Kiemia | Freelance Graphic Designer Reviews

Kiemia | Freelance Graphic Designer Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 31 reviews

www.kiemia.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Carolin von der Mosel
Carolin von der Mosel
2021-01-08
Kiemia is a great professional! We immediately connected and she seemed to know exactly what I had in mind for my book cover. - It was as if she was reading my mind. I am beyond happy with the result - just what I always imagined it to be. Also, Kiemia was extremely responsive and available at all times. Thank you again!
Advertisement
Jennie Castro
Jennie Castro
2020-12-14
Kiemia is a fantastic designer. She takes time to understand the brief and comes up with fantastic creative in response. Nothing is ever too mush trouble and she is a pleasure to work with.
Bethany Timpson
Bethany Timpson
2020-12-09
Kiemia is not only a pleasure to work with but she is an extremely talented graphic designer. Always very responsive and professional, you will definitely get high quality and impactful creative designs. I would highly recommend Kiemia for your next design challenge - her ideas are brilliant!
Tina Chummun
Tina Chummun
2020-12-08
Kiemia is an excellent Graphic Designer who has a tremendous amount of energy and passion for what she creates. She has all the positive personable qualities and more to produce and deliver high quality creatives which will definitely translate into exceeding your business targets and goals. Kiemia has a wealth of valuable experience, having worked for large blue chip corporate companies (which is where I previously worked with her) as well as SMEs, so that means she will take your brief and seek to fully understand it, to be able to provide to you what you need and want for your business. Kiemia will be a great decision you make for your business. I will not hesitate to contact Kiemia myself in the future for my private business needs.
Taylor Moore
Taylor Moore
2020-12-03
Amazing working with Kiemia! Undoubtable flair for design and truly listens to your needs and comes up with inventive designs. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Jelena Dubon
Jelena Dubon
2020-12-03
Kiemia is artistic and very talented graphic designer who can assist any business developing an identity. Her creative designs will definitely get your brand noticed. I would highly recommend Kiemia for her work, professionalism and excellent ability to implement her clients goals.
Hannah Cookson
Hannah Cookson
2020-12-02
I first connected with Kiemia in January 2020 and spent a great deal of time talking through my vision for my business and what our company goals are for the next 5 years. Kiemia patiently listened to all my ideas and plans, and gave hugely helpful advice on how to ensure these translated across the board to ensure when launching, we visually had the strongest brand and one that would have longevity. Cost was important to me and it was critical that I worked with someone who actively took an interest in our business and was able to ensure we were leaps and bounds ahead of our competitors. Kiemia ticked all these boxes and was a huge pleasure to work with. We’ve worked together a few more times since and I’ve also had the great pleasure of recommending her services to other contacts in my industry.
C Dool
C Dool
2020-12-01
I cannot recommend Kiemia enough! She is very professional yet personable and her experience and creativity are both evident in all aspects of her work.
Emma Pollard
Emma Pollard
2020-12-01
Advertisement
C B
C B
2020-08-09
I can't recommend Kiemia enough! We've been working together for years and Kiemia's work on every project, whether online or print, has been superb. When you brief her, she will ensure she perfectly understands what you are trying to achieve, going through any questions she may have and offering some initial thoughts/suggestions. She then leverages her natural creativity and years of experience to deliver what you want in a timely manner. Kiemia is professional, friendly and great at keeping you posted/working with you throughout the project. She is the best designer I have ever worked with!
Ms EC
Ms EC
2020-07-23
We are delighted with the B2B brochure Kiemia produced – minimalist, yet engaging and professional. She nailed the first (more restrictive) brief and equally brought fresh ideas to the table. A big thing for us was the attention to detail. Kiemia is a rare find – an accomplished designer, talented with copy and extremely personable.
Marianne Guldbrandsen
Marianne Guldbrandsen
2020-07-06
Kiemia is great graphic designer, she can both work creatively within a narrow brief and come up with innovative ideas, when approached with an open challenge. Kiemia works very well both with digital and print solutions and has an excellent ability to understand the end user and design with them in mind.
Ami Hammond
Ami Hammond
2020-06-08
Kiemia has a wealth of knowledge in the design industry, if you're struggling with anything from digital design to brand identity then drop Kiemia a line who is bound to be able to help your business in so many ways and trust me when I say you will not be disappointed with the results!
Advertisement
Stephanie Morley
Stephanie Morley
2020-06-04
Sydney Payne
Sydney Payne
2020-06-02
Kiema is a fantastic person to work with. Her ideas are always so original and her attention to detail is incredible. She has an extensive knowledge of design and cares a lot about every project she takes on. You will not regret working with her. Highly recommended!
Jill Bradshaw
Jill Bradshaw
2020-06-02
Kiemia is a fantastic graphic designer. She’s both talented and approachable (which don’t often go together!). She’s got a very collaborative and enthusiastic approach to work and is very easy to work with. I’ve really enjoyed working with Kiemia in the past and highly recommend her.
Joana SF
Joana SF
2020-05-29
Advertisement
Melanie Jassal
Melanie Jassal
2020-05-28
Kiemia is the utmost professional, she's timely, easy to work with and understands exactly what you need with very little guidance. You can see Kiemia's passion for what she does as it shines through in her refreshing designs.
Cassandra Miles
Cassandra Miles
2020-05-28
Working with Kiemia is always a pleasure. Not only is she creative, but her processes are efficient and professional. Highly recommended!
Taylor Moore
Taylor Moore
2020-05-28
Amazing working with Kiemia! Undoubtable flair for design and truly listens to your needs and comes up with inventive designs. Highly recommend!