Key Mortgages

Key Mortgages Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
73 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (73)
Amberlee Talbot
Amberlee Talbot
2023.12.22
Jeremy and Team have been an absolute god send though the process of buying our first home. They have gone above and beyond explaining all the ins and out of it all and really made buying our first home alot less stressful that it is . Thank you Jeremy for all of your hard work ☺️
Advertisement
Chere Louwrens
Chere Louwrens
2023.12.13
Key Mortgages were recommended by a colleague for good reason... Dealing with Jeremy & Judy was a very informative experience to say the least, with valuable input & help way outside a mortgage broker’s standard scope. I feel very fortunate to have had them onboard of my house buying journey!
Hayden Grey
Hayden Grey
2023.12.09
It was a pleasure to work through Jeremy at Key Mortgages. Would highly recommend them if you are looking for help and guidance through the whole process of buying.
Hannah Bakker
Hannah Bakker
2023.12.05
Judy and Jeremy were both so easy to communicate with and made the process of getting a mortgage quick and seamless. I don't think we could have asked for a better service!
Liza Reid
Liza Reid
2023.11.26
Jeremy and the team at key mortgages have been fantastic, and easy and pleasant to deal with. They have been very responsive and helpful. They managed to get is amazing cash back offers! We have dealt with a few mortgage brokers/bank managers in the past & Jeremy definitely goes above and beyond. Highly recommended Jeremy for all your mortgage needs. Jesse & Liz
Advertisement
jessie-lee Baillie
jessie-lee Baillie
2023.11.15
Jeremy and the team were amazing to deal with! He made the whole process of buying our first home a breeze and jumped through hoops when needed for us. Being partially self employed made it a bit more complicated but was stress free the way Jeremy sorted everything for us. Highly recommend and I will be passing on to everyone I know who want to start the process. Thanks team 😊
Ryan Woodman Joanne Allen
Ryan Woodman Joanne Allen
2023.11.14
Thank you to Judy and the team,you guys/gals keep matters simple and hassle free.Very quick response to communication and even going the extra mile to help the customer out is rare and much appreciated..
Matthew Foster
Matthew Foster
2023.11.13
We were referred to Jeremy at Key Mortgages by many friends and family to help with purchasing our first home. We had our pre approval almost a year before we moved into our home and the regular check in’s in between were appreciated. Jeremy was generous with his time and ensured any questions or concerns were answered. We couldn’t recommend Jeremy and his team enough - thanks again!
Loryn Oldridge
Loryn Oldridge
2023.10.31
Jeremy and Judy made everything really easy when purchasing our first home together. They were always friendly, quick to answer any queries we had and supported us in each decision we made along the way. We definitely recommend key mortgages when looking for a mortgage broker.
Advertisement
darcey holdem
darcey holdem
2023.10.26
Jeremy was absolutely excellent, scenario was more complicated than most and he pulled out all the stops to make it happen! Excellent communication throughout the entire process! Highly recommend Jeremy and his team for all your mortgage needs!
Jake Fox
Jake Fox
2023.10.09
Jeremy and his team are awesome. Always looking for ways to help make the process easier. The purchase of our rental property wouldn’t have happened without his hard work and commitment. Thank you.
Yared Nilsson
Yared Nilsson
2023.09.05
Made the whole process so simple and easy. A big thank you to Jeremy and Key Mortgages! Would highly recommend 😊
Raewyn Perkinson
Raewyn Perkinson
2023.08.28
Key Mortgages were an integral part of us purchasing our dream home! We had a very complicated process with many barriers along the way however Jeremy and the team supported and guided us from start to finish. When the prcess became overwhelming they would keep us focused on the goal of owning our dream home. To put simply, we would not have purchased our home if it was not for Jeremy and the team at Key Mortgages.
Reply from Key Mortgages 2023.08.29
Thank you for the humbling review Raewyn.
Advertisement
Ashton Dawber-Ashley
Ashton Dawber-Ashley
2023.08.14
We were lucky to be referred to Jeremy at Key Mortgages to support with purchasing our first home. Jeremy was knowledgeable, professional and personable and made the often stressful process more manageable, going over and above to support us wherever he could. Jeremy was flexible and generous with his time and ensured any questions or concerns were promptly addressed. We couldn’t recommend Jeremy and his team enough - thanks again!
Julia Rogers
Julia Rogers
2023.08.11
Highly recommend Jeremy! He got us across the line into our first home and we couldn’t be happier!
Matt Campbell
Matt Campbell
2023.08.01
Jeremy and his team have done an awesome job helping us with buying another property. We will be using them again in the future and will be recommending them to others.
Gordon Grover
Gordon Grover
2023.07.26
Great services and humble staff.
Advertisement
Georgina Gogarty
Georgina Gogarty
2023.07.26
Highly recommend Jeremy and his team! We were denied a mortgage through a different broker (which took 11days back and forth) but once we got Key Mortgages onboard we got accepted with the same bank within 3 days! Great communication throughout & full transparency, no false promises! This was for our first home! Thank you so much! No more rent for us! 5*
Justin Hill
Justin Hill
2023.07.25
Jeremy helped us out of a tight spot when our bank was unable to assist. Jeremy, who has first hand experience with investment properties, successfully facilitated the refinancing of our rental portfolio achieving great rates, terms and structure. Jeremy and his team offer a superb service with great communication in a very professional, friendly manner and are a pleasure to deal with.
Enrico Dorigo
Enrico Dorigo
2023.07.23
Had a great experience with the team. Was awesome to have a supporting broker I could call that would help me. Totally recommend and will do business again with.