Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd

Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Jerry Lim
Jerry Lim
2024.01.15
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2024.01.15
Thank you for your review. Do remember to always monitor your account activity.
Advertisement
corinna chong
corinna chong
2024.01.13
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2024.01.13
Thank you for your review. Always look forward to work with your team.
Elaine Ho
Elaine Ho
2024.01.03
Ryan explanations is easier to understand and thank you for his advice on the new eInvocing implementation 💡.
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2024.01.03
Thanks for the review. And do still check back when there's more official detail explanation from goverment this year.
Cpl_rhwo
Cpl_rhwo
2023.12.28
Ryan is very professional, detailed and patient when giving consultation. Really helpful & more than my expectation. Thank you.
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2023.12.28
Welcome. If got any other issue in your search for the e-invoicing accounting software. Just let us know. We always keep track of all new compliances.
Jia Jian Tan
Jia Jian Tan
2023.06.09
Experienced IT consultant. Provides quick response and solution. Highly recommended for those who need IT support and security.
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2023.06.09
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Your support and recommendation are greatly appreciated. Should you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out. Wishing you continued success with your updated site and its ongoing maintenance!
Advertisement
venessa jy
venessa jy
2023.06.09
Recently we had the pleasure of working with Kiizen IT Consulting. Ryan, in particular, provided exceptional service throughout the process. He is incredibly trustworthy and patient in explaining IT knowledge with us. His advice for updates was very professional. I highly recommend their services!
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2023.06.09
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to know that our advice and professionalism met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Wishing you the very best with your updated site and its ongoing maintenance!
JESS ONG
JESS ONG
2023.06.02
Trusted services and people who in this company. Appreciate the passion and explanation for all the IT knowledge to help my company grow further. Thank you for your help. looking forward for more collaboration.
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2023.06.04
Thanks for the review. Looking forward for the collaboration too.
Riensz Martin
Riensz Martin
2022.12.16
Ryan provides the services base on need of the customer. Solutions provided are on SME level which can be cost saving to clients. He is very knowledgeable with latest solutions which can improve SME clients' needs with advice on new technologies updates everything.
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2022.12.16
Hey Martin, thanks for the review. Just let me know if there's any more issue or new challenges needed to solve from your side.
Yihan
Yihan
2022.12.14
Perfect website creator 👍 knowledgeable and the cost is also pretty cheap. Reasonable. Thanks
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2022.12.14
The pricing is depend on project scope and your team did great on content work. Thanks for the review!
Advertisement
Woon Bradley
Woon Bradley
2022.12.12
Ryan is very professional and helpful with providing good solutions and advice.
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2022.12.13
Thanks Woon, for your review. If there's anything else you need help with, can just contact us through our WhatsApp.
Amanda Chong
Amanda Chong
2022.08.25
Ryan is very attentive & resourceful. Always ready to provide his neutral opinion, professional advice, ROI-oriented suggestion, and feasible workaround for our SEO issues. Thumbs up & highly recommended!
Reply from Kiizen IT Consulting Sdn Bhd 2022.08.25
Thank You Amanda Chong, really appreciate your FIVE star review here. We will always strive to do better and hope to work with you again.