivery problem.
Advertisement
Nandhana Rajeev
Nandhana Rajeev
2022.03.19
Valorant Shorts
Valorant Shorts
2022.03.15
Delivery Time Can Be improved. Quality The Hoodie Quality is Awesome, it feels really Great, I would Recommend this Website.
Merlin Muntode
Merlin Muntode
2021.12.27
Pathetic response from the owner. I have been following up since 3 days for my on priority hoodie order via watsapp/measenger/email/calls and no response on any of the above. The guy picked up the call once, not ready to listen, just said will get back and hung up. And not picking my calls after. I just wanted the dispatch information. I suppose this is a fake business and as I wanted my order on priority I prepaid and guess have lost my money unless the owner fixes it. Updated review Received the order after daily followup. The quality of the hoodie is good. Print quality could have been better but it's good enough. They really need to improve the communication part else quality is good.
Reply from KiyoDrip 2022.01.14
Thank You For Your Valuable Feedback, We will Do Our Best To Improve the Print Quality and Customer Service.
Gaius Reji
Gaius Reji
2021.11.28
Made an order a while ago, considering the good quality website, I just assumed that the shopping experience will be alright. I've been trying to contact them on whatsapp/instagram/facebook/email but no response. Until I get a valid response from them, my review shall remain negative. Please try contacting the seller before making a purchase. Update: Order got delivered 12 days after the order was initially made. The products seem to be of decent quality. Print is not as great as you would expect based on images in the website, but its good enough. Again, very negative experience due to the lack of communication though.
Reply from KiyoDrip 2022.01.14
Sorry For the Delayed Order and Lack of Communication, We will Work on it, Thank you for Your Valuable Feedback.
Advertisement
Yajnesh Shetty
Yajnesh Shetty
2021.11.28
Aryan Rai
Aryan Rai
2021.11.28
Reply from KiyoDrip 2022.01.14
Happy To Serve You.
Himanshu Gaur
Himanshu Gaur
2021.11.21
So soft, very detailed, one of the best site to get anime clothing . Took almost 2 weeks to receive the product and customer support was useless but product itself is really good.
Dark Man
Dark Man
2021.11.21
Ammazing aot hoodie
Advertisement
lakhan vaishnav (DarklordZoro)
lakhan vaishnav (DarklordZoro)
2021.10.17
Worst experience ever . Worst Service no replies to email dont even reply to calls or messages. Delivery was always delayed The product wasn't even delivered after 3 weeks.
B U
B U
2021.10.14
NOTE : 1.Those who wish to buy from them, i strongly ( i mean it :)) suggest you to either call them before placing an order or go straight to their store in-person to check with. (another reviewer said they didn't find any store on this handle, so its better to be safe) . 2.Do read their policy rules and ask about reverse-delivery options in case of any mishaps. UPDATED REVIEW (see pictures below for old review) : For those people who like to keep it short(not in bed :)) : 1.Found this store from surfing and Instagram. 2.Saw and Read available 4+ reviews / comments from Instagram. 3.Seemed legit, ordered items. 4.Order was delayed, zero support response. 5.Got items after 2 weeks, wrong product delivered. 6.Reported issue, no response again. 7.Items status - okay ( read below for more ). My first time experience with the store: Packing : 4/5 Dress : 3/5 ( Would've given 4 but they screwed up my order ) Tshirt material: 5/5 Graphic printing : 2/5 ( 1 is different from the other in terms of resolution quality) Mail and whatsapp support : nil/5 (they give instant updates when product is on the move but no response to any query whatsoever) The products which i originally ordered were sukuna tshirt (Cursed T-Shirt) and tanjiro tshirt but they swapped sukuna tshirt (Cursed T-Shirt) with killua tshirt and delivered it. As per their policy rules, sent them an email the next day elaborating the issue and they haven't given any kind of response yet. Provided them an copy of sent mail to their whatsapp support number and *drumrolls* you guessed it right...no response :). The material of tshirts is good - its soft and not that much thick. But the graphic printing on the tshirts seems to be different for different tshirts. The Tanjiro Hypebeast T-Shirt which they showcase on display in their site is not one that i received in hand, the graphic printing resolution seems to be low and its not giving the same vibe as they show in their site (Do look into the pictures upload for proof, poortanjiro-kun :(). On the other hand, the killua graphic printing is good and not as same as tanjiro one. They should really increase the effectiveness on their support system. Initially gave 1 star but changed it into 2 stars since they delivered the products :).
nspd india
nspd india
2021.10.08
There's no shop at the place.
Tegbir Singh
Tegbir Singh
2021.05.20
Advertisement
Freaking Otaku
Freaking Otaku
2021.05.19
The quality of the hoodie is really good, I can't wait for winters to wear it properly ಠ‿ಠ
Draken
Draken
2021.05.19
Junaid Khan
Junaid Khan
2021.05.18
I requested last minute size change and they changed it without any issue. Pleased with this customer service
Louzy
Louzy
2021.04.10
Advertisement
Rubin Vekaria
Rubin Vekaria
2021.04.09
Rutvik Anada
Rutvik Anada
2021.04.09
Harshil Gandhi
Harshil Gandhi
2021.04.09