KickStart Homes Reviews

KickStart Homes Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 63 reviews

www.kickstarthomes.org.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (63)
Sultan Rashid
Sultan Rashid
2024-02-16
Abid is really helpful and friendly is really good welfare officer and he’s easy to talk to
Advertisement
Yemane Siltan
Yemane Siltan
2024-02-15
Huge thanks for kick start Housing and my key workers Sajeda & Hasan 👍 for always being here when I need help. They are Incredibly reliable and helpful key workers, I'm truly grateful for their support.
Michael Dobson
Michael Dobson
2024-02-08
I have referred a homeless person who has been sleeping in a car park near my work... Got a call from someone called Greg who said they are now giving the guy an assessment for housing. Happy days ahead. Good company
Emilie Hill
Emilie Hill
2024-02-08
Excellent company. Spoke with Greg, who managed to get an assessment for a family member.
Rachel Dowsett
Rachel Dowsett
2024-02-08
Brilliant company. I randomly spoke to a man called Greg on the street, and he gave me his card. I was then able to get someone I know who is homeless, a place with this company.
Advertisement
Gerry King
Gerry King
2024-02-06
Happy with the support I’ve received from Kickstart, Demi has been very warm and helpful ensuring that I’m settled into the house and have all I need. Very blessed to have her as my support worker and thankful to the company as a whole.
Simon Asamoah
Simon Asamoah
2024-01-25
Hasan has been a wonderful support coordinator and is very useful for resources. Kickstart homes also are supportive on my journey and is very understanding in all circumstances.
amrblessflower flower
amrblessflower flower
2024-01-23
I am happy with Kickstart homes, excellent review for Hasan because he has great communication skills. I highly appreciate the support I am receiving.
Osc Group Clear
Osc Group Clear
2024-01-17
Kickstart has been really supportive since finding them 3years. Without them I seriously don’t no where I’d be as I had nowhere and nobody to support me back then. I’m really appreciative & greatful. Please don’t stop all that you do i really did benefit from this majorly. Danny
Advertisement
Junior Makiese
Junior Makiese
2024-01-17
Isin & Saj have been really great & helpful with my support. There always there to help when needed. Couldn’t ask for any more than they already do to make life easier for me. Thank you again😃
Robiel Yemane
Robiel Yemane
2024-01-17
Kickstart homes have been very supportive through my journey and helped me with everything I needed support with. Hasan has been very polite and supportive and I’m happy to have him as my support coordinator.
Hamilia Alizada
Hamilia Alizada
2024-01-12
Thanks Demi she’s been very helpful and have helped me with any issues I had been facing.
Yousif Kedo
Yousif Kedo
2024-01-10
Thankyou for being so helpful Hasan. You have been so supportive to me since you joined kickstart homes.
Advertisement
Dooley Kido
Dooley Kido
2024-01-10
Thank you sajeda for your continuos support. You have helped me with signing in to college and helped me with settling into the house and area. Tahnk you hasan you have been so helpful.
Michael London
Michael London
2023-12-21
As a service user and tenant of KickStartHomes CIC for the past 9 months, I have had the pleasure of being assigned Demi, a new Key Worker at Kickstart Homes. Although she is new to the highly profitable community interest company, she has adopted the Kickstart Homes ethos with open hands - no questions asked! Demi is a great listener and communicator, and she has a natural talent for making people feel comfortable and heard within office hours. She is always willing to go above and beyond to help her clients stay up-to-date with their monthly rent and service charges and has a deep understanding of the Kickstart Homes Scheme. I have learned invaluable survival skills during my time here giving me a sence of security when I've had no money for food, as Demi has generously organised 2 entire food bank vourchers for me over these 9 months. I would highly recommend Demi to anyone looking for a Key Worker who is passionate about succeeding. I don't know where I would be if not for Demi and Kickstart Homes!
Khalid 1895
Khalid 1895
2023-12-20
kickstart Homes have been really supportive through my journey have been helping get through difficult times. Sajeda and Isin are really friendly and helpful who have been really helpful throughout my stay at kickstart. Sajeda has always been there whenever I needed support with applications and booking appointments she is always there to help when I call her.
Jeje Gowman
Jeje Gowman
2023-12-19
I am very happy with Kickstart Homes. Demi is very helpful. She supports me all the time with everything, she always responds to my messages, even on the days I don’t see her. I am thankful
Advertisement
Jay A
Jay A
2023-12-11
Sajeda and Isin are great really helpful absolute stars!
Henock Mangani
Henock Mangani
2023-12-07
I have been with Kickstart for 2 years and Sajeda has been so supportive and helpful. She has helped me get through many difficult situations and is always there whenever I need any help. She is very friendly and approachable and I can always go to her with my problems. She has been amazing in this journey of mine with kickstart homes. Kickstart homes take really good care of all my needs and provide me with everything I need.
filimon Kelete
filimon Kelete
2023-12-07
Mu support coordinator Demi is very good. She is kind and helps me with everything. Thank you