King's Auto Detailing

King's Auto Detailing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
2023.12.31
Verified
My 2017 car looks almost new! My request to focus on the interior did not disappoint. Wow! What a difference. This was one thorough detail! I would recommend King's to anyone looking for a professional to refresh their automobile. Brian is the guy!
Advertisement
Dale Fain
Dale Fain
2023.12.09
Brian did a fantastic job cleaning my Yukon. Anyone that knows me knows how particular I am. I have never had a more thorough job cleaning my vehicle. I went over it with a fine tooth comb. I recommend using him. You won’t be disappointed.
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.12.09
Thank you for your positive feedback! It's great to hear that you were satisfied with our auto detailing services. We're grateful for the opportunity to serve you.
Jerri VanPelt
Jerri VanPelt
2023.10.18
If you want a clean, beautiful car this is the place to go. I should have taken before and after photos. My son's car was awful when we brought it in the previous owner had a sticky , tacky like substance all over the dash and Brian was able to get it off.When I picked it up it looked like a brand new showroom car. The owner Brian was amazing as well, very polite, friendly and helpful. I will be using this company from now on. I would highly recommend to everyone if you want a nice looking car to give them a call.
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.10.20
Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you're happy with our auto detailing services. It was a pleasure working with you, and we're grateful for your support!
Jedburg1
Jedburg1
2023.10.18
Exceptional work, and very timely! Brian works around schedules and over communicates with customers! A rarity today! Highly recommended!
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.10.18
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our auto detailing services. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your business. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, Brian King Owner, King’s Auto Detailing
Susan J.
Susan J.
2023.10.11
Verified
I asked for a full detail of my auto. Brian picked it up, a great bonus, when he returned with it I could not believe the difference. It looks amazing! I highly recommend Brian.
Advertisement
Kenneth Mullins
Kenneth Mullins
2023.09.14
Wow! What an amazing job! I got my black SUV detailed/waxed here and my vehicle has never looked better. I had to take it to the dealership for service and the service people asked me if I had a ceramic coating applied. The paint looks that smooth! On top of it extremely friendly service to boot! Can’t wait to get my second car done very soon!
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.09.15
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again soon.
E P
E P
2023.09.07
Brian is awesome! Great work!! Prices are very affordable..
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.09.09
Thank you for the review Eddie! Looking forward to working on that carpet next time!
Brian Talbott
Brian Talbott
2023.08.05
Brian King did an exceptional job on my car. Very well pleased with his service. It’s never looked this good since the day I got it! I definitely recommend him to anyone.
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.08.05
Your feedback means a lot to us. We're delighted that you were pleased with our auto detailing work. Thank you for choosing King's Auto Detailing!
Judy Harmon
Judy Harmon
2023.07.03
Excellent service. My van was spotless, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Brian puts forth his best effort and it shows in his work.
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.07.07
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're delighted to have served you and look forward to providing top-notch auto detailing services in the future.
Advertisement
James McInnis
James McInnis
2023.07.01
King's Auto Detailing does meticulous work. My Chrysler turned out spotless, as good as it looked many years ago when I bought it!
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.07.07
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to have earned your satisfaction with our auto detailing work. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Frances Paschal
Frances Paschal
2023.05.30
Brian did a great job detailing my Ford Ecosport. It looks new on outside and inside. I would recommend him for your car cleaning needs.
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.06.01
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at King's Auto Detailing. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon.
Ronnie Williams
Ronnie Williams
2023.05.18
Chris did a fantastic job on my CHEVY COLORADO. I think He used a toothbrush on it. Its showroom clean. Its cleaner than when I bought it. Everyone I show it to is Very impressed with how detailed it is. If I could give Him More than 5 stars I would!
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.05.18
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review! We genuinely appreciate your support and trust in our services. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help you keep your vehicle looking its best.
David B Brookbank
David B Brookbank
2023.05.08
Brian did an excellent job of getting my car looking great ! Highly recommend him for all your car care needs . He pays attention to small details that make your car look great 😊
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.05.08
We're so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our work! Thank you for choosing King's Auto Detailing, and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Advertisement
Mike Jones
Mike Jones
2023.05.01
The best detailing around I would give 10 stars but they only have five highly recommended
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.05.08
We are grateful for your positive feedback and for trusting us with your auto detailing needs. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Ricky Garrett
Ricky Garrett
2023.04.22
I took my truck to Kings Auto Detailing he did a great job Insde and out.
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.04.22
Thank you so much for your 5-star review of King’s Auto Detailing! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you had a positive experience with our services. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ryan B
Ryan B
2023.04.12
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.04.13
We're honored to receive your positive feedback! Thank you for the glowing 5-star review of King's Auto Detailing. We're committed to providing outstanding service and quality workmanship, and we're thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.
Nick Wright
Nick Wright
2023.03.11
Great service with a short notice! Excellent detailing job on a large vehicle.
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.03.12
We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of King's Auto Detailing!
Advertisement
Daniel King
Daniel King
2023.02.22
It is the best wash you can get for your vehicle. I would recommend this to anyone who needs their vehicle cleaned and you will not be disappointed. If you want your vehicle to look nice and clean take it here.
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.02.28
Your kind words made our day! Thank you for leaving such a fantastic review of King's Auto Detailing. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with our service and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Hillary Hall
Hillary Hall
2023.02.10
Brian does a great job detailing cars. He takes his time and gets them to shine. I 100% recommend him for your car cleaning needs!!!
Reply from King's Auto Detailing 2023.02.28
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review of King's Auto Detailing! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team and we hope to see you again soon.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
2023.02.10
Verified
Very impressive detailing service. My car looked brand new. Highly recommend!!