KickStart Homes

www.kickstarthomes.org.uk

KickStart Homes Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
86 reviews Verified
KickStart Homes
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 86 ) 5.0

Nerecia Didier
Nerecia Didier
2024.05.24
Since being with kickstart I have experienced care empathy and safety especially from the welfare officers. I've known Armstrong the longest out of the 3 of them however they have all been polite and proffessional towards me at all times. They are always on call and deal with situations in a timely manner. I feel safe.
Advertisement
Sultan Rashid
Sultan Rashid
2024.05.23
Abid and Armstrong is really helpful and friendly is really good welfare officer and he’s easy to talk to. Sajeda is a great support coordinator, who listens and always going out of her way to help
Suad Mahmud
Suad Mahmud
2024.05.23
Sajeda is a nice person and she is kind an helpful, she helped me at times when i struggling and supported with making apllications. Thant helped give me confidence and i felt really positive about everything.
Hamilia Alizada
Hamilia Alizada
2024.05.22
I’m very thankful towards kickstart homes Thanks to my support coordinator sajida she has been very helpful towards me and has helped me achieve my goals, has helped me feel much more confident with myself. I’m so happy I have such a caring and supportive support coordinator like sajida.
Lula Kiros
Lula Kiros
2024.05.14
KickStart Homes really helped me specially I would love to say thank you for Dami from the staff member. She is one of the most incredible who help me to achieve my dream and always incourage me to continue my education. I feel free when I have conversations not only me my roommates have also same feeling. Thank you Dami for being kind and supportive. For those who are homeless and struggling on some issues please come and visit kickStart you will achieve your dream for future.
Advertisement
Hiwet Tsegay
Hiwet Tsegay
2024.05.14
I would like to thank all of Kickstart including my support coordinator Sajeda and manager ISin for all the support they have provided me. I am in a much better place since i started as i feel more confident with myself and more stable.
Abdulazim Omer
Abdulazim Omer
2024.05.02
Since I’ve been with KSH I’ve experienced and been welcomed to an amazing team thanks to Daniel and the rest of the welfare team. It has been a pleasure to be supported by the Kickstart team
T I T A N I C C
T I T A N I C C
2024.05.02
I’ve had a great experience being with Kickstart, the support and service has been perfect and I really appreciate the dedication from Daniel and the rest of the Welfare team.
M M
M M
2024.05.02
KSH is great and I appreciate and would recommend the service. Daniel and the rest of the welfare are a great help.
Advertisement
Daniela Ngugi
Daniela Ngugi
2024.05.02
Kick Start Homes are a joy to work with. Very professional and efficient. They really care about their residents and go above and beyond to support people.
Wazir Umar
Wazir Umar
2024.05.01
My experience with kickstart has been amazing. So much support especially from Greg my support worker. Very good organisation.
Mohammed Adam
Mohammed Adam
2024.04.24
I am very happy with Kickstart homes because they housed me and I finally have a place to stay. My support coordinator Hasan has been very supportive and polite and he has been helping me a lot
Paula Mazzeo
Paula Mazzeo
2024.04.23
I am a caseworker for a homeless charity called Restart Lives. It was my first time accompanying a guest on to an assessment at Kickstart with Greg. I was very happy about the way he conducted it. He was patient, kind and empathetic while being professional. I feel very confident that we are working with people that share the same values as us.
Advertisement
Deborah Melke
Deborah Melke
2024.04.15
Thank you having me. Sajida and Maria for your welcoming approach. I really appreciate for all the support you provided me in the service.God bless you.
MsL
MsL
2024.04.10
I worked for Thames Reach at Haringey and the lovely Sophia informed me about Kickstart Homes and what they do. I can’t thank her enough for eagerness to help and explaining the process thoroughly to me. Following on from our discussion I made a referral for my client at the time. I came along for his assessment and got to meet the team, they were wonderful. Many thanks, Linda
Sam Alli
Sam Alli
2024.04.04
I am very happy with my support coordinator Hasan from Kickstart Homes because he has been very polite and helpful with me since I have been housed by Kickstart Homes. Hasan is very thoughtful and respectful and he has been supporting me with my goals such as; finding employment, signing up to local GP and enrolling into college. I am new to Enfield because I moved here from Bradford and Hasan has helped me to settle in very well. I appreciate Kickstart Homes has given me the chance to move in.
Sam Omar
Sam Omar
2024.04.04
I am very happy Kickstart Homes housed me when I was in need of a house. My support Coordinator Hasan has been very helpful with me since my first day I have moved into the property, he has supported me with signing up to the local GP, and guiding me on how to find employment and enroll into local college.
Advertisement
Adria Bennett
Adria Bennett
2024.04.03
I mange an organisation called youth and community connexions in Edmonton and we have worked alongside Kick start for the last few years and they are amazing ! the whole team have provided lots of helpful support to our families and young adults including accommodation and essential food parcels , we have also partnered with them on a number of open days that they have held at our centre we cant recommend t
Mekdi Eyob
Mekdi Eyob
2024.03.13
I am currently with KickStart homes and have been in the service for 2 years. I have a good support worker called Greg who has helped me with my progress in finding part time work and attending part time college also. KickStart also run workshops which help all services uses. I can’t complain as they are such a good company. I recommend then to anyone struggling with homelessness and need that extra support.
ALAZAR FENTI
ALAZAR FENTI
2024.03.12
I am very thankful and happy with KickStart Homes. My support worker Demi has helped me settle in to my new property. She is very kind and supports me every week with everything I need. I can call her anytime and she always helps. Thank you.