Kinguin.net Reviews

Kinguin.net Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 58955 reviews

www.kinguin.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (431)
Tamas Ujszaszi
2024-02-11
Stealing your card info Months later they were charging credit card randomly so I had to freeze the card and get new one.
Advertisement
Franco
2024-02-10
Robbed I paid for a product and never received anything, and they refuse to make a reimbursement. Shame. Worst customer service ever
J W
J W
2024-02-08
Don't ever do business with them It's a paradise for scammers. You have 50% chance to get invalid keys and there's another 50% chance that customer service can't solve it. Don't risk your hard earned money there.
dcmbyoung
2024-02-07
villages The next day, Felix tells Joseph that a pneumonia epidemic has broken out and asks for his help. Despite Ginoldang's Kinguin.net Headquarters customer service 8O5’3O1-7O42 Kinguin.net Headquarters phone 8O5’3O1-7O42 warning that Atiwan is seeking to kill him, Joseph goes with Felix to treat patients in other villages. At Felix’s clinic, they are visited by Dolores and other villagers from Alimit, who ask for their help to treat their tribe. Joseph reluctantly agrees to go with her to Alimit, but on their way, they are ambushed by warriors of Lidum led by his cousin Carlos, forcing Joseph to stay behind.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024-02-02
Verified
Worst scammers ever. I purchased a 30$ gift card and they steal money from me then ask for ID verification. Never go near this scammer!
Advertisement
Jon G
2024-01-31
Stay away at all cost. Fraud!!!!!!! This site gives out fake codes and keys and then plays dumb after.
Matthias
2024-01-02
Lt. Spotify "inoffizieller Wiederverkäufer" Mein Spotify-Account wurde nach dem Einlösen der Geschenkkarten wegen "verdächtiger Aktivitäten" erst gesperrt und dann die Premium-Zeit seitens Spotify annulliert. Laut Spotify-Support handelt es sich um einen "inoffiziellen Wiederverkäufer". Kinguin weigert sich, die Geschenkkarten/Voucher zu erstatten. Der Kundensupport seitens Kinguin beschränkt sich darauf, dass ich als Kunde endlose Nachweise und Screenshots einsenden durfte und nach jeder geklärten Frage schlicht eine weitere Bitte nach Nachweisen und Screenshots zu einem neuen Thema erfolgt. Es kommt einem so vor, als solle der Kunde schlicht zermürbt werden bis aufgegeben wird.
Jose Brito
2023-12-28
Paid but never was able to download or install the game and never refund me. I made a purchase from Kinguin (MSFS20202) December 21, 2023, and since the beginning it did not work. After several exchanged mails without any resolution I requested a refund, once I'm entitled to it, according to UE online commerce legislation. Unfortunately till today (one week passed) my issue was not resolved, they keep stalling me new instructions not working and do not provide me with the refund. So I've paid for nothing and my money is not refunded. Along the process I've supplied several screenshots explaining the issue, but unfortunately I believe I'm dealing with a merchant that ignores the rights of the consumer and therefore I can only strongly advise against buying from Kinguin. I received the answer from Kuinguin, trough a person called Weronika, telling me that the product was used and they do not refund me. I can assure anybody and that will be easy proved that is false, trough the monitoring of any download I could have done from Microsoft Store. Any forensic analysis will prove that I was not able to do any download at all and the provided key was not valid since the beginning. I strongly advise for the possibility of being plundered of your money when buying from this company.
Jose Brito
Jose Brito
2023-12-28
Verified
I made a purchase from Kinguin (MSFS20202) December 21, 2023, and since the beginning it did not work. After several exchanged mails without any resolution I requested a refund, once I'm entitled to it, according to UE online commerce legislation. Unfortunately till today (one week passed) my issue was not resolved, they keep stalling me new instructions not working and do not provide me with the refund. So I've paid for nothing and my money is not refunded. Along the process I've supplied several screenshots explaining the issue, but unfortunately I believe I'm dealing with a merchant that ignores the rights of the consumer and therefore I can only strongly advise against buying from Kinguin. I received the answer from Kuinguin, trough a person called Weronika, telling me that the product was used and they do not refund me. I can assure anybody and that will be easy proved that is false, trough the monitoring of any download I could have done from Microsoft Store. Any forensic analysis will prove that I was not able to do any download at all and the provided key was not valid since the beginning. I strongly advise for the possibility of being plundered of your money when buying from this company.
Advertisement
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! ON 11/23/2023 I PURCHASED A BINANCE CARD FROM THEIR SITE FROM A SELLER CALLED “SUPER GAMES” I HAD NEVER DONE THIS!! THE CODE THAT IS PROVIDED TO ME IS WRONG AND THAT'S WHERE THE NIGHTMARE BEGINS... DOZENS OF MESSAGES OPENING A COMPLAINT THAT IS CONCLUDED WITHOUT EVEN CONSIDERING MY REASONS... I SENT DOZENS OF SCREENSHOTS EVIDENCE FROM BINANCE WHICH PROVED THAT WITH MY ACCOUNT NO I HAD NEVER EVER USED A GIFT CARD CODE AND THEY DIDN'T CARE ABOUT IT, STAY AWAY FROM THEM, I PERSONALLY HAVE LOST $200 IN THE CURRENT STATUS. ONE LAST THING…. THE ASSISTANCE IS VERY SLOW AND THEY RESPOND WITH AUTOMATIC MESSAGES THAT ARE VERY BAD FROM EVERY POINT OF VIEW. UPDATE… I CONFIRM!!! THEY SCAMMED ME OUT OF $200 AND DISAPPEARED INTO NOWHERE!!! THEY HAVEN'T RESPONDED FOR DAYS, BE CAREFUL!!
B L.
B L.
2023-12-12
Verified
They sold me a used key and kept my money They sold me a key that had already been used, with no refund. First purchase from this site and I was immediately scammed. Looking at all of the other reviews it seems buying on this site is a real gamble, with the chances of actually getting what you pay for becoming increasingly unlikely recently. Will never give these people my money again, and wouldn't advise anybody else to trust them either.
Reply from Kinguin.net 2023-12-22
Hello, We are sorry to hear about the issue you experienced. To help you, we need some additional information. Could you please provide us with the order number for this case? We are looking forward to your response. Kind regards, Weronika
Lukas
2023-12-11
100€ steam gift card I have bought a 100€ steam gift card. For Germany. The key I received does not work because it has already been redeemed. I created a ticket and nothing happened. The support is so bad. I want my money back. Never again Order ID: CRQLQ6ZLAPM
Kamil Å».
Kamil Å».
2023-12-10
Verified
Not transparency information about region Information about region is to less visible. And you cant return keys, I've got answer from kinguin support but it's only for good PR because never after answer me. Blame you kinguin. I don't recommend for anyone.
Reply from Kinguin.net 2023-12-22
Hello, We are sorry to hear about this issue. In order to help you, we need some additional information. Could you please provide us with the order number for this case? We are looking forward to your response. Kind regards, Weronika
Advertisement
L T.
L T.
2023-12-05
Verified
Windows 11 pro key not activating after 1 year of use I had purchased Windows 11 key from Kinguin team and out of one fine day it stopped working. I raised a support ticket with Kinguin and they claim that it has been 1 year since activated and they cannot do anything about it. So buyer please beware buying from this site. The may stop working one day and we will not be getting any kind of support from this Kinguin team. Kinguin Order ID: LHVNK7AVT1W
Brian Murphy
Brian Murphy
2023-11-24
Verified
This is a joke, I think these reviews must be fake. I bought what I thought was a key,turned out it was a steam account assured it was perfectly okay to use. Same day my computer is hacked,my facebook,my emails, getting sent screen shots of my desktop screen with my actual passwords. This is not an exaggeration. I always thought people use the word "hacked" way too much and "hacked" just meant they forgot their password or some human error. What trouble I had to regain access to my 15 year old facebook account, my work email x 2, my personal email, all to save about 10 Euros. My actual steam account with maybe 5-600 Euro worth of games I never regained access to it. The only thing that I did was purchase Farthest Frontier from kinguin. Then my desktop is hacked from Hong Kong. Never once have they accepted 1 ounce of responsibility, offered a refund,instead I was insulted twice and then they blocked my account and still to this day after changing every password after the serious stress I had to go through to prove I was actually me, my boss was certainly not happy with me. This has been going on since August last year and just now I got an email saying someone accessed my kinguin account that I have asked them a million times to shut because I cant access it to do it myself. This company is a joke and I have decided I will not rest until I get confirmation that the account is gone. Please if you value your safety use a different service! also here its asking about was it difficult to get a refund! I didnt get one. also they did not reply to my problem,well saying that its not their fault could be considered a reply.
Brian Murphy
2023-11-24
A complete and total scam that has cost me so much stress and money This is a joke, I think these reviews must be fake. I bought what I thought was a key,turned out it was a steam account assured it was perfectly okay to use. Same day my computer is hacked,my facebook,my emails, getting sent screen shots of my desktop screen with my actual passwords. This is not an exaggeration. I always thought people use the word "hacked" way too much and "hacked" just meant they forgot their password or some human error. What trouble I had to regain access to my 15 year old facebook account, my work email x 2, my personal email, all to save about 10 Euros. My actual steam account with maybe 5-600 Euro worth of games I never regained access to it. The only thing that I did was purchase Farthest Frontier from kinguin. Then my desktop is hacked from Hong Kong. Never once have they accepted 1 ounce of responsibility, offered a refund,instead I was insulted twice and then they blocked my account and still to this day after changing every password after the serious stress I had to go through to prove I was actually me, my boss was certainly not happy with me. This has been going on since August last year and just now I got an email saying someone accessed my kinguin account that I have asked them a million times to shut because I cant access it to do it myself. This company is a joke and I have decided I will not rest until I get confirmation that the account is gone. Please if you value your safety use a different service!
It looks like 28 dollars were just taken from me and silence wtf and its my birthday today,its a sh I'm from Ukraine and my name is Alexander! I bought a steam key for the game Company of Heroes 3 ($27-28) and today is Black Friday, it’s my birthday, the key, as it turns out, has already been used by someone, the seller and the site are simply silent, and 10 hours have passed since I left wrote to support! And I bought a key where it was written that for the Ukraine Region - the key works! I'm attaching screenshots! Not only does the key not fit my region, I registered a new account under the VPN and the region for which this key was listed, as it turned out, someone had already used the key! SHAME....fraudsters! Я из Украины и меня зовут Александр! я купил стим ключ к игре Company of Heroes 3 (27-28$) и сегодня черная пятница, у меня день рождения, ключ как оказалось уже был кем-то использован,продавец и сайт просто молчит,причем прошло 10 часов с времени как я написал в сапорт! А покупал я ключ где было написано что для Региона Украина - ключ работает! Скриншоты прилагаю! Мало того,что ключ не подходит под мой регион,я зарегестрировал новый аккаунт под впн и тот регион на который значился этот ключ,как оказалось ключ уже кто-то использовал! ПОЗОР....мошенники!
Advertisement
Kunjachan
2023-10-26
Don’t fall as a victim Don’t fall for this piece of shit Key is only good for 1 use it will not cover instances when the update restores the device and key cannot be reused As for re-using keys, please note that this isn't something that can be done. The key was for a single-use, and a significant Windows update may have been interpreted by your application as using a new device, invalidating the license. Such an issue would most likely require a new key (though, Microsoft Support may have a solution), and given that the key had worked for you initially after your purchase, the merchant would not be covering the cost of a replacement. Kind regards, Bartix
Sergiu Ursu
2023-10-24
Unreliable site As my first purchase I received a suspended profile, after 3 days I received no response from either the retailer or Kinguin support... unreliable site!
Eva V.
Eva V.
2023-10-18
Verified
Kinguin sells claimed keys and there's nothing a customer can do about it I bought an office key for mac and it was claimed by someone, most likely the merchant, before I could use it. Kinguin customer support took around 10 days to finally resolve the claim and they say since the key was claimed after purchase, it must be my fault. They work with shady merchants so be careful buying from them as Kinguin will do nothing to help you. Kinguin might look cheap but if you run into any problems, they will screw you over.
Reply from Kinguin.net 2023-11-07
Hello! We are sorry to hear about this issue. In order to help you, we need some additional information. Could you please provide us with the order number for this case? We are looking forward to your response. Kind regards, Carlos