Kingspark Kitchens

www.kingsparkkitchens.co.uk

Kingspark Kitchens Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Kingspark Kitchens
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Billy Gold
Billy Gold
2024.03.12
Very pleased with our new kitchen, we felt our input and ideas really were delivered by Brian and Martin and Kings Park Kitchens, looking forward to enjoying our lovely new kitchen Billy and Kathy
Anna Pacitti
Anna Pacitti
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kings Park Kitchens all the way! From design choices and finishes to installation and the clear up afterwards, all faultless. Highly recommend this local company.
Brian Mcfadden
Brian Mcfadden
2023.06.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We recently had a new kitchen installed by Kingspark kitchens . I cannot recommend them highly enough. Totally professional and a very competitive price . Brian and Stephen installed our kitchen to the highest standard and we are delighted with the finished product. I have no hesitation in recommending this company .
Jan Valentin
Jan Valentin
2023.04.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kingspark Kitchens recently installed a kitchen for me. It went very well from start to finish. They were professional from the first appointment until the final uplift of the old kitchen at the end of the job. Nothing was too much for them and they completed the job to a high standard in the time they said it would take. The invoice at the end of the job was exactly what they had quoted. I would recommend them for the standard and quality of their work as well as for their kindness and consideration of my family. Thank you to all the workers at Kingspark Kitchens.
Tracy Allen
Tracy Allen
2022.06.09
recommends
Absolutely over the moon with my kitchen! Brian took on board everything I wanted in a kitchen! Brian and his fitter Ian went above and beyond to deliver everything I asked for and more. If you're thinking of a new kitchen look no further, you won't be disappointed.
Katrina Carr
Katrina Carr
2022.03.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Fantastic, friendly bespoke service from Brian and his team.Totally transformed our kitchen - I would highly recommend Kings Park Kitchens.
Reply from Kingspark Kitchens 2022.11.28
Thank you for your kind review of our kitchen design services Katrina. It was a pleasure to help transform your Glasgow home.
John Lewis
John Lewis
2018.05.15
Reply from Kingspark Kitchens 2022.02.01
Thank you John.
Lorna McKell
Lorna McKell
2016.07.31
recommends
Excellent company to work with and we are delighted with the final outcome. Brian listened to our ideas and with the help of Iain their kitchen fitter they transformed our split kitchen/dinning area into a large spacious family kitchen. We would definitely recommend using Kingspark Kitchens to others who may be thinking of a complete new kitchen or an upgrade to their existing one.