Rich Lear

www.kingiescastles.co.uk

Rich Lear Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
304 reviews Verified
Rich Lear
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 304 ) 4.9

sharmela sathiagnanam
sharmela sathiagnanam
2024.05.21
Brilliant communication, on time delivery and set up, just great service all around and nothing to fault. Will definitely use again :)
Faith N
Faith N
2024.05.12
Great service and the children loved the bouncy castle! I'll definitely use Kingies again.
Kirun Patel
Kirun Patel
2024.04.25
Kingsies castles were absolutely amazing. Their gladiator duel was a hit with the adults and kids at my husband's 40th birthday party in my garden. They accommodated in terms of delivery times to help me keep the garden party a surprise and also kindly rebooked the booking according to what was discussed on the phone as opposed to what I accidentally put down on the booking form. I had rented other garden party games from a rival company who were not as understanding. Kingsies have definitely got customers for life. Could not fault them from start to finish Thanks Rich :)
Kani V
Kani V
2024.04.17
Ordered from Kingies for my twins birthday. Excellent service and price, delivered on time. The kids (and adults) loved it. Thank you so much.
Reply from Rich Lear 2024.04.17
Hi kani Thanks for your review Many thanks rich Kingies castles Ltd
Lexcia - Grant
Lexcia - Grant
2024.04.13
Cancelled on me last minute, my sister birthday today i’ve tried contacting via text and my messages just being ignored! not great at all . on top of that, he text me day before yesterday To say that he can no longer accommodate the castle. How can you let somebody know a day before this is not good at all after arranging catering spending so much money how can you can do that to someone, Then on top of that you text them back, they literally read your message and air you, Won’t be booking with them again there absolutely ridiculous, you would’ve thought the communication as a company would be great . I was having to text them for updates as no one was communicating with myself On top of that 1 day notice is not good enough !
Reply from Rich Lear 2024.04.13
Thanks for your 1 star review , your original booking was on the 06/03/24 this was postponed due to unsuitable weather conditions you requested to rebook for the 13/04/24 , we had asked for a photo of the area that the castle would be set up on , after receiving your photo of your front garden I called you to advise you that the castle you had chosen would not fit , due to the uneven surface and the amount of space , I had suggested a front slide castle that would fit on the Even ground surface in-your front garden 2 weeks ago and advised you to view the front slide castle on our website and let me know which one you would require You text is back on the 10/04/24 requesting a similar castle with a side slide which would not be suitable , this was not suitable due to having a side slide , I did text back to inform your we had now no front slides available and we have limited availability for a suitable castle on the 13/,04/2024 At this point on the 10/04/24 i checked the booking for the 13/04/24 and we had a few more booking being booked online via our website , these booking had us fully booked for the 13/04/24 I did then text you back and inform you we were unable to accommodate your request for a bouncy castle , we refunded your original booking deposit for the 06/03/24 of £14.00 , this refund was issued at 14.05 on Wednesday the 10/04/24. We did also text you explaining we could not accommodate your request for a bouncy castle twice between Wednesday 10/04/24 and Friday the 12/04/24 and text you yesterday at 12.05 to re inform you of the fact we could not accommodate you at this time . Therefore you have not been let down at the last minute we gave you ample notice that we could not accommodate your request for a bouncy castle Kingies castles Ltd
Bola Olayinka
Bola Olayinka
2024.04.07
Great company, quickly set up the bouncy castle etc and great communication. Will definitely use them next time.
Michelle Whyte
Michelle Whyte
2024.03.31
Great service. Friendly. Lots of choice of bouncy castles and safety minded. Will definitely book again.
Almudena Lopez
Almudena Lopez
2024.03.30
Verity Mclagan
Verity Mclagan
2024.03.17
Very reliable service. The bouncy castle with slide, soft play and ball pit was delivered on time and set up super quickly. Children had a great time. Will definitely use again for future parties! Thanks Kingies Castle’s!! 😊
Reply from Rich Lear 2024.03.17
Hi verity Thanks for the review we look forward to your next booking Many thanks rich
Kara Ward
Kara Ward
2024.03.13
Outstanding and professional service. Easy, reliable, reasonably priced and an all-round great find. We will most certainly be using for future events. Would highly recommend.
Linzie Duffin
Linzie Duffin
2024.03.03
Amazing service. This is the 4th time I’ve used them and every time they have been fantastic and helpful. Such nice guys, go out of their way to do all that they can for u. Kids had a fantastic time. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again for the next party!!
Sasha-marie Lawanson
Sasha-marie Lawanson
2024.02.27
Good service, friendly and helpful service, would use them again and would recommend them to others, my family and friends had a blast bouncing.👍
Deepti Mahoney
Deepti Mahoney
2024.02.25
Highly recommend! Rich was super helpful and really accommodating with me changing pick up times etc. I will definitely use this company again and I will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you again!
Reply from Rich Lear 2024.02.25
Hi deepti Thanks for your review we look forward to your next booking Many thanks rich
kwabbs owusu
kwabbs owusu
2024.02.24
Great service and prices. Highly recommend
D Salamanca
D Salamanca
2024.02.22
Great Service, great customer experience and excellent Bouncy Castles for our event! All the kids and parents had an amazing time, highly recommended and will be hiring from them again for sure.
Annalise Van-lare
Annalise Van-lare
2024.02.19
Great service. Would highly recommend.
Chinelo Oganya
Chinelo Oganya
2024.02.18
I had a fantastic experience! The bouncy castle was the perfect size for our event, the kids loved the Elmo mascot and the hoppers were a great addition. Thanks for your friendliness and your professionalism. It definitely took away a lot of stress. I’ll definitely use your services again!
Reply from Rich Lear 2024.02.18
Hi chinelo Thanks for the review we look forward to your next booking Many thanks rich
Christopher Rose
Christopher Rose
2024.02.15
Brilliant !!! Absolutely Brilliant. Punctual, friendly and the castles were fantastic. They did their utmost to ensure everything went as smoothly as possible. Highly recommend!!
Reply from Rich Lear 2024.02.15
Hi Chris thanks for your review we look forward to your next booking Many thanks kingies
Audrey Atsain
Audrey Atsain
2024.02.11
Great service, the kids loved it!!
Gemma Gregory
Gemma Gregory
2024.02.04
Absolutely amazing 👏 Friendly, supportive, quick & easy drop off and pick up. Very reasonably priced/amazing value 😊 definitely be using your services again! Many of our guests are very interested in using you too! Thanks again!
Reply from Rich Lear 2024.02.04
Hi Gemma Thanks for the review we look forward to your next booking