KCT timber and fencing supplies

www.kcttimberandfencingsupplies.co.uk

KCT timber and fencing supplies Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
KCT timber and fencing supplies
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Charlie Eastwell
Charlie Eastwell
2024.03.09
Went there earlier this week to get supplies for a DIY job at home and was really impressed with the care and knowledge shown. We were given some helpful suggestions and solutions without any pressure. There is a great range of products at competitive prices and really friendly staff. Would absolutely use again and is now my go to for anything timber and fencing related.
Advertisement
Tom Harding
Tom Harding
2024.02.11
Went there yesterday and was greeted by Lee and his son, must say the service was brilliant, I didn’t really know what I needed but Lee advised me what I needed and saved me money. I can not recommend highly enough. I will definitely be back again!!
Darren Wallond
Darren Wallond
2024.01.21
Very good value and very helpful - thank you
Ellie Boon
Ellie Boon
2023.08.11
Helpful friendly staff which was nice as I was a DIY customer. Dropped the timber off at my address for free as I was local. Good value.
Sarah Christie
Sarah Christie
2023.07.25
An exceptional business, would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Andrew Larking
Andrew Larking
2023.07.19
Bought some sleepers. Great place, solid wood, good prices, delivered for free same day. It’s not just for trade.
Nicholas Graves
Nicholas Graves
2023.05.06
Good competitively price timber, fittings, sand and cement. Very helpful staff with delivery available. If something is not in stock they will strive to get it the next day. Please support this local business.
Carol Davidson
Carol Davidson
2023.04.15
Wide range of products at very competitive prices. Lee was very helpful with advice on our decking construction. Very happy to have a family run company in our local area with great service. We would highly recommend.
Brad Mulock
Brad Mulock
2023.03.23
Visited KCT today and would just like to give credit where credit is due. Really friendly and helpful staff. Actually saved me money by giving me options I hadn’t considered. Highly recommended 👍👌
Advertisement
Josh Perry
Josh Perry
2023.03.23
My company’s go to supplier, Lee & his staff are brilliant always meeting needs & requirements for our jobs. Customer satisfaction has always seemed to be top priority highly recommended
Ant Webb
Ant Webb
2022.09.20
During a recent renovation project, I used KCT for all my timber needs. They were always bang on with delivery times, good prices and above all great service. Highly recommend.
daniel taylor
daniel taylor
2022.09.20
Brilliant service very friendly and helpful definitely recommend Kct timber supplies to any one in the trade.