KIB College (Pty) Ltd

www.kib.co.za

KIB College (Pty) Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
92 reviews Verified
KIB College (Pty) Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 89 ) 5.0

Matt Murray
Matt Murray
2022.06.22
I just successfully completed the A+ course thanks to Ishal’s great teaching and knowledge. He is patient, determined, kind, funny and so knowledgable, it was a pleasure being taught at kib and I would definitely recommend using KIB college to anyone considering studying IT, as it simply cannot be compared to any other establishment.
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2022.06.22
Hello Matt...Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. Best Wishes on your move overseas.. remember we always there to assist..... thanks again
Advertisement
Claire Mariemuthoo
Claire Mariemuthoo
2022.06.08
I had recently done the CompTIA A+ at KIB College and the course was very informative. This course has taught me and provided me with a better understanding of sowftware and hardware. KIB is a lovely enviroment to study at, with friendly staff. The lecturer, Ishal is very knowledgeable and that shows throughout his teachings which makes learning and understanding easier. KIB offers a varierty of courses and great advice if you are looking at a career in IT. Studying at KIB is worth every penny and I'm looking foward to completing other courses in the future.
Linesh Bechoo
Linesh Bechoo
2022.06.06
I rate Ishal as the best in the IT training industry. the knowledge gained from Ishal's expertise has taken my skills set to a whole new level. In addition, he goes out of his way to support his students; nothing is too much trouble for Ishal. His training is hands on and has challenged me to think analytically.
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2022.06.09
Hello Linesh Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the support and those kind words. Glad to know that you have enjoyed studying at KIB College. Thanks again. Ishal
shaail hansraj
shaail hansraj
2022.05.30
First time studying at a college. Thanks to Ishal I know everything about the theory of a computer although I was just a computer repair guy that didn't know so much of theory, but Ishal is the Wright person to go to. I would recommend anybody to go to him. Thanks Ishal for your lecturing.đź‘Ťđź’Ż
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2022.05.30
Thank you Shaail for leaving a review. Appreciate the feedback and happy to know you enjoyed your lectures with us. We strive to provide the highest standards in education…
Yolan Dharshan Govender
Yolan Dharshan Govender
2022.03.27
Best tertiary educational institution I've experienced, the lecturer goes above and beyond to ensure that you as a student understand and master the syllabus. There is a lot of work covered during every lesson but you will never get bored, for the lessons are always presented with tons of humor. I intend on returning with the purpose of furthering my studies - No Regrets!!!
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2022.03.28
Thank you Yolan for taking the time to rate your experience with us. It was a pleasure having Ria and Yourself in my class. Glad you enjoyed the course. All the best to the both of you… thanks again
Advertisement
Branden Naidoo
Branden Naidoo
2022.02.26
Muhammad Khan
Muhammad Khan
2021.12.17
Ian Kisten
Ian Kisten
2021.10.28
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
My experience at KIB college was astounding and very informative. Special thanks goes out to Ishal who made learning very easy for me. I highly recommend KIB College for anyone who wants to further their studies.I look forward to furthering my studies at KIB college in the near  future.
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.11.10
Thank you Ian for rating your experience with us… we appreciate your support….
Con -0- Tron
Con -0- Tron
2021.07.03
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
KIB is an amazing institution for learning, and pushing yourself to achieve great things you never knew you could reach, and it's all thanks to the fantastic lecturers. Ishal guides you and makes sure you're on the oath of greatness always, encouraging and educating, he is on of the best you could possibly be taught by, it's been a privilege.
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.03
Thank you Connor for the fantastic review. We aim to equip our learners with the best education. We feel extremely enlightened when our learners are happy. We are proud of your achievements, thanks and take care….
Advertisement
Fezeka Dubazana
Fezeka Dubazana
2021.07.03
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Studying at KIB is an amazing experience. Im really glad that my sister pushed to studying there. Ishal is an amazing lecterur not only that his team is amazing. They are professional and they have good communication skills.
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.03
Hi Fezeka Thank you for entrusting us with your career path. We are glad that you are enjoying lectures with us and thank you for the compliment….take care….
Priyen Reddy
Priyen Reddy
2021.07.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Positive: Value To Ishal and the rest of the K.I.B staff. Your team is super professional, welcoming, knowledgeable and dedicated. This has made for a great learning atmosphere to be in. Lectures are informative, exciting and challenging and I find myself being knowledge hungry day after day. Studying I.T was something I had wanted to do for many years. However, after years of busy work life, deflecting and trying to find the correct information as to where one should start, resulted in me not actually doing so. I guess, this is where destiny and luck stepped in and granted me the opportunity that I've always wanted. I found myself at KIB's doorstep in Dec 2020 where I met Ishal. After consulting with him, I knew I was in the right place. It was the 1st time I had received sound advice as to where I should begin my IT career path. Couple months down the line and I already boast 3 international certifications (June 2021). For Myself in particular, this journey has been a bit of a stressful one. My lecturer knows what I mean by that, so here's a massive Thank You for the friendship, laughs and guidance through this tough time. Good luck with the future and may you, your staff and establishment continue to prosper.
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.02
Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thank you so much for your kind words, Priyen. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thanks again, Ishal
Shane Saminathan
Shane Saminathan
2021.07.01
My experience with KIB deserves more than a 5 star rating. Ishal ensures that every lesson is always fun, informative and easy to understand. He is the best in the business. I 100% recommend KIB college and look forward to furthering my education with KIB.
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.01
Good Afternoon Shane, firstly thank you for rating us. We are honoured to receive such good reviews from our learners. Appreciate the recommendation. Thanks again and take care…
Nikhil Mungaroo
Nikhil Mungaroo
2021.07.01
To study at KIB is an amazing experience the environment is one of a kind and the teaching methods are unique yet effective. To have Ishal as a lecturer is truly a blessing as he knows how to interact with each student differently yet fairly. I recommend KIB to anyone who's interested. Thank you for everything.
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.01
Thank you Nikhil for leaving us a review. We are glad you are enjoying your study experience with our institution. Thanks again and all the best….
Advertisement
Razer olivier
Razer olivier
2021.07.01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
It was my best experience of a tertiary institution, Ishal teaches with patience and experience which really helped me understand his lessons, his commitment to his students is outstanding as he never moves on to another section until everyone understands. Thank you Ishal
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.01
Thank you for leaving such a remarkable review. We are glad to know that you are enjoying your studies with us. Take care
Kamil Anandhaw
Kamil Anandhaw
2021.07.01
KIB College comes very highly recommended. From the friendly and welcoming nature of the reception staff to the extraordinary knowledge base of the lecturer, Ishal. You cannot go wrong with making this college your first choice of tertiary education. Ishal goes above and beyond the classroom to make sure his students are well prepared for the world of work. Thank you for the dedication you have placed towards the success of your students.
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.01
Thank you Kamil, for leaving us such an awesome review. We at KIB College, strive to give our students the best education. Thank you for the support.
Siyanda Thabani Nkwanyana
Siyanda Thabani Nkwanyana
2021.07.01
I DON'T REGRET MY SELF FOR STUDYING AT KIB College.They are Very Professional and Good communication with students. Facilitate have a good experienced in teaching..100%good College in South Africa
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.01
Thank you Siyanda for enrolling at our institution. We glad that you are enjoying lectures with us. Thanks and take care
shoaib Khan
shoaib Khan
2021.06.30
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Kib college is the best learning experience I've ever had Ishal the lecturer helps and pushes you to reach goals previously deemed unattainable In kib you feel welcomed with open arms and makes you want to be in class
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.01
Thank you Shoaib for the great review. You have done very well for yourself. Keep up the excellent work..
Advertisement
Emelio Visvasa
Emelio Visvasa
2021.06.30
Amazing, truly amazing!... I strongly recommend kib ...for many reasons, but the main reason being the amount of patients ishal has....I've never met anyone with so much patients... also, the amount of knowledge ishal has is shocking and im grateful that he's willing to share his knowledge with us .the learning experience is awesome coz he keeps every lesson exciting and thats important thats how we learn... ishal is truly an inspiration.
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.01
Thank you for taking the time to review us Emelio.
Sthembile Mwelase
Sthembile Mwelase
2021.03.29
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.07.01
Thank you for rating us….
Lenzil Govender
Lenzil Govender
2021.02.03
Positive
Value
Wonderful experience especially learning I've got to learn so much in my course which helped me in my career. Extremely good and professional teachers a special thanks to faeema my lecture who thought me will be coming back for more courses offered. Thank you KIB COLLEGE INSTITUTE
Reply from KIB College (Pty) Ltd 2021.02.03
Hey Lenzil Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We exceptionally glad that the skill you attained from the course , helped you move forward in your career. I will surely give Faeema the message. Thanks and stay safe.