K C Computers Ltd

www.kccomputers.co.uk

K C Computers Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
240 reviews Verified
K C Computers Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 240 ) 4.8

David Ramus
David Ramus
2024.07.19
Advertisement
Isaac Dyer
Isaac Dyer
2024.04.23
My family and I have been coming to this shop longer than I can remember and have had nothing but excellent service every single time. Each member of staff is incredibly knowledgeable and the prices are totally resonable. Any PC related items I need I head straight here. Literally cannot recommned enough, best PC shop I have ever been in.
paul
paul
2024.04.19
fantastic shop great back up service friendly staff. great engineers very helpful with all kinds of tech wisdom best pc shop in hastings .thankyou.
Reply from K C Computers Ltd 2024.04.19
Thank you for your kind review. Kim
Richard Saunders
Richard Saunders
2024.04.08
I have always had a great experience with the team from KC Computers. Their range of equipment is good and their advice on any purchases has always been excellent. I have also used their in-house repair service which also appears to be top quality
Simon
Simon
2024.03.30
Our favourite computer shop. Great friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Some great prices on repairs and refurbished computers. Nice people too. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Ian Timms
Ian Timms
2024.03.16
Took my PC to KC Computers with a boot problem. I was sure it was the motherboard and feared the worst as I had only built it myself 3 months ago. KC managed to resolve it and also reconfigured/update everything for me as well. Very very fairly priced.
Felicity Stewart
Felicity Stewart
2024.03.10
KC Computers staff were amazing! they saved me a potential £400 Currys was quoting me for an issue I did not have with my laptop which was solved with a £30 charger that they advised would fix my problem, and It did! I thought I had lost my university dissertation and I was so pleased they saved me the hassle of Curry's wasting my money as a student and not having my laptop for up to 2 weeks.
Brendan Ballard
Brendan Ballard
2024.03.04
Excellent place for all computer parts! Been using for years and always helpful wouldn't go anywhere else! A++
Ronald Selby
Ronald Selby
2024.02.03
Great service. Been using KC computers for the last 12 to 15 years. I have found a very knowledgeable on a business. And always helpful.
Advertisement
The_ Anlace
The_ Anlace
2024.02.01
Great shop, great customer service was shown to me while I was there, I also found the prices very reasonable.
Majopa
Majopa
2024.02.01
Ashley Brown was an excellent person for the job and I think possibly the best person I could've asked for in this situation, I would suggest keeping a close eye on him as he fixed my desktop with ease and in my opinion has potential to be a manager of his own company sometimes, his service was so good I even decided to tell my friends to go to him if they had issues with electronic devices. Ethan
SACHIN DAVIS
SACHIN DAVIS
2024.01.13
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.10
Absolutely excellent service!!! My Daughters laptop developed a hardware fault so I took it in and I was greeted with outstanding customer service and very knowledgeable staff,the fault was fixed within 24hours at a very reasonable price.
Advertisement
Mr Ash
Mr Ash
2023.12.14
So had a computer night mare the team at KC went above and beyond to work the program big thank you ,would definitely recommend 5 star
Deborah
Deborah
2023.12.14
Brilliant service - very reassuring and charged a fair price. I’d had a bad experience with another shop in Hastings that tried to rip me off. But the staff in KC’s were fantastic. Thank you for getting me out of a tight spot with my laptop. Would highly recommend this business.
James Holman
James Holman
2023.12.09
I was very impressed with the customer service and the speed my PC was repaired. They changed out a blown PSU in under a day, and cleaned the insides of the case (thank you so much, I am ashamed at how long I had gone without cleaning it) for far less than I was expecting. I will be using them for all my PC needs.
Nathan Eldridge
Nathan Eldridge
2023.12.09
Had a couple of issues with the RAM and SSD, KC quickly diagnosed the faults, said what needed to be done and quickly fixed it. They also advised on the warranty of the SSD and I was able to get a new one (via OEM). Polite, courteous, professional. I had no issues and would definitely use again.
Reply from K C Computers Ltd 2023.12.09
Thank you for your kind review, it’s always good to know we are appreciated.
Advertisement
simon paull
simon paull
2023.11.30
Very quick and friendly service
dave hunt
dave hunt
2023.11.24
Benjamin Picknell
Benjamin Picknell
2023.11.07
Always been able to help me when needed and good prices on parts. Friendly team who are always smiling. Brilliant shop