Cake Creation

www.kimcakecreation.com

Cake Creation Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
203 reviews Verified
Cake Creation
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 203 ) 4.8

Rajasimhan N
Rajasimhan N
2024.07.15
The cake was average and she overcharged me rs 4500 for a 3 kg cake which I think is exorbitant charge. Though they delivered late the cake had the image replica that we had requested. But it a lot of cream though we had requested less cream. I would not recommend them as they overcharge the customer.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.07.15
Hi Rajasimhan N we are extremely sorry for not keeping up to your expectations. Rest assured we will keep a close watch our products and standard.
Advertisement
Prabha Reddy
Prabha Reddy
2024.07.11
The design of the cake was as expected and beer infused chocolate truffle cake taste was amazing. Thank you for timely delivery and support.
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.07.11
Thank you Prabha Reddy :-) for your valuable review and ratings. We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Kavitha Dinesh
Kavitha Dinesh
2024.06.30
I have ordered a customised cake for my son’s 15th birthday @CakeCreation. The cake was absolutely delightful😍 The moist layers were perfectly balanced with the light and creamy frosting, making each bite taste heavenly. The flavour & the look was simply irresistible. Thank u for creating such a masterpiece!" Everyone was appreciated & am super happy 🫶again Thank u so much🤝
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.06.30
Thank you Kavitha Dinesh:-) for your valuable Review. We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Aashu Raza
Aashu Raza
2024.06.27
Very delicious and great creativity.totally loved it
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.06.27
Thank you Aashu Raza :-) for your valuable review and ratings. We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Zameera Banu
Zameera Banu
2024.06.25
My routine place for ordering cakes for all celebrations, all flavours was fabulous. Lovely place to get different types of cakes.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.05.11
Thank you Zameera Banu:-) for The review and rating . We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Advertisement
sumana ram
sumana ram
2024.06.05
It was a wonderful cake it was so neat and perfect and taste was the best , cake sponge was so juicy and delicious and also budget friendly
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.06.05
Thank you Sumana Ram:-) for your valuable Review. We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
RAJA TAMMANA
RAJA TAMMANA
2024.05.24
Good quality and taste with prompt delivery
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.05.24
Thank you Raja Tammana:-) for your valuable Review. We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
saranpreet kaur
saranpreet kaur
2024.05.24
Amazing taste and price also reasonable
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2021.02.10
Thank you Saranpreet Kaur:-) for your valuable feedback. We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Usha Chincholkar
Usha Chincholkar
2024.05.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.05.24
Thank you Usha Chincholkar-) for your Rating. We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Advertisement
Mohita Manjusha
Mohita Manjusha
2024.05.15
We had ordered Harry Potter theme cake.We loved the taste, service, communication and the punctuality.Highly recommended.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.05.24
Thank you Mohita Manjusha:-) for your valuable Review. We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
srushti yerawar
srushti yerawar
2024.05.11
Cake creation handles the customer very humbly. Service along with the taste is fabulous.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.05.11
Thank you Srushti Yerawar :-) for The review and rating . We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Swathi Manjunath
Swathi Manjunath
2024.05.11
Looking at the very good reviews, thought I will give it a try for my son 5th birthday. We ordered a pine apple cake and had asked for the cake to 'not be very soggy'. To our horror it came very dry, almost no sugar syrup. Our son disliked his cake and we were disheartened too. The cake also had a powdery texture, hard to explain, but very similar to the ones you get from the online shops like FNP. I am convinced that places like Sweet Chariot still offer the best cakes in Bangalore.
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.05.11
Hi Swathi Manjunath we are extremely sorry for not keeping up to your expectations. Rest assured we will keep a close watch our products and standard.
Pallavi Gopal
Pallavi Gopal
2024.05.07
The cake was really amazing. Made exactly to match the reference photo I sent. The cake tasted so good and fresh.very satisfied.
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.05.11
Thank you Pallavi Gopal :-) for The review and rating . We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Advertisement
Sudeepta Pradhan
Sudeepta Pradhan
2024.04.30
Recently found this and ordered one cake for my baby . It was so cute and lovely . It was same as i described. Taste was great . Also delivery was so smooth . Would love to try more designed cake from here.
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.04.30
Thank you Sudeepta Pradhan :-) for The review and rating . We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Bhumika Sharma
Bhumika Sharma
2024.04.29
I had ordered a customised cake for my daughter’s 9 month celebration and had provided the design as well. The cake was beautifully made with a few changes and was simply awesome. Moreover I had placed an order in the morning and got it delivered by the evening on time with such perfection. It was lovely.
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.04.29
Thank you Bhumika Sharma :-) for The review and rating . We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
divya mittal
divya mittal
2024.04.29
Very bad experience, cake was bitter, not washable colour in cake .waste of money
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.04.29
Thank you Divya mittal for your valuable feedback , we will carefully look in this issue.
Sam O. Benny (stupeNdous)
Sam O. Benny (stupeNdous)
2024.04.26
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.04.28
Thank you Sam O.Benny(stupeNdous):-) for ratings us . We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Advertisement
Darshu
Darshu
2024.03.31
Amazingly prepared cake with all types of customisation. Appreciate the teams effort to accept orders within short period of time at reasonable prices.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.03.31
Thank you Darshu:-) for The review and rating . We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
Navya Jennifer
Navya Jennifer
2024.03.21
Ordered red velvet jar cake from zomato which was delicious. They have different flavours too . That velvety texture and the icing on the layers were amazing.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.03.21
Thank you Navya Jennifer:-) for your valuable feedback , We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation
panimayam amalraj
panimayam amalraj
2024.02.28
I was continuously ordering for 2years here.....really loved and satisfied with their work......cakes were sooo soft and fresh.........delivery also stress free.....thanks for your service...
Reply from Cake Creation 2024.02.08
Thank you Panimayam Amalraj:-) for your valuable feedback , We look forward to serving you again!!! Meanwhile please do like and follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kimcakecreation