Kitchen Story / Mastercraft Kitchens

www.kitchenstory.co.nz

Kitchen Story / Mastercraft Kitchens Reviews

Good rating
4.3
32 reviews Verified
Kitchen Story / Mastercraft Kitchens
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 32 ) 4.3

Joel
Joel
2024.05.13
Hands down the worst experience I have ever had. I have been in the construction industry for 20 years & have had hundreds of kitchens installed over this time. Kitchen story installed a kitchen the end panels had huge gaps against the walls, sealant work was horrific, stone bench top has a 600mm long scratch on it. It has been a 6 month long battle & we are still left with a scratched bench top that kitchen story blames on there sub contractor & will not come to the party to remediate.
Advertisement
Sergey Biryukov
Sergey Biryukov
2024.05.05
I recently ordered a kitchen from Kitchen Story, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The process was smooth, and I appreciated how realistic the project visuals were—it made it much easier to make decisions. The large samples also helped me understand exactly how everything would look. The designers were incredibly professional and even provided some great tips that I hadn't considered. I highly recommend this company for anyone looking for quality and expertise in kitchen design!
granite pacifica
granite pacifica
2024.05.05
Very professional team, Speed, quality , price.
Shaffy Top
Shaffy Top
2024.05.03
Great company! I was choosing between several kitchen manufacturers. Kitchen Story designers offered very interesting options, and the price turned out to be even lower than my expectations for such high quality. And most importantly, the installation of the kitchen went without problems, although I have heard from many friends that in other companies this is a problematic part of the work. I recommend this company!
Stephen Somerville
Stephen Somerville
2024.05.02
Great team and awesome service.
Advertisement
ubayd harker
ubayd harker
2024.04.30
Great experience great team!
Reply from Kitchen Story / Mastercraft Kitchens 2024.05.01
Thank you for your kind words, Ubayd! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with our team.
Daniel Burt
Daniel Burt
2024.04.28
I can't recommend these guys enough. They turn up when they say they will. They do the job they say they are going to do and most importantly all the way through the communication is outstanding.
Ishant Shandilya
Ishant Shandilya
2024.04.26
Great team. love the vibe on the office! :)
Olga Andropova
Olga Andropova
2024.04.23
Great quality, perfect design, awesome service 💫
Advertisement
ben dew
ben dew
2024.04.23
Thank you Makayla for the best experience I've had with a kitchen company in New Zealand. Great communication and timely service.
Sebastian 22
Sebastian 22
2024.02.28
Vladimir Dyomkin
Vladimir Dyomkin
2024.01.14
Andrew Laery
Andrew Laery
2024.01.12
The sales and design team did an awesome job. Thank you. The delivery team was a mess and the final product felt more second hand than news, not to mention the amount of time taken to remediate poor workmanship. Relationship management has room for improvement. We got there in the end.
Advertisement
Alisa Sukhorukova
Alisa Sukhorukova
2023.11.30
Miles Davis
Miles Davis
2023.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kitchen Story was recommended to us by our house builder and we are so glad they did. The design team at Kitchen Story understood what we wanted to achieve and helped us work through the various options making great recommendations. The installation quality is superior and the result absolutely fantastic. We are thrilled. Thank you Kitchen Story!
Ilya Kh
Ilya Kh
2023.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I had an amazing experience working with Kitchen Story. Their kitchen products are of unmatched quality, combining durability with stunning design. The team's attention to detail during the design process brought my vision to life, and the installation was efficient and precise. My new kitchen has transformed my cooking experience, making it a joy to spend time there. The customer service was exceptional, with prompt and friendly assistance throughout. I highly recommend Kitchen Story for their premium products and outstanding service.
Jason So
Jason So
2023.06.17
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Had a tough experience with this team. Very poor at communicating. Quality of the kitchen is ok however there was a design issue with the LED light under a cabinet and under my dishwasher that almost took 6 months to get back to me about. If i could do this again probably would go with Kitchen Studios
Advertisement
Reema Kumar
Reema Kumar
2023.05.04
Positive
Quality
Absolutely love our new kitchen. Good quality.
Susan Toth
Susan Toth
2023.05.01
Very pleased with the overall design and high quality of the kitchen .It’s a pleasure to use and the space is wonderful to be in.Hopefully some of the issues around door installation processes can be sorted as this was average.Please note ,this is a separate company to Kitchen Story .Communication to the customer could be improved .
Avalyn Lim
Avalyn Lim
2023.04.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We went to Kitchen Story/Mastercraft Kitchens after speaking to a number of kitchen designers and cabinet makers, and what really impressed us was the level of service and care, by Hannah - super star designer - and after that by Alexey, Greg, and the production & installation team. We were new to kitchen rebuilds, so they really made us feel looked after. Despite our many changes, questions, and requests, the team was there for us. The end result is also really awesome - so beautiful, and so much more storage space within the same footprint. We love our new kitchen so much that I could barely bring myself to use it :) but of course I have now, and it is working really well. Thanks very, very much to the KS team!!