Kingfisher House Business Centre Reviews

Kingfisher House Business Centre Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 42 reviews

www.kingfisherhousebc.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Vincent Murphy
Vincent Murphy
2024-02-21
Serviced offices good location and wonderful staff.
MSJ Drainage
MSJ Drainage
2023-11-30
Brilliant environment to work in and lovely staff! They have all the facilities you need and also in a brilliant location
James Duke
James Duke
2023-11-27
Very good service, office is very clean and staff are friendly. Would recommend to anyone who wants a good place to work/meeting.
Kieran Braithwaite
Kieran Braithwaite
2023-11-20
Great office in an excellent location - friendly staff and all nessesary facilities!
Daniel Evans
Daniel Evans
2023-11-16
Great location and excellent facilities, I wouldn't have my offices anywhere else. The team at Kingfisher are super friendly and helpful, I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Rachel Davies
Rachel Davies
2023-11-16
Amy, Tricia and Nadine are a fantastic team, and always go above and beyond for their clients. Thank you for making work such an enjoyable place.
Derek Read
2023-11-16
Best in Bromley Really nice feel to these office spaces. Warm and friendly atmosphere and the staff are fantastic, nothing is too much trouble and they go out of their way to accommodate. Best offices in Bromley.
Tina Mira
Tina Mira
2023-09-05
Shahir Bodini
Shahir Bodini
2023-03-14
Malcolm Richards
Malcolm Richards
2023-01-13
Efficient. Cool place.
Sophie Harriott
Sophie Harriott
2022-12-20
Kingfisher House is a fantastic place to run our business from, the reception team are always warm and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. All facilities are modern and in great condition which makes you proud to hold meetings in the space. Highly Recommend!
Sarah Hearne
Sarah Hearne
2022-05-27
Michael Robinson
Michael Robinson
2022-03-02
Ana Raquel Garcia Balinas
Ana Raquel Garcia Balinas
2021-09-10
Chris McCandless
Chris McCandless
2021-08-10
Friendly, efficient, and a great office location. Kingfisher House Business Centre has consistently provided great support for my business.
Hayley Gillard
Hayley Gillard
2021-04-13
As always, the team at Kingfisher House were amazing! We are always greeted with the warmest welcome and spend our days in comfortable and spacious meeting rooms. Perfect for a day of productivity!
India Roberts
India Roberts
2021-04-12
The facilities and the rooms were really nicely laid out and clean and made for productive work spaces. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming.
Lee Diggens
Lee Diggens
2021-04-09
We used the Board Room at Kingfisher House for a training session today. The office and its rooms are well-presented, the facilities are excellent and the staff are incredibly professional, helpful, warm and welcoming. We have used Kingfisher House on many occasion before and will continue to return as they never disappoint.
J S
J S
2020-11-05
We are a small business with our staff mainly working from home. We had previously used another business centre in Bromley for many years but, unfortunately, during the initial COVID-19 lockdown they could not continue to provide the service we were looking for and, therefore, we had to make alternative arrangements. The reviews posted online for Kingfisher House were very favourable and following our call to them it became immediately clear that they could offer the range of services we needed to continue our consultancy business. Since establishing a virtual office facility at Kingfisher House we have been extremely pleased and impressed with the service provided by Amy and her team who are both polite and professional in the way they answer telephone calls from our clients and convey messages by email if we are not available. We therefore have no hesitation in recommending the services offered at Kingfisher House to anyone who is looking for a local Business Centre as we cannot praise them enough.
Chris Smyth
Chris Smyth
2020-10-28
Convenient town centre location. Staff are friendly and professional. Great facilities. Happy vibes ! 5 star recommendation