Kiddocare Reviews

Kiddocare reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 630 reviews

www.kiddocare.my
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (630)
Marie Amira
Marie Amira
2022-07-08
recommends Verified
Booking made by me not last minute, the carer are willing to negotiate the extra km charge for transportation. plus they update everything in the group whatsapp and the carer prepared variety of activities too. im surprised when carer noticed my birthday coming up, she guide my kids to make birthday card. thank you so much. recommended.
Kay Kay
2022-06-11
Reliable Child Carer Had a good experience with the carer. My kids are comfortable with her. Very well-trained. Thank you for the service!
GEETHA RAMASAMY
2022-06-11
11.6 Kiddo care adylla service feedback Adylla was good and reliable person. She came very early and always make a good relationship with my kids. Thank you adylla.
Good and patience n reliable Tq so much for helped parents for find solution emergency gateway suddenly my current nanny are not available and i hve a importance meeting on that day. Tq the carers very caring n patience with my 2 boys are very ‘lasak’.
Putri Nadhirah
Putri Nadhirah
2022-06-02
recommends Verified
I booked for 2 days under carer named Puteri. My daughter was unwell and she took a good care of her. Thank you Kiddocare for your outstanding professional service and continue to have this quality service since it is so manageable for me and my family.
Shahira Hussin
2022-05-29
Excellent service! Admin was fast and responsive as soon as i secured my booking. Carer Iera was pleasant and interactive with my kids which they demanded more time even after she left🥹 4 hours flew by in a jiffy! Thank you kiddocare for being a lifesaver!
Aisyah
2022-05-18
Careless caretaker taking care of my premature baby My first time experience with Kiddocare or any caretaker. Couldnt trust anyone enough to take good care of my premature baby but that day i didnt have other choice due to excessive workload. -Admin was not responsive enough. -Caretaker Hadjar dropped my baby on the floor due to carelessness. Literally broke my heart.
Norsyakila Mokhtar
2022-05-17
Great Experience My kids have a great experience with Carer Fara (KC220188). Fara know how to handle them very well. They had so much fun.
Shahida Hassan
2022-05-12
Very Sastified With KiddoCare Services I am very sastified all time with kiddo services. All the carers are really good and meet the requirements. Good Job & Many Thanks Kiddo.
Alisa Zubir
2022-05-10
Great first experience Coming from a stay at home mom who brings her son everywhere, today I decided to give it a try. Took 3 hours off for some me-time and totally worth it! Thanks Hazirah for taking care such dearly of my son
shereen andrew
2022-04-27
Good service! My daughter isn’t familiar with strangers at all. The carer was very calm and patience with her. Definitely will be book again and recommend to others!
MrsAkma
2022-04-20
This is my first time book with kiddocare! A quick booking, supports and smooth transition for getting the carer. The experience is good, my kids enjoy through out a week session and happy with the care from carer.
Amalina
2022-04-10
My 3rd time with kiddocare. The first 2 caretakers was superb. The third one was not good. Doesnt know how to engage with my child, their job scope is to make sure my kid is fed, showered unfortunately all those was done by my sister and the caretaker just stand there not helping. Please look into KC220176 and train her again
Jocelyn Pang
2022-04-09
Recommended! this is my 1st time trying kiddocare. Skeptical at 1st so i booked 2 separate sessions in 1 day (am, pm) with 2 different carer, Nurul Maya & Siti Mariam. They are wonderful!!
Aisya Nadia Musa
Aisya Nadia Musa
2022-04-05
recommends Verified
Kiddocare has been such a lifesaver! Both my husband and I mostly work from home and we often wish we could give our baby more attention during the day. While daycare is certainly an option, we weren't too comfortable sending our baby to one just yet. After hearing only good things about the babysitting service at Kiddocare, we decided to take the plunge and make a long term booking with them. And we've certainly not regretted our decision. All babysitters assigned by Kiddocare have been excellent! I want to particularly highlight two kiddocarers Syafiqah and Balqis. Syafiqah was one of the kiddocarers who took care of our baby. Syafiqah was really diligent and attentive to her. While our baby took her time to warm up, Syafiqah never lost patience and was dedicated in caring for her. Our current regular kiddocarer Balqis is just amazing! She is so attentive and passionate with working with babies and children. Each week, she would bring different toys and make unique activities and we can tell how happy our baby gets when Balqis is around. And it's so lovely to see our baby interact and laugh with Balqis, it honestly is a privilege to have her as our kiddocarer. Thank you Balqis and thank you Kiddocare! We wouldn't know what to do without you!
Mei Xuan
Mei Xuan
2022-04-02
recommends Verified
Nice experience for my kids with baby sitter Faa. Soon I will book for next session. So glad to know Kiddocare, I can focus my work at the same time there is well trained baby sitter can take care my kids. 👍🏻
Bella
2022-03-17
Professional & trusted Carer Fatin was good in handling my kids. Eventho this is her first time taking care kids at mall, but she managed to do it. Trusted,professional & easy process to book. Recomended for those parents out there ! Im glad to say that I will use this services next future. Kuddossss to Carer Fatin. Will book her again next time!
Sri Dashinie
Sri Dashinie
2022-03-14
recommends Verified
kiddocare was certainly a lifesaver! my carer was Sara and she did a splendid job.i was quiet worried initially but Sara was able to click with my son instantly.. she was so calm and patient.. definitely would use Sara in the future. please extend your services to other state as well 💕💕
Amirah Afiqah
2022-03-09
Great first experience First time experience with Kiddocare. Very satisfied. Ms. Tabitha was my 18 month-old son's carer for 2 days. Had her for 6 hours each day from 10am to 4pm. She was very punctual. Very experienced carer. The activities she did with my son were age-appropriate and very engaging. I was working from home and able to do work without worries. Highly recommend booking her as carer.
Lili
2022-03-08
Recommend kak zahurin Jaga baby dengan baik dan ajar macam mana nak handle baby.